New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Green Bay, WI

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
1999 Hyundai Accent 2 Dr GS Hatchback Review
by Crystal

blah blah blah

I love my car because it is a 5 speed and it is very good on fuel. But its a 99 and therefore, old! Its is a pretty cheap car to keep on the road so far and I do a lot of off roading. I just wish it were bigger with all the same expenses! Cheap!

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at John Amato Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,068 - $14,815

John Amato Hyundai

Milwaukee, WI (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest John Amato Hyundai User Review

Sep 3, 2016
Okay. Pretty standard car dealership. The car was not what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom John Amato Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/34/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7695173335815146728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,068

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3991255171551169610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,068

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2436276933210196824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,068

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,068

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Fond du Lac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,362

Hyundai of Fond du Lac

Fond Du Lac, WI (56 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Fond du Lac User Review

Feb 25, 2017
They said vehiclecwas ready to go. Was no way ready, not at all like pics online. Dirty, smashed, not as described. Terrible would never drive there again. This dealership is a scam deal. Scrapping cars together to get sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Fond du Lac:

Joe -
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership. We apologize for any miscommunication on behalf of our team. It is very likely that the vehicle you came to view was fresh inventory to our lot and had not yet gone through our detail center. We strive to make all of our vehicles showroom ready as quickly as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you with your car search. With over 1,000 vehicles in our automotive group we’re confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Fond du Lac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $16,362

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 21 days Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,362
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $16,362

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,362 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Van Horn Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $15,964 - $16,653

Van Horn Hyundai

Sheboygan, WI (54 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Van Horn Hyundai User Review

Mar 12, 2017
They took care of us extremely well. Didn't waste time and beat out my personal bank for a loan with the same protection plan. Ivan was very informative and made sure to take care of everything for us. Great service I will definitely be looking to them for my next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Cody -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had working with Ivan! We look forward to earning your business on that next purchase!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Van Horn Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2941871054792430062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $15,964

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,964
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $16,653

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,653 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Broadway Ford Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $15,870 - $16,620

Broadway Ford Hyundai

Green Bay, WI (2 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Broadway Ford Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2017
geogeo54
Very helpful. Not pushy. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Broadway Ford Hyundai

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/bc2cc65978754e91873ebad3f7c63084.jpg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54304

Price: $15,870

Location: Green Bay, WI 54304

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,870 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3881350541099963081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54304

Price: $16,620

Location: Green Bay, WI 54304

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,620 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Wausau Imports Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $14,917

Wausau Imports Incorporated

Wausau, WI (85 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wausau Imports Incorporated User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Inquired and was sent a short response and didn't hear from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Wausau Imports Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2419255178105591048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Price: $14,917

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,917 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.