New 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2005 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by Abhishek

the best sedan in a reasonable price

it has a good acceleration and its comfartable and affordable ...and it has good handling too...and much more @6.2lacs ..it's a perfect car for a family of 4 or 5 and gives nice speed ...and i guess it drifts a bit...not more so take it

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Accent at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,810 - $17,490

Wyatt Johnson Hyundai

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Hyundai User Review

Aug 3, 2017
I contacted the dealer and they replied. I bought the car that same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/33/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3327016645493795023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $15,810

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,810 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6700322103436294745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $16,785

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,785 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/33/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1997106229863564229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $16,810

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,491 - $15,204

Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion

Marion, IL (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion User Review

Nov 3, 2016
was very prompt. Couldn't work a deal but was very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $14,491

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,491
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $15,140

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8669355000551733995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $15,140

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,140

New Hyundai Accent at Evansville Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $12,606 - $14,422

Evansville Hyundai

Evansville, IN (2 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Evansville Hyundai User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Very helpful and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Evansville Hyundai:

Thank you for your excellent review, Ronnie! We're glad that we were able to provide an excellent experience for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Evansville Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3250272746119535164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $12,606

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,606 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5210340212807238194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $13,560

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,560 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1303578336008773799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $13,560

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,560 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Andy Mohr Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,441 - $15,090

Andy Mohr Hyundai

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Andy Mohr Hyundai User Review

Jul 30, 2017
I drove 3 hours to test drive and purchase this car. Two times, I asked if I could pay with a credit/debit card. They assured me yes. After getting there, the car did not look as good as the pictures. It drove fine and the cosmetic issues could be fixed. I agreed to buy it and then they refused to let me use a card. There was much more... but I was insulted that I was not allowed to buy this car for my mother as planned. Horrible customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Andy Mohr Hyundai:

Management response to get this removed.
The pictures were excellent and showed very clearly the flaws of the vehicle.  He was told up to $2500 he could put on a card, not the whole car.
Please remove, The Management Team

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Andy Mohr Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-816262330448520620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $14,441

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,441
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5133065266531424650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $14,592

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,592
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/12/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-522731570724580428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $14,652

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,652 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Louisville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $14,997 - $17,997

Hyundai of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Louisville User Review

Aug 14, 2017
The car was listed on your site and theirs for $4999. When it came time to buy it, it was $5500 which negated the $500 I was given for my trade in. Otherwise, I was treated well and the car is everything they said it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Louisville:

Thanks Kato for your review and your business!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/47/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8955799966383540860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $14,997

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,997 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6018753146989832982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $14,997

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,997 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $17,997

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale - $17,997 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Bales Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bales Auto Mall

Jeffersonville, IN (99 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bales Auto Mall User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Dealer contacted me the same day and answered my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Bales Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8876208446127546529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-846306709982173251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3740681538840328656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Don Moore Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $13,918

Don Moore Hyundai

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Moore Hyundai User Review

Mar 30, 2017
gallyn39
Vehicle was not what I was looking for. Brian was very nice and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Don Moore Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7023893432955069603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $13,918

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,918 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4881523925922554139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $13,918

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,918 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/41/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7344254708528975810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $13,918

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,918 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Swope Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $12,942 - $14,075

Swope Hyundai

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Swope Hyundai User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Swope Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6656313576260324370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $12,942

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,942
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $14,075

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,075 with Alloy Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.