New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Cleveland, OH

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
2008 Hyundai Accent SE Review
by Alagu

accent rocks !!!!! (verna)

the acceleration of the is pretty good for a diesel engine , the weight of the car is not evenly distributed ,front of the car has more weight. you ll feel the power of the car when you are in a highway mileage is good and it is economical , considering the gas price :-)

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (28 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 28, 2017
jcross2013
Yes, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-969416668197414403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/59/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1189686135970055679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/59/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5128333012508836798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Marhofer Hyundai of Green

8Exact Matches
Price Range $13,430 - $13,930

Marhofer Hyundai of Green

Akron, OH (37 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Marhofer Hyundai of Green User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Marhofer Hyundai of Green

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4819087724980773785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $13,430

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4141858358725019441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $13,430

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2701019300806088707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $13,430

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,430

New Hyundai Accent at Crestmont Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $13,712 - $15,482

Crestmont Hyundai

Brunswick, OH (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Crestmont Hyundai User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Crestmont Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/35/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1261013213939390214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $13,712

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,712
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7193526472478486176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $14,721

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,721
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2855621132600156125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $14,741

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,741

New Hyundai Accent at Ganley Hyundai of Parma

6Exact Matches
Price Range $12,497 - $13,265

Ganley Hyundai of Parma

Parma, OH (6 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ganley Hyundai of Parma User Review

Mar 9, 2017
My salesman Rich Heimburger was great. He's a straight talker and very personable, not overly "business-like". He's a veteran salesman and I could tell he knows how to balance things out when discussing the needs of his customer. Luke Conroy the Finance Manager was also very personable and straight forward in my dealings with him. Everyone there that I interacted with seemed strongly customer service oriented and they seemed to get along amongst themselves pretty well and seemed to be in a fun atmosphere. Very good experience for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Ganley Hyundai of Parma

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/44/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3933923692114354713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $12,497

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,497
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/54/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2902332244119126685-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $12,541

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,541
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/06/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4184016562948897225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $12,541

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,541

New Hyundai Accent at Rick Case Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,525

Rick Case Hyundai

Cleveland, OH (10 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Intrepid_2392
Contacted us immediately. Allowed us to have car overnight to test drive. No pressure sales and very acomodating. Pleasant to talk and work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Price: $16,705

Location: CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Price: $16,785

Location: CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $16,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Price: $17,525

Location: CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $17,525 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Elyria Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,730 - $17,205

Elyria Hyundai

Elyria, OH (23 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Elyria Hyundai User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Good and prompt communications..Adam was the guy and would certainly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Elyria Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6093352299189169752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $16,730

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,730
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/25/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2963630642051033666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $17,205

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/19/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-586705927882366771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $17,205

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vitamin C Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,205

New Hyundai Accent at Ganley Westside Imports

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,410 - $17,605

Ganley Westside Imports

North Olmsted, OH (12 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ganley Westside Imports User Review

Feb 21, 2017
FeFlex123
Checked up on me multiple times to see if I was still interested in the vehicle, they wouldn't come down to the price I asked but I ended up buying another vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Ganley Westside Imports

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3831961010784440942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $17,410

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,410 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5188595145719089848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $17,605

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,605 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Classic Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,785 - $17,605

Classic Hyundai

Mentor, OH (22 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Hyundai User Review

May 11, 2015
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Classic Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/33/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4934353371547192228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $16,785

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-778558569598888986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $17,605

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,605

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.