New 2016 / 2017 Honda Civic Coupe For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
1993 Honda Civic Coupe Review
by Andrew

love it, own it, beat it, and drive it!

the 1993 honda civic dx coupe is an amazing car! cheep and sexie from factory. the proformance is low in the speed department with the four cylinder DOHC. this car is so much fun to drive, expecally when lowerd! i love that car!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Civic Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Civic Coupe at Economy Honda Superstore

35Exact Matches
Price Range $16,964 - $27,051

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Economy Honda Superstore User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Unorganized sales staff. Set a specific appointment time and day. Drove 30 minutes to look at the truck. "So sorry.. it is off getting paint work done" seriously. Too big for their own good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Economy Honda Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/19/11/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7380686368967991664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $16,964

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $16,964
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/20/56/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3431524765530678173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $17,964

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $17,964
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/19/11/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7380686368967991664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $17,964

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $17,964

New Honda Civic Coupe at Apple Tree Acura Honda

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Dec 29, 2016
He went thru their inventory trying to find what fit our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/09/12/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8405926793041377296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/13/34/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1483848752765730582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/34/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-153022751402666966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Cookeville Honda

15Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $27,060

Cookeville Honda

Cookeville, TN (88 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Cookeville Honda User Review

Oct 5, 2016
I talked with them before going. I drove an hour and a half to get to get there. Very nice gentleman I talked with ( Dan ) I spent about 3 hours there trying to deal with them. They were sooooo far off it was almost funny. Don't pay attention to the ads they have with the car. It had not been cleaned and they do not give you 125% for your car !! I have a very nice car with only 31000 miles ,you would have thought I had a junker. I could trade for a new one for what they wanted in difference. Good luck to anyone else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Cookeville Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/08/03/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8503390092834087925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $20,685

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/48/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3498965240320004226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $21,097

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $21,097
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/18/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8702648181296729153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $21,108

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $21,108

New Honda Civic Coupe at Rusty Wallace Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $27,060

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly and gave me all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/25/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8977509033740831390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $20,685

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/04/30/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4168370272501025364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $20,785

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/27/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6204364493826615743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $21,685

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Airport Honda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $26,960

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/46/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1139606371471268500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,685

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5485288163447310778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,685

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/27/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4480235355690276961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,785

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Johnson City Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,785 - $24,360

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (90 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Responded quickly but way to much no need to call 10 times per day if I don't answer I'm at work where no phones are allowed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/08/19/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3582122762566112606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,785

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/37/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2604639350207730595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,785

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/18/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-932333548071345128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $21,685

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Honda Kingsport

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $27,060

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (88 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Respond very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-555396915663571009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $20,685

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/41/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-9012475362160947524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $20,785

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Energy Green Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/45/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7341266305053371834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $21,685

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Honda Morristown

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,685 - $23,235

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/26/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7292295858099298892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,685

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/08/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-532509681820995276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,785

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/31/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3751122640814846754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,785

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,785 - $27,060

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AutoNation Honda West Knoxville User Review

Aug 17, 2016
Jason responded quickly and was very patient and accommodating to our crazy schedules. He was honest and very knowledgeable about the car we looked at. Although we did not purchase the car, I would happily work with him again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/03/34/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1292538514806558001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $20,785

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/15/52/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2005926330567242480-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $21,685

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/14/03/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5954108763967407171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $21,685

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Sunroof/Moonroof

All Civic Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.