New 2016 / 2017 Honda Civic Coupe For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si Review
by austj

Great car. Fun to drive

Overall this is a great/fun car to drive. Only thing I dislike about it is how colors aren't as vivid as they are in other displays in cars. Other than this it's awesome. Just looking to upgrade to a luxury car :-)

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.75% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Civic Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Civic Coupe at Hendrick Honda Hickory

16Exact Matches
Price Range $21,183 - $24,858

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hendrick Honda Hickory User Review

Oct 21, 2016
The dealer and entire staff were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Hendrick Honda Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/11/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6988422630438279691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $21,183

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $21,183 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/07/14/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6355951324808498180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $21,836

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pomegranate Prl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $21,836 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/23/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7958782044234156283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $22,183

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Crystal Blk Prl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $22,183 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Apple Tree Acura Honda

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (61 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/09/12/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8405926793041377296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/13/34/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1483848752765730582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/34/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-153022751402666966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Rusty Wallace Honda

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $27,060

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Responded quickly very politely not overbearing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/04/34/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1740693843979523143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $20,685

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/25/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8977509033740831390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $20,685

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/27/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6204364493826615743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $21,685

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Vic Bailey Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,287 - $25,097

Vic Bailey Honda

Spartanburg, SC (97 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Honda User Review

Dec 2, 2016
The car was sold,very fast response on letting me know, I was asked was there anything else that I interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/22/58/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4416872002317163471-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $19,287

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $19,287 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/23/03/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3306773449527931231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $20,213

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $20,213 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/22/58/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4255180800960198208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $20,213

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $20,213 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Dick Brooks Honda

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,150 - $26,125

Dick Brooks Honda

Greer, SC (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Dick Brooks Honda User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Wanted but was unable get finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Dick Brooks Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/36/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1804128433496985721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,150

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $19,150 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/13/39/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5631061224887532013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,850

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $19,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/12/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4999652399211465032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,850

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $19,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Honda Civic Coupe at Johnson City Honda

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $24,360

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (3 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Very fast and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/06/01/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3411809978913183809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,685

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/09/18/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5804267238074424455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,785

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2381367347580474574-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $21,685

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Honda Morristown

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,555 - $23,235

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (56 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/59/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6826783719431690729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,555

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $21,555 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/26/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7292295858099298892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,685

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/08/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-532509681820995276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,785

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Bill Gatton Honda

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,885 - $26,960

Bill Gatton Honda

Bristol, TN (17 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Bill Gatton Honda User Review

Nov 1, 2016
John Wilson is a gem!! The dealership was also very professional. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Bill Gatton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/00/58/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8356100215184271939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $19,885

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Orchid Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $19,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/57/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1796302374342300925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $21,685

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/03/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-495099187211247032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $21,685

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Airport Honda

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $26,960

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/05/03/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7423330307818943565-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,685

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/12/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-207414901258788250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,685

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/27/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4480235355690276961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,785

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Honda Kingsport

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $27,060

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Respond very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-555396915663571009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $20,685

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/45/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7341266305053371834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $21,685

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/20/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1129575354569720604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $21,685

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Morganton Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Morganton Honda

Morganton, NC (55 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Morganton Honda User Review

Aug 3, 2016
susanleigh
Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morganton Honda:

Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership and staff!

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Morganton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/04/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8954030128931139729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/30/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4526277097751216293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Energy Green Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/45/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3355806380087068567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale

New Honda Civic Coupe at Forest City Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,327 - $21,672

Forest City Honda

Forest City, NC (72 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Forest City Honda User Review

Dec 1, 2016
I test drove the car at length. Made an offer. We didn't come to terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Forest City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/00/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4323936318917374072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $20,327

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $20,327 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/22/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2510291849019616299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $20,421

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Energy Green Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $20,421 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/33/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1900583186512860186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $21,672

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $21,672 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $23,135

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV (100 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/12/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6710809381591053218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $20,685

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/06/24/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5141180281368333118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $21,685

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/23/20/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1762016633943716163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $23,135

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $23,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Friendship Honda of Boone

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,960

Friendship Honda of Boone

Boone, NC (39 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Friendship Honda of Boone User Review

Nov 30, 2016
Most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Friendship Honda of Boone

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/01/42/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7123323071788242145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $26,960

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring for sale - $26,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Civic Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.