New 2016 / 2017 Honda Accord Coupe For Sale Near Pittsburgh, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav Review
by omairmj85

The best car for your money

Smooth, Quiet, Decent Power, Nice Features, But A Bit On The Dull Side. — The Accord is a very nice-looking and comfortable car, with good build quality and plenty of features. The ride is quiet and smooth, and the engine sounds great when driven hard. It's got pretty decent power from the V6, and gas mileage for combined driving has been excellent...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.05% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Accord Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Accord Coupe at Valley Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $32,150

Valley Honda

Monroeville, PA (12 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Valley Honda User Review

May 18, 2017
GuruBR6C
Answered inquiry and visit was very pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Valley Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: $25,850

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: $27,975

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: $27,975

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Dean Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $32,150

Dean Honda

Pittsburgh, PA (9 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Dean Honda User Review

Jun 23, 2017
I was told the car was in great shape and ran like a "top". Got there and the car had rust and imperfections. I could get over this, but then we went for a test drive and had to turn right around because the car was unsafe to drive. Worst experience I've had. I can't believe they would even put something like this on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Dean Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/58/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8412456863010524615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: $25,710

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1563085469219216293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: $25,850

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/11/30/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-177790808321137200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: $27,835

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Delaney Honda

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,754 - $30,276

Delaney Honda

Indiana, PA (44 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Delaney Honda User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Great experience. Started working with them over the phone, ended up getting a great truck at a fair price. Good people and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Delaney Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/07/32/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-571349195586537775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Indiana, PA 15701

Price: $23,754

Location: Indiana, PA 15701

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,754 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/19/29/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1452592919449263659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Indiana, PA 15701

Price: $24,399

Location: Indiana, PA 15701

Average time on market: 122 days Color: Obsidian Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,399 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/26/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4599147218167363188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Indiana, PA 15701

Price: $26,468

Location: Indiana, PA 15701

Average time on market: 92 days Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $26,468 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Rohrich Honda

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rohrich Honda

Pittsburgh, PA (3 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Rohrich Honda User Review

Apr 13, 2017
very informative and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Rohrich Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/30/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1489510194750810209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/30/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3924549919592133885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/56/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1550444567020589906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at South Hills Honda

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,975 - $32,150

South Hills Honda

Mc Murray, PA (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest South Hills Honda User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Overall good customer service. Although I ended up purchasing another 2010 Odyssey. This particular 2010 Odyssey with 59,202 miles(stock# 178049A1) that i was interested in, I was told it had sold. Although they are still advertising it as still available?? It's been over 2weeks?? But yet the one I did purchase was taken down from the website????? Is this the old rope a dope scam??
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Dear Laura,
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding... and we run our business with complete transparency.  The reason the other Odyssey stayed online is because it was sold awaiting the customer's funds, which took two weeks.  Take care.
Sincerely,
SOUTH HILLS HONDA
Greg Norton
Owner, President

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom South Hills Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Price: $27,975

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Price: $27,975

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Price: $27,975

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Straub Automotive @ The Highlands

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,445 - $32,150

Straub Automotive @ The Highlands

Triadelphia, WV (41 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Straub Automotive @ The Highlands User Review

May 6, 2017
A few weeks ago, I made contact with many different dealers for which I had found a vehicle and made arrangement to purchase it from a different dealer than Straub. That purchase process fell through, so I felt it was respectful and responsible of me to give this dealer/salesman another chance and I sent an email stating what had happened and that I was interested again in inquiring about a vehicle. That evening I received my first response with a statement in it saying quote "Could you pick it up at 1:30 tomorrow, or would morning work better for you?" I haven't even had a chance to ask any questions yet, and they want me to pick it up! After setting a few things straight and finally being able to inquire about the specific vehicle to which I was getting answers, I get another email stating quote "Buy the car, not the discount, sir." after which the salesman referenced his own Kroger card stating quote "The "deal" on anything you buy is the difference between sale price and value. The difference between sale price and list price has little importance because list price has far less meaning than people are trained to think. I may reference the amount my receipt said that I saved with my Kroger Card three days ago." At this point I had had enough of the salesman being very unprofessional, disrespectful, belittling, and demonstrating extremely pushy behavior all while having an assuming attitude that I don't know what I'm doing when I was simply asking specific questions about the vehicle and asking what their best price was. I wanted to make an informed decision about a possible $20,000+ purchase and the salesman obviously wanted me to make an uninformed decisions and or push me into a decision I may regret. Scott
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Straub Automotive @ The Highlands

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/16/30/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2628749931881210311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Triadelphia, WV 26059

Price: $25,445

Location: Triadelphia, WV 26059

Average time on market: 336 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,445 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/08/27/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2292157048229730096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Triadelphia, WV 26059

Price: $25,850

Location: Triadelphia, WV 26059

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/00/58/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3069467848825464068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Triadelphia, WV 26059

Price: $29,680

Location: Triadelphia, WV 26059

Average time on market: 336 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,680 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Preston Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $32,150

Preston Honda

New Castle, PA (46 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preston Honda User Review

Jun 21, 2017
jmelchio
I didn't visit the dealership since the car didn't have all of the features I needed, but the salesperson responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Preston Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/18/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5309530451930138855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16105

Price: $25,710

Location: New Castle, PA 16105

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/10/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2489941488972697639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16105

Price: $25,710

Location: New Castle, PA 16105

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/00/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7213852194015792670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16105

Price: $29,505

Location: New Castle, PA 16105

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,505 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Smail Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,830 - $35,350

Smail Honda

Greensburg, PA (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Smail Honda User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Awesome experience. Very professional and polite. Not pushy at all. Knowledgeable and very helpful, also honest. Very pleased with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smail Honda:

Cody, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Smail Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/31/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3420590587186431609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Greensburg, PA 15601

Price: $29,830

Location: Greensburg, PA 15601

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/20/59/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4172720940697538350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Greensburg, PA 15601

Price: $31,680

Location: Greensburg, PA 15601

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale - $31,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/00/20/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7706671239577868350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Greensburg, PA 15601

Price: $31,680

Location: Greensburg, PA 15601

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale - $31,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at C Harper Honda

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,125 - $29,830

C Harper Honda

Belle Vernon, PA (22 miles)
3 reviews

Latest C Harper Honda User Review

Aug 3, 2016
Above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom C Harper Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/53/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9097865155847923757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Price: $27,125

Location: Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/53/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9097865155847923757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Price: $27,835

Location: Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/12/20/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4502641638466684419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Price: $29,830

Location: Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Average time on market: 132 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Moon Township Honda

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $35,350

Moon Township Honda

Coraopolis, PA (12 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Moon Township Honda User Review

Jun 1, 2017
The manager immediately gave us more information about our the vehicles we were interested in. George our sales person was very helpful and answered all our questions during our test drive. Our experience was short and sweet and we love our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Moon Township Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/56/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8281131203136543281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Coraopolis, PA 15108

Price: $25,710

Location: Coraopolis, PA 15108

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sil(lx-s4dr Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/28/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-232199272360823356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Coraopolis, PA 15108

Price: $35,350

Location: Coraopolis, PA 15108

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $35,350 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at I-79 Honda Mazda

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

I-79 Honda Mazda

Mount Morris, PA (50 miles)
1 review

Latest I-79 Honda Mazda User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Rictorthevictor
I initially contacted the dealer using the car gurus email messaging. I asked that they provide a price since it was not posted in the listing. I received back a generic, robotic response encouraging me to contact the dealership so that they could help find me just the right car. This was completely unhelpful; did not address my question about price; and lacked any personal interest in me as a consumer that was prepared to spend a ton of money at their place of business. I responded with an email stating my annoyance. As a result, I was contacted via email by the salesperson who actually owned the car, and said he was selling it as a part of his mother's estate. He asked that I call him. Again, no asking price for the car was offered. I did not need to waste any more time without knowing what they wanted for the car. It is a simple enough question. If the price is right, I'm an interested buyer. If it's too high, I won't waste their or my time. Why the song and dance? I messaged him back and included a cash offer for the vehicle....I never heard back. I found this deal to be unprofessional, and would not trust them to sell me a vehicle. Even if they did finally put a price on their cars..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom I-79 Honda Mazda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Mount Morris, PA 15349

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Morris, PA 15349

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Mount Morris, PA 15349

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Morris, PA 15349

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda North

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,835

Honda North

Butler, PA (29 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Honda North User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Sales person very helpful and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/46/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6303460186313861371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Butler, PA 16001

Price: $27,835

Location: Butler, PA 16001

Average time on market: 92 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Accord Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.