New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe For Sale Near Houston, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Review
by Colin

great car

its a great car to get. its very comfortable and great looking. the performance is great it always is ready to go. its not that bad on costs. its a fun as hell car to get!!!! get one you wont regret it!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Accord Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Honda Accord Coupe at Big Star Honda

27Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $35,350

Big Star Honda

Houston, TX (12 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Big Star Honda User Review

Oct 5, 2017
The President and a sales associate respond very quickly and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Big Star Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $25,710

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $25,710

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $25,850

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Community Honda

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,974 - $29,626

Community Honda

Baytown, TX (22 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Community Honda User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Karpaholik
They had a 2018 Honda odyssey elite for $43,733 & when I contacted them they said that they did have it and wanted me to go to the dealership but when I talked to the manager he said that the van was sold to another dealership which is a lie all they did was increased the price to $47,610. The Vin number is still the same and it's still advertise on carguru.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Community Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/04/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6626688499225194031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $22,974

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $22,974 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/04/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8107067938421121391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $22,974

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $22,974 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/04/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8329669987717086852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $22,979

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $22,979 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda of Clear Lake

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,740 - $32,545

Honda of Clear Lake

Webster, TX (21 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Honda of Clear Lake User Review

Sep 7, 2017
it was nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda of Clear Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/28/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6163978876643598554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $24,740

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S with Honda Sensing for sale - $24,740 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/17/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3765859829221916136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $24,740

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S with Honda Sensing for sale - $24,740 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/45/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6835397040987509328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $25,817

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,817 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Sterling McCall Honda

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $35,350

Sterling McCall Honda

Kingwood, TX (20 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sterling McCall Honda User Review

Sep 27, 2017
I received two emails, all's I was doing was inquiring about price of car, I still didn't get an answer. Not satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the lack of communication in responding to your emails. We would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact BJ Wilson at Bwilson2@Group1Auto.com.

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Sterling McCall Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/13/23/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4540544642261660136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Price: $25,850

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Re Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/14/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4383865625848109742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Price: $25,850

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/19/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-960004529661798265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Price: $29,970

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda Cars of Katy

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $35,350

Honda Cars of Katy

Katy, TX (22 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Honda Cars of Katy User Review

Oct 1, 2017
emailed that car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Cars of Katy

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $25,710

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $29,970

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $35,210

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $35,210 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,970 - $35,350

Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend

Rosenberg, TX (29 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Took several days to get them to give me a price but at $14k above msrp will not be doing business with them. Yes car is in short supply but 14k above msrp is simply them being greedy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Peter, I regret to hear of your negative feelings toward our dealership. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to get a better understanding of the car you were interested in and the price you were given. Would you please e-mail me with your preferred contact so I can get in touch?

Best,
Aldo Cortes
General Manager
hfbsales@teamgillman.com
(281) 341-2202

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/51/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7760180318580682036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $29,970

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/02/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1509682736819781959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $29,970

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/49/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6896216731132813438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $29,970

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970

New Honda Accord Coupe at John Eagle Honda Of Houston

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,150 - $35,350

John Eagle Honda Of Houston

Houston, TX (18 miles)
28 reviews

Latest John Eagle Honda Of Houston User Review

Oct 2, 2017
XJR_8131
I went to dealership and talked with salesman Zane about a Honda Civic. He showed me several, I picked one. There was confusion to me on what the price was and what I paid. I mentioned that I was pre approved by Capital one but the finance guy got me to use bank of america which allegedly had a cheaper interest rate 6% vs 7% but my car note was higher with the lower interest rate over the same finance period and with the same amount down. I talked it over with my spouse and it became apparent they sold me things I did not need and they offered no discounts since I was a victim of Hurricane Harvey. Several other dealerships was offering some discounts and John Eagle said they did not have to offer discounts and they will not just because I was a victim or anyone else if they were a victim. By that time I had only had the car three days and my first payment was not even due until another 40 days so I called them back and said I did not want the car ,because I feel they over priced it, they overcharged me, they sold me things I did not want, I had a dealer agreement thru auto navigator from Capital One Auto Finance and they disregarded that amount for monthly payment and charged me for one $80 per month more, I even said they could keep part of my $2000 deposit since I had the car for three days--- the salesman answer zane and the finance man answer was --you signed a contract and you are stuck with these terms for the next seven years--- my advise to all others---beware who you buy your cars from---and if they cannot be sensitive t o you if you and hundreds of thousands of others who has experience the worst hurricane in texas history ---go to a dealership who does
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Eagle Honda Of Houston:

Hi Steven,
I researched this situation and wanted to clarify a few  things.

The car you purchased was a showroom car with a red tag. When a vehicle here has a red tag, you are purchasing it at the absolute lowest price, so that was your discounted price.

All transactions are recorded by video tape. We've reviewed the video, and found that you were on speakerphone while your spouse was actually on site.

Our finance manager, Darryl, went over everything line-by-line with your spouse - and with you listening on speakerphone. There was no chance we could have sold a vehicle with things
 More ...

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom John Eagle Honda Of Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/21/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-888257439402180920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $32,150

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modrn Stl Met Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,150 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/25/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2074670542771388683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $32,150

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modrn Stl Met Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/54/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5919700208292580837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $32,150

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modrn Stl Met Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Honda Accord Coupe at Keating Nissan Honda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,850 - $35,350

Keating Nissan Honda

Conroe, TX (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Keating Nissan Honda User Review

Sep 27, 2017
Contact by phone and email, very nice not pushy,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Keating Nissan Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/30/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1326028582555699658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $24,850

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,850
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/10/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-538840403072966375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $31,150

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $31,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/55/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7101264264643044112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $35,350

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $35,350

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda of Lake Jackson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,545

Honda of Lake Jackson

Lake Jackson, TX (50 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Honda of Lake Jackson User Review

Oct 3, 2017
Quick to answer but the car was shipped to an auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda of Lake Jackson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/15/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6026729012717057707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Price: $32,545

Location: Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $32,545 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/35/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8704385247990840252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Price: $32,545

Location: Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $32,545 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/18/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6524095384383176684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Price: $32,545

Location: Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $32,545 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Honda Accord Coupe at Classic Honda Galveston

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,319

Classic Honda Galveston

Galveston, TX (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Classic Honda Galveston User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Nice folks to deal with, no back and forth with pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Classic Honda Galveston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/23/11/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6783930382219804673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $31,319

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale - $31,319 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/23/11/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3203945510156297174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $31,319

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale - $31,319 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Honda Accord Coupe at Russell & Smith Honda

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Russell & Smith Honda

Houston, TX (7 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Russell & Smith Honda User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Sent an inquiry and received a response requesting contact info to initiate sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Russell & Smith Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/55/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6167596160709610704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Accord Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.