New 2016 / 2017 Honda Accord Coupe For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Review
by Deborah

Great Little Go Getter!!!!

Colour, Style, Appearance (Inside and Outside) and Performance. I would recommend this car to anyone. It is great on gas and has so many options that are standard on this car but on other makes, you pay an arm and a leg for. At today's prices, this was a great deal and I do not regret it for a second. I had two Pontiacs and let me tell you, the def...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.69% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Accord Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Accord Coupe at Neil Huffman Honda

24Exact Matches
Price Range $24,860 - $35,210

Neil Huffman Honda

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Neil Huffman Honda User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Theopolus
The vehicle was beautiful. Great experience dealing with even though I didn't buy their xtera! The vehicle I looked at was not 4x4, which was an absolute must, but the misunderstanding was my fault not theirs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Neil Huffman Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/13/00/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3257212081344310160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $24,860

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,860 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/15/26/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6067428359769646857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $25,460

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Opal Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,460 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/03/00/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6973164095068888214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $25,460

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,460 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Sisk Auto Mall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,463 - $32,265

Sisk Auto Mall

Hopkinsville, KY (80 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sisk Auto Mall User Review

Jan 22, 2017
He responded within 1 day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Sisk Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/49/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1049202781100874543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $23,463

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,463
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/19/00/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6354763914743946751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $23,601

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,601
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/07/08/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9068663164453653297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $25,401

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 209 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,401

New Honda Accord Coupe at Bluegrass Honda/BMW

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,560 - $32,010

Bluegrass Honda/BMW

Paducah, KY (87 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Bluegrass Honda/BMW User Review

Jan 3, 2017
arielramos86
AAAAAAAAAAA+.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bluegrass Honda/BMW:

This is a report card I'm proud to bring home! Thanks!

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Bluegrass Honda/BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/53/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8139993562078964135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $25,560

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/45/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-53660135673038506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $29,680

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/09/16/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8489822848338426715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $29,830

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Andy Mohr Honda

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,830 - $32,075

Andy Mohr Honda

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Andy Mohr Honda User Review

Sep 28, 2016
hilleydavid
My problems with this dealership were primarily an issue with their handling of internet sales. I got repetitive contacts from robo-reply asking for best way to contact me but never answered my initial questions in the initial inquiry. I was in regular email and phone contact with a salesperson.who tried to be helpful but was off-site for training for 2 days during a time we had set up appt. but I was unable to verify that the car was still there and therefore never made the trip up to see it. I ended up buying the same year Element from another dealer 250 miles further away because their better follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Andy Mohr Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/00/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-14055529558580800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $29,830

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/13/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-773696208447094745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $29,895

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,895 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/00/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6605512800001958995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $32,010

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,010 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Ike Honda

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,010

Ike Honda

Marion, IL (82 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ike Honda User Review

Sep 2, 2016
Texted me and was very nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Ike Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/21/06/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6067319169746762318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $32,010

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metal Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/50/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7085144985715020785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $32,010

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pear Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Don Moore Automall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,357

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/13/58/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5864482370129624772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $27,357

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $27,357 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Hardin County Honda

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,510

Hardin County Honda

Elizabethtown, KY (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hardin County Honda User Review

Sep 7, 2016
The price listed on cargurus was 11900. I called and confirmed price with a salesman and set up a time to drive it. When I got there the price was 17900 for that car, but they had another one 3 years older, with 40,000 more miles for that price!!! I did not expect a reputable dealer to pull a "bait & switch."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Hardin County Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/10/07/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4018135621992557896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $31,510

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 203 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $31,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Accord Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.