New 2016 / 2017 Honda Accord Coupe For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Honda Accord Coupe EX w/ Leather Review
by treybrown3

clean and clear

looks good , drives good, but mostly it looks good. Runs greats although it does have a little wear and tear on the paint it cleans up well. The custom work done to it is a benefit to a wide range of drivers not just one particular audience

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.79% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Accord Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda Superstore of Lisle

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,358 - $33,147

Honda Superstore of Lisle

Lisle, IL (24 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Honda Superstore of Lisle User Review

May 24, 2017
Agobe
I asked for their best price. Instead, they asked about other quotes I had from other dealers. When I sent them the numbers, they asked for more information. Meanwhile, I found the car I wanted at the price I wanted elsewhere and purchased it. Not responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Superstore of Lisle

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/48/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4022119034991136045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Lisle, IL 60532

Price: $24,358

Location: Lisle, IL 60532

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,358 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/10/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-50846140263476167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Lisle, IL 60532

Price: $25,002

Location: Lisle, IL 60532

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,002 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/13/17/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8308540234836643056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Lisle, IL 60532

Price: $25,002

Location: Lisle, IL 60532

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,002 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Schaumburg Honda Automobiles

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Schaumburg Honda Automobiles

Schaumburg, IL (25 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Schaumburg Honda Automobiles User Review

May 23, 2017
Negotiated quickly to a fair price for both parties. Was in and out in a matter of 2 hours maybe a bit more. Gerald was a top notch salesman and great guy! Would suggest Schaumburg Honda to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Schaumburg Honda Automobiles

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/56/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5944293964657789748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: Negotiable

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Color: Gy/modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/31/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2969697010621754727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: Negotiable

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/34/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8752708400506147882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: Negotiable

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nh-830m/lunar Silv Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Honda Accord Coupe at Continental Honda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,562 - $32,495

Continental Honda

La Grange, IL (14 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Continental Honda User Review

May 24, 2017
My wife and I were both contacted from two separate sales people telling us this minivan was in "Great Shape" and asked us to come see it. We told them we were driving from 50 minutes away and wanted to make sure it was in good shape. They confirmed that was the case so we came in and the care was in horrible shape. Scratches down the entire right side, on the front bumper, a dent by the fog light and a dent on the back. Then to top that off the car smelled awful. We were extremely unhappy and luckily for them we met another sales person (Terry) who was amazing and at least apologized and was extremely helpful. We obviously did not buy from there but if there was a car you were interested in there I would recommend speaking to Terry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Continental Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/13/42/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4414875099752259237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $23,562

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 306 days Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,562 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/15/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3850762084877287142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $24,861

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $24,861 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/06/39/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8875623484516368601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $25,500

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 303 days Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,500 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Castle Honda Incorporated

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Castle Honda Incorporated

Morton Grove, IL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Castle Honda Incorporated User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Previa_1241
A good respond from them very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Castle Honda Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/12/20/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4502641638466684419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Morton Grove, IL 60053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morton Grove, IL 60053

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/12/20/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4502641638466684419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Morton Grove, IL 60053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morton Grove, IL 60053

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/48/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8213239286060625540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Morton Grove, IL 60053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morton Grove, IL 60053

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,830 - $33,860

Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn

Oak Lawn, IL (13 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn User Review

May 21, 2017
Maureen_C
I received the best deal on my "almost new", pre-owned vehicle at Ed Napleton Honda in Oak Lawn. Thanks especially to Tony Chippas, (the Used Car Manager) everything went extremely smooth. This is the fourth time I have purchased from them. I thoroughly researched the 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T, before I decided to make my purchase. I found the best car, at the best price at Ed Napleton Honda. This car had everything I wanted. Moonoof, Navigation, Heated / Cooled Seats, etc. It was even the color I wanted. They even offered more for my trade than anyone else. I couldn't believe their selection of used cars. They had cars I wouldn't expect a Honda dealer to have! Lexus, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche , Lincoln, Cadillac, Toyota. They really know what cars people want, and they offer them at well below market price ! I couldn't have asked for a better deal !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Maureen, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/14/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7457559177187221967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $28,830

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $28,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/06/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-157658501638569427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $28,830

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $28,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/13/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7000893402781364929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $28,830

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $28,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Fletcher Jones Honda

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $35,350

Fletcher Jones Honda

Chicago, IL (2 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Fletcher Jones Honda User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fletcher Jones Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating! -Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Fletcher Jones Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60610

Price: $25,710

Location: Chicago, IL 60610

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60610

Price: $25,710

Location: Chicago, IL 60610

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60610

Price: $29,680

Location: Chicago, IL 60610

Average time on market: 331 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Planet Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,560 - $33,860

Planet Honda

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Planet Honda User Review

May 19, 2017
They were pretty fast with their response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Planet Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $25,560

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 306 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $25,560

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 306 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $27,685

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 303 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,685 with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Bosak Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,525 - $32,263

Bosak Honda

Highland, IN (25 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bosak Honda User Review

Apr 25, 2017
GuruWVHZ
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Bosak Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/57/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6175655560555263195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $23,525

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 306 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,525 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/18/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2004392167750271388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $24,200

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,200 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/01/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6986886353800443420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $27,220

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 331 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $27,220 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Napleton's River Oaks Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,685 - $35,350

Napleton's River Oaks Honda

Lansing, IL (21 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Napleton's River Oaks Honda User Review

May 23, 2017
River Oaks Honda was excellent bought my Honda from them and love it they were all great polite and fun to deal with made it very easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Napleton's River Oaks Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/06/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5526721028289038360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Price: $28,685

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $28,685 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/20/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4381239569193491707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Price: $29,970

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/21/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8986735359859069802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Price: $31,970

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale - $31,970 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Muller Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,560 - $34,150

Muller Honda

Highland Park, IL (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Muller Honda User Review

May 12, 2017
Tucson_2032
Excellent people. It was pleasure to be their customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Muller Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/16/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1269774694873073090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Highland Park, IL 60035

Price: $25,560

Location: Highland Park, IL 60035

Average time on market: 306 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,560 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/31/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2644125294387002089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Highland Park, IL 60035

Price: $25,710

Location: Highland Park, IL 60035

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/31/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9110455648485763752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Highland Park, IL 60035

Price: $29,830

Location: Highland Park, IL 60035

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at The Honda Superstore of Joliet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,833 - $32,036

The Honda Superstore of Joliet

Joliet, IL (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest The Honda Superstore of Joliet User Review

Apr 19, 2017
I called on this 2009 challenger and was told we can't sale the car it has a recall on it and it went auction this morning this I was told after Setting about 45 minutes after talking to the salesman he came back with his manager and we talked another 25 minutes and that's what he told me the car went to auction but by me working for a dealer that my store could buy the car at auction and sell it to me So why is this car still showing on their website would not buy a car from the store
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom The Honda Superstore of Joliet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/42/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4759058063502642966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60431

Price: $22,833

Location: Joliet, IL 60431

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $22,833 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/08/38/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3394226018004328061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60431

Price: $24,771

Location: Joliet, IL 60431

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $24,771 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/34/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4966466573047171885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60431

Price: $27,366

Location: Joliet, IL 60431

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $27,366 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Community Honda

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,835 - $35,210

Community Honda

Orland Park, IL (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Community Honda User Review

May 23, 2017
The sales agent and finance manager were great to work with. The sales manager however wasn't pleasant at all. They tried to charge me more for the vehicle than the price posted on car guru. I had to show them my saved post and still negotiate the price because they didn't want to honor it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Community Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/06/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-136225222536314261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $27,835

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/03/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5097141418321119407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $27,835

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/31/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5349051904012119202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $29,830

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Muller Honda of Gurnee

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,000 - $32,150

Muller Honda of Gurnee

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Muller Honda of Gurnee User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Excel_1690
Fast reply..Professional !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Muller Honda of Gurnee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/33/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3459602829579453085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $25,000

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/32/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5546284539998470227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $27,125

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,125 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/14/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1678995157074397712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $27,975

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 126 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,000 - $35,350

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

Crystal Lake, IL (45 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Spyder_8040
Very helpful. Responded quickly--sold vehicle before I could think about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $25,000

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $27,975

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $29,830

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at McGrath Honda of Elgin

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,835 - $35,210

McGrath Honda of Elgin

Elgin, IL (39 miles)
24 reviews

Latest McGrath Honda of Elgin User Review

May 11, 2017
We couldn't come to an affordable agreement but great dealer and really helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom McGrath Honda of Elgin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/40/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4277956072592902168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60123

Price: $27,835

Location: Elgin, IL 60123

Average time on market: 126 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/40/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5515243372892169286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60123

Price: $32,010

Location: Elgin, IL 60123

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/40/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1458509136892361650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60123

Price: $35,210

Location: Elgin, IL 60123

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $35,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Honda Accord Coupe at McGrath City Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McGrath City Honda

Chicago, IL (9 miles)
14 reviews

Latest McGrath City Honda User Review

Apr 12, 2017
DIDNT MENTION certification was not included until the end of the evening's discussion, estimated my interest rate at 5.99% but I qualified for a special still good till 4-12-17. 1.9%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom McGrath City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/22/19/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7087013888071293530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chicago, IL 60707

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/46/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1873334519071871298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chicago, IL 60707

Average time on market: 306 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/43/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1610889646601297293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chicago, IL 60707

Average time on market: 306 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale

New Honda Accord Coupe at Grossinger Honda

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grossinger Honda

Chicago, IL (9 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Grossinger Honda User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Overpriced came down 4 thousand after i told him i was comparison shopping.walked out cause no one would wait on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Grossinger Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/41/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5080524198173150120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60645

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chicago, IL 60645

Average time on market: 135 days Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/33/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8135419401622455110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60645

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chicago, IL 60645

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/05/17/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3741428911569380957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60645

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chicago, IL 60645

Average time on market: 126 days Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Motor Werks of Barrington

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $29,970

Motor Werks of Barrington

Barrington, IL (31 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Motor Werks of Barrington User Review

May 16, 2017
Very good very knowledgeable and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Werks of Barrington:

Thank you for the 5-star review Shari! Welcome to the Circle.

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Motor Werks of Barrington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/55/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6131172596064082406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $25,710

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/22/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6791887059221630429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $25,850

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/39/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5664715834201012571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $29,970

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Team Honda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,599 - $31,301

Team Honda

Merrillville, IN (33 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Team Honda User Review

Jan 26, 2017
a little slow in answering us but he has contacted us. were not sure if this vehicle is still avaliable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Team Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/59/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-934051099717695175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $23,599

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,599 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/59/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5543835749854365758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $27,357

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $27,357 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $31,301

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale - $31,301 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda City Chicago

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,025 - $31,060

Honda City Chicago

Chicago, IL (7 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Honda City Chicago User Review

May 10, 2017
lyjohn11
Normal communication. They responded quickly. Car was not what I wanted, but it was no fault of the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda City Chicago

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/45/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7455862404023125486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60632

Price: $27,025

Location: Chicago, IL 60632

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,025 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/14/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1274183196928038266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60632

Price: $29,680

Location: Chicago, IL 60632

Average time on market: 331 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,680 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/30/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7789567606662873065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60632

Price: $31,060

Location: Chicago, IL 60632

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $31,060 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Bosak Honda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,248 - $27,556

Bosak Honda

Michigan City, IN (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Bosak Honda User Review

Dec 30, 2016
answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Bosak Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/12/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5989927893014963949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $25,248

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,248 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/40/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4591567738876904168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $25,837

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,837 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/40/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2816180114453114457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $27,556

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $27,556 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda On Grand

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,970

Honda On Grand

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Honda On Grand User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Dealer was great everyone did there best to make my experience a good one would buy again if needed to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda On Grand

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $31,970

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale - $31,970 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Honda Accord Coupe at McGrath Honda

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McGrath Honda

St Charles, IL (35 miles)
14 reviews

Latest McGrath Honda User Review

Apr 20, 2017
George is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom McGrath Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/12/20/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4502641638466684419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Price: Negotiable

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 135 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at AutoNation Honda O'Hare

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710

AutoNation Honda O'Hare

Des Plaines, IL (16 miles)
17 reviews

Latest AutoNation Honda O'Hare User Review

Apr 17, 2017
GuruWSKP
Dealer was great. They answer all my question . The car was ready when I tested drove it. I did not buy the car because i was not ready yet.. Will go back when I am ready
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom AutoNation Honda O'Hare

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/07/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3823357533088607925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Des Plaines, IL 60018

Price: $25,710

Location: Des Plaines, IL 60018

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710

All Accord Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.