New 2017 / 2018 Ford Taurus For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Taurus SEL Review
by jessicaagee

Ford Taurus is the way to go for a family Sedan!!

I love my car! It was the best investment I have made. It handles awesome in the snow and overall has amazing handling and speed. I feel 100% safe putting my kids in the back seat and taking off on a long road trip! HANDS DOWN! Best 4 door car ever!!

This model has incentives available - save $5,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Taurus. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Taurus at Bozard Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,403 - $36,088

Bozard Ford Lincoln

St Augustine, FL (32 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Bozard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Bozard Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/18/2017_ford_taurus-pic-4935182136987119190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $25,403

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $25,403 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/34/2017_ford_taurus-pic-54746137059605393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $25,863

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoke Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $25,863 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/00/14/2017_ford_taurus-pic-626468006372563147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $31,854

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $31,854 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System

New Ford Taurus at Garber Automall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,315 - $39,182

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Danny was very helpful. I ended up with another car that absolutly love
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/21/35/2017_ford_taurus-pic-8312256267437423646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $28,315

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $28,315 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/21/59/2017_ford_taurus-pic-6046908626276378530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $29,620

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $29,620 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/43/2017_ford_taurus-pic-801602229606887373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $29,812

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $29,812 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Taurus at Murray Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,926 - $39,550

Murray Ford

Starke, FL (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Murray Ford User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Awesome people! Kaden Taylor is the man! We reached the right price out the door, and I'm loving my new ride. We didn't have to spend all day there either, they got me on the road in no time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Murray Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/13/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1273302178963841340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $26,926

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $26,926
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/32/2017_ford_taurus-pic-5650934624504925395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $30,631

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $30,631
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/35/2017_ford_taurus-pic-8365721576898110656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $33,198

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $33,198

New Ford Taurus at AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,689 - $26,668

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
19 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Jacksonville User Review

Oct 6, 2017
The car is great (2015 Subaru WRX low mileage) and the price was pretty good in relation to the market. I had an appointment and already had financing in place. I was there on time and test drove the vehicle. Our salesman was busy juggling another customer so my wife and I test drove the vehicle alone. That was actually a plus in my book. When we got back to the dealership we told him we wanted the car. Then the wait from hell began.... My opinion is that they needed another person (maybe 2?) on staff to process financing and title registration, etc. There were like 6 salesmen without much to do and ONE guy doing purchasing / title paperwork. It took almost 4 hours from the time we got there until we finally drove off the lot. Most of that time was spent waiting. Once they paperwork guy got to me he was fairly fast with the documents, so probably not his fault... Again, I already had financing in place through my credit union. The other thing is that the salesman did not seem at all knowledgeable in regards to the specifics of the vehicle. Not too big of a deal if you are already educated on your chosen auto, but if you are looking for info....hmmmm...not too sure if they will be all that helpful. So, the pros: Nice facility, no surprises with the pricing, their no-haggle approach takes all of that creepy "pressure you into buying this car thing" out of the equation. The cons: Took WAY too long considering I had an appointment, not much confidence in gaining specific vehicle info from salesman, dealer fee is silly high considering you don't get any benefit from paying it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/03/46/2017_ford_taurus-pic-2554718032830448655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $23,689

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $23,689 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/04/29/2017_ford_taurus-pic-7480982729649754121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $26,103

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $26,103 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/08/2017_ford_taurus-pic-4939572697997313311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $26,668

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $26,668 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Ford Taurus at Duval Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,956

Duval Ford

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Duval Ford User Review

Oct 3, 2017
Damien Beal
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Duval Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/13/2017_ford_taurus-pic-292366905818870370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $36,956

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $36,956 with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,559

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park User Review

Sep 13, 2017
I found and purchased a F-150 from AutoNation on Philips Hwy. They the White Gold color which I liked the best. Thanks for helping my find the right vehicle for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park:

We are happy you had such a positive experience purchasing your new F150, Bill! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/21/17/2017_ford_taurus-pic-990077393886503898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $26,559

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoke Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $26,559 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Ford Taurus at Paul Clark Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,685

Paul Clark Ford

Yulee, FL (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Paul Clark Ford User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Robert Sutton
First call got dropped but they returned the call and answered all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Paul Clark Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/19/2017_ford_taurus-pic-6765828996116979320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: $34,685

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $34,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Taurus at Coggin Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coggin Ford

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Coggin Ford User Review

Oct 12, 2017
I bought it, the truck is in very good shape and the seller good person but the only I don’t like was they way the handle the sale, I saw it in $27,991 and I’am from orlando 2 hr away so I call for talk with the seller to check availability they told me that the truck is available I said to the seller ok I’m going tmrw to see it and tested he told me no apply 1st to check if u are approve because u live to far so I follow his instruction and the next day he told yes u are ok with the aplication ao what next I ask, he told me sent pics from your truck I sent it I said to him I’m going today he said no not yet so I wait another day the next day I go over there even when he told not, when I appear in the dealership they want to sell me the truck in $31991 they raise the price cause they know that I already have it approved so After a argument with then finally we got a deal $29991 not what I want but I like the truck, but I still feel like they scams me my recommendation do not do any applications by phone or by internet go straight over there and apply ove there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Josue, and we appreciate your review. There are many factors that go into the pricing of a vehicle, and we never want our customers to feel like we are not trying to get you the best deal. I am pleased to see that we were able to offer you a price that you thought was fair, and got you into the vehicle that you wanted. We have our customers best interest, and work hard to get you some of the best deals, prices and rates in the state. I am always available to speak with if I can be of any assistance to you, for your satisfaction is our priority. RJ Johnson, General Manager, 904-567-3954

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Coggin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/11/22/2017_ford_taurus-pic-7839797750461988656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Taurus Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.