New 2017 Ford Taurus For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Taurus Limited Review
by ekuziak

Sweet ride, looks great

Fantastic looking car with a ton of options and a lots of space. Slightly disappointed in MPG at 26 compared to other Taurus's I have owned at 28. Like the touchless key options for doors and trunk. Not as happy with the panel display. Everything is touch screen, hard to change the music channel. Have to go through dash display as well for everythi...

This model has incentives available - save $4,350 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Taurus. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Taurus at William Mizell Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

William Mizell Ford

Waynesboro, GA (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest William Mizell Ford User Review

Jul 27, 2017
very nice people no pressure numbers would not work on my end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom William Mizell Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Waynesboro, GA 30830

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesboro, GA 30830

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Waynesboro, GA 30830

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesboro, GA 30830

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Waynesboro, GA 30830

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesboro, GA 30830

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale

New Ford Taurus at Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,929 - $40,942

Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia

Columbia, SC (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia User Review

Jul 16, 2017
cardrm
They Responded by Email as requested, didn't answer my question about what the lowest price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/15/58/2017_ford_taurus-pic-847739298092379221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $26,929

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $26,929
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/53/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1402847498555127655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $26,929

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $26,929
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/15/58/2017_ford_taurus-pic-7529309337147966145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $32,941

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $32,941

New Ford Taurus at Dick Smith Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Smith Ford

Columbia, SC (69 miles)
1 review

Latest Dick Smith Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2016
jmtchar
Dealer responded to inquiry. The car just didn't meet my criteria.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Dick Smith Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/35/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1305349842849341668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/adace85909cb4871b77833ec2f18adf1.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/cd8aa04d418647e4aadebdff68015cc7.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Ford Taurus at Anderson Ford Mazda

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Anderson Ford Mazda

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Anderson Ford Mazda User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Brandon was super nice but I would have felt better had they come off the price to get a payment that I was comfy with. To my fault I said under 300 and they gave me a payment of 299.00. As he said "math is math and you said under three hundred". It's been 14 years since I have had a car payment. In my head after I told him 300 what I really meant to say was around 250. So he asked me if I could put more money down and I said no because I don't have anymore money to put down. I had already saved $7000 for a new car and I couldn't afford to put any more money down. And they would not budge from the original asking price. My boyfriend is also looking for a truck and in my opinion they should've taken that into consideration because I'm not sure if we will be back. Had I had another thousand dollars to put down the car I could have got a brand-new 17 titanium in Georgia for 25,230. So that pretty much made my decision. The thing that kind of made me feel uncomfortable as Brandon seemed a bit frustrated with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Anderson Ford Mazda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 38 days Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Megnetic Metali Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SE for sale

New Ford Taurus at Metter Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,685 - $35,555

Metter Ford

Metter, GA (76 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Metter Ford User Review

Jul 2, 2017
I got the answer I wanted for my question in very short order. Refreshing to deal with an honest car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Metter Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/20/29/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3974987956373509678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Metter, GA 30439

Price: $23,685

Location: Metter, GA 30439

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $23,685 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/21/53/2015_ford_taurus-pic-2395534922604044626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Metter, GA 30439

Price: $24,995

Location: Metter, GA 30439

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $24,995 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/22/2016_ford_taurus-pic-8502382979562972382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Metter, GA 30439

Price: $26,125

Location: Metter, GA 30439

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $26,125 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Jim Hudson Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Hudson Ford

Lexington, SC (55 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Ford User Review

Jun 13, 2017
great conversation and willing to work with customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/30/2017_ford_taurus-pic-2132049523922619794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/27/2017_ford_taurus-pic-3319512608060559018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1996947061387378149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale

New Ford Taurus at Lake Keowee Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,992 - $35,488

Lake Keowee Ford

Seneca, SC (99 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lake Keowee Ford User Review

Jul 26, 2017
They stood by their advertised price and the process was very quick. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Lake Keowee Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/59/2017_ford_taurus-pic-2048988373783466376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $23,992

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $23,992 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/53/2017_ford_taurus-pic-6643699570041137753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $23,992

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $23,992 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/59/2017_ford_taurus-pic-5258187006559664660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $24,992

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $24,992 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Herlong Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herlong Ford

Edgefield, SC (21 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Herlong Ford User Review

Apr 27, 2017
I was contacted in a timely manner. The vehicle I was interested in already had a contract on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Herlong Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Edgefield, SC 29824

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edgefield, SC 29824

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/05/2017_ford_taurus-pic-5047258687245294284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Edgefield, SC 29824

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edgefield, SC 29824

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/12/04/2017_ford_taurus-pic-6853757616690782102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Edgefield, SC 29824

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edgefield, SC 29824

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale

New Ford Taurus at Butler Ford Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Butler Ford Inc.

Milledgeville, GA (78 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Butler Ford Inc. User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Guru9Z8HJ
Quickly responded through email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

We are grateful for the great review! We are pleased you appreciated our prompt and communicative care. We strive to always provide such attentive service. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Butler Ford Inc.

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/bc5fb7b3d0b64d0eb58cf0d68b863ad0.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/3b54b02face64fbd81624c0ab8832bce.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/ffbbdc1f9a5947e487994d0fd72801a3.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Gerald Jones Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,220 - $34,385

Gerald Jones Ford

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Gerald Jones Ford User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Venture_1310
Amazingly great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Ford:

We appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing Gerald Jones Ford for your vehicle needs.

Best regards,

The Gerald Jones Ford Team (706) 738-8000

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Gerald Jones Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2017_ford_taurus-pic-570165585373744572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30909

Price: $28,220

Location: Augusta, GA 30909

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $28,220 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/24/2017_ford_taurus-pic-5940991769041009098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30909

Price: $33,990

Location: Augusta, GA 30909

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/29/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1807125085809813202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30909

Price: $33,990

Location: Augusta, GA 30909

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Ford Taurus at McLaughlin Ford Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,990 - $34,385

McLaughlin Ford Inc

Sumter, SC (100 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McLaughlin Ford Inc User Review

Dec 26, 2016
amanning80
Fast and Friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom McLaughlin Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/04/2017_ford_taurus-pic-6195352544642054278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,990

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/15/2017_ford_taurus-pic-7752959478826402937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,990

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/13/2017_ford_taurus-pic-5490864825180739806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $34,385

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth

New Ford Taurus at Carolina Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,905 - $38,187

Carolina Ford

Honea Path, SC (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Carolina Ford User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Guru9TTTL
The receptionist Pola was nice and Curtis showed me the car great guy, but I didn't like the car it had vibration when applying the break which but the car was clean inside out. Generally I had good experience in Carolina Ford nice stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Carolina Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/33/2017_ford_taurus-pic-2519335162098996490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Honea Path, SC 29654

Price: $20,905

Location: Honea Path, SC 29654

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $20,905 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/01/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3199797902860810510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Honea Path, SC 29654

Price: $26,214

Location: Honea Path, SC 29654

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $26,214 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/40/2017_ford_taurus-pic-2901898175055068885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Honea Path, SC 29654

Price: $38,187

Location: Honea Path, SC 29654

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $38,187 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Satcher Ford Motor Co.

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Satcher Ford Motor Co.

Graniteville, SC (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Satcher Ford Motor Co. User Review

May 24, 2017
Friendly and willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Satcher Ford Motor Co.

https://pictures.dealer.com/s/satchermotorfordfd/0743/23a45c4db3a6613759d6555f0cd31f9dx.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: Negotiable

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/satchermotorfordfd/0745/8eb00ec8aa2601ca57fb1a045ade7c3cx.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: Negotiable

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/satchermotorfordfd/0667/ef47c15b4b6c6da0aac103cac2912e8ax.jpg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: Negotiable

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Fairway Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fairway Ford Lincoln

Greenville, SC (96 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 21, 2017
rdelallama
Great to talk to unfortunately they sold the car befor I had a chance to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale

New Ford Taurus at Family Ford, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,220 - $33,990

Family Ford, Inc.

Saint George, SC (83 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Family Ford, Inc. User Review

Feb 9, 2017
They got back to me very fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Ford, Inc.:

Thanks for the 5 STAR review Letty!  I hope you had all your questions answered and are able to stop in and see the great deals your Family Ford store has during the special February sales events!  If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reply to an email or call the dealership directly for the most up to date information.  Again, Thank You for the review!

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Family Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/17/06/2017_ford_taurus-pic-9152880254368237162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Saint George, SC 29477

Price: $28,220

Location: Saint George, SC 29477

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $28,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/16/32/2017_ford_taurus-pic-2050565285239215760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Saint George, SC 29477

Price: $33,990

Location: Saint George, SC 29477

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Ford Taurus at J.C. Lewis Ford Statesboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,307 - $27,263

J.C. Lewis Ford Statesboro

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest J.C. Lewis Ford Statesboro User Review

May 17, 2017
The response was quick from the dealer but the prices didn't match. CarGurus showed the price at $36,737 and the dealer had it listed at $39,485. CarGurus had it listed as Used and the dealer listed it as New. I passed on this one. To much confusion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom J.C. Lewis Ford Statesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/14/2017_ford_taurus-pic-3257510157428752061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $25,307

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $25,307 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/59/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1860449094869080374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,263

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $27,263 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Benson Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,145 - $32,740

Benson Ford

Easley, SC (99 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Benson Ford User Review

Jun 17, 2017
A very disappointing experience. Would go lower than 1 star if it were possible. Manager was extremely rude, loud and talked over me. On top of that He had the audacity to say that I was rude and talking over him. He wanted to just talk and talk, would not listen. When I said I did want to buy this car and could we negotiate a price. He said he had heard from people like me and did not want to sell the car to me even at their suggested price. I don't know who this person is to the owner of Benson Ford, but I suspect this dealership is loosing customers. Maybe they don't care. Either ways I guess it works out. Thank God for the US of A. PS: I agree with the reviewer who would buy a camel than choose to buy a car from this manager or whoever this man is..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Benson Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/49/2017_ford_taurus-pic-8504407736256316479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $32,145

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $32,145 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/03/2017_ford_taurus-pic-6256195995306961034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $32,740

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $32,740 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Ed Murdock Superstores

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ed Murdock Superstores

Lavonia, GA (95 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ed Murdock Superstores User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Quick turn around on all correspondence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Ed Murdock Superstores

https://pictures.dealer.com/l/lavoniafordfd/0267/85326872cfd23621a972b7825e968d3dx.jpg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lavonia, GA 30553

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lavonia, GA 30553

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/l/lavoniafordfd/0910/69c89248b15b90a3d80debca50f4c92ex.jpg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lavonia, GA 30553

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lavonia, GA 30553

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale

New Ford Taurus at Athens Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,762 - $33,122

Athens Ford

Athens, GA (92 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Athens Ford User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Dealer was asked to hold truck till I could look at it . He sent it to auction costing me wasted gas and time. Pretty sorry
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Athens Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $27,762

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $27,762 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/19/2017_ford_taurus-pic-5720506691658428921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $33,122

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $33,122 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Vidalia Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,220

Vidalia Ford Lincoln

Vidalia, GA (90 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Vidalia Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Vidalia Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/13/24/2017_ford_taurus-pic-703026348322458598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $28,220

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $28,220 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Sylvania Ford, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sylvania Ford, Inc.

Sylvania, GA (54 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Sylvania Ford, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Sylvania, GA 30467

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sylvania, GA 30467

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale

New Ford Taurus at Jim Satcher Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,288

Jim Satcher Motors

Johnston, SC (27 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Jim Satcher Motors User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Quick, professional and friendly. Did not try to upsell or pressure into anything else. I was in and out of the door within 2 hours tops.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Jim Satcher Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/17/2017_ford_taurus-pic-4027666731088887321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Johnston, SC 29832

Price: $27,288

Location: Johnston, SC 29832

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $27,288 with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Ford Taurus at Redding Swainsboro Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,598

Redding Swainsboro Ford Lincoln

Swainsboro, GA (64 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Redding Swainsboro Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Redding Swainsboro Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/59/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6397014859929266802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: $29,598

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $29,598 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Dublin Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,668

Dublin Ford Lincoln

Dublin, GA (85 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dublin Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Very easy dealership with which to work. Friendly, professional and fair. They worked very hard to make sure I had a good experience with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dublin Ford Lincoln:

Adrienne,
Thank you for taking the time to leave Dublin Ford, Lincoln a complimentary review.
It is a great honor to serve you.  Come back soon!

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Dublin Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/10/34/2016_ford_taurus-pic-1208936473614537608-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,668

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $23,668 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Gibbes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gibbes Ford

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Gibbes Ford User Review

Feb 14, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Gibbes Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale

New Ford Taurus at Walterboro Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,990

Walterboro Ford

Walterboro, SC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Walterboro Ford User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Kenny Siebert
Great small town dealership. Very willing to work with you. Not pushy at all. I'll look to them next time I'm in the market for another truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Walterboro Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/00/2017_ford_taurus-pic-4884136533334128283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Walterboro, SC 29488

Price: $33,990

Location: Walterboro, SC 29488

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $33,990

New Ford Taurus at B&B Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,439

B&B Ford

Barnwell, SC (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest B&B Ford User Review

May 16, 2016
Very good experience. Billy was very knowledgeable and I really would like to purchase the car from him. Just checking other cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B&B Ford:

Thank you very much for your review.  We strive to make sure that all of our staff are knowledgeable and try to provide a stress free environment for our customers.  We hope that we will be working with you after you have finished your research!

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom B&B Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/55/2016_ford_taurus-pic-1074263964259401637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Barnwell, SC 29812

Price: $34,439

Location: Barnwell, SC 29812

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Met Tri Coat Description: New 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $34,439 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Taurus at Fairway Ford of Augusta

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,575

Fairway Ford of Augusta

Evans, GA (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Fairway Ford of Augusta User Review

Nov 2, 2015
The problem is the Lacross is priced good but they only want to give me 16,000 for a 2014 Honda CRV with 11000 miles on it. I am willing to put down 8,000 because I know I am upsidedown in my Honda but they won't take the deal although they have had the car 2 months + on the lot. I am asking between 18,500 to 19, 000 for my Honda. It is in excellent condition.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Taurus Matchesfrom Fairway Ford of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/08/24/2017_ford_taurus-pic-2383716025549089450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $32,575

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $32,575 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Taurus Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.