New 2016 / 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.89% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Shelby GT350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Al Meyer Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

Nov 3, 2016
Prompt reolies, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Center Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Center Motor Company

Center, TX (55 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Center Motor Company User Review

Oct 11, 2013
Enjoyed speaking with the sales people here. Professional and handled themselves with the idea that they wanted to meet my needs in a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Center Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at McLarty Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,040

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2016
Beatherton
Mike Terrell great guy to deal with...bought another vehicle than the one mentioned. .only bobble was the mark down price was incorrect. ..though they did offer a reasonable solution that we agreed upon...I would buy again if I dealt with Mr. Terrell for his honesty. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/20/59/2016_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-6773766451096243703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $59,040

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $59,040 with Bluetooth

New Ford Shelby GT350 at San Augustine Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

San Augustine Motor Company

San Augustine, TX (71 miles)
3 reviews

Latest San Augustine Motor Company User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Notified immediately that car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom San Augustine Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in San Augustine, TX 75972

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Augustine, TX 75972

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Stanley Ford Gilmer

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,345

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

Sep 20, 2016
They only contacted my once and when I asked additional questions, they never responded back. Poor way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/08/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2487502068401992745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $61,345

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $61,345 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at All Star Ford - Kilgore

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://images.dealer.com/ddc/vehicles/2017/Ford/Shelby%20GT350/Coupe/trim_Base_1abde2/color/Avalanche%20Gray-DR-102%2C103%2C109-640-en_US.jpg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Texas Country Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,235

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Country Ford called me immediately and got me down there the same day and when I left I left with my car 2015 Ford fusion awesome it was quick and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/00/43/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4115194111705393791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $61,235

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $61,235

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Hope Auto Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hope Auto Company

Hope, AR (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Hope Auto Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Communication was quick and great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Rountree Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Teague Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/01/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-3856385775911855250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Hixson Ford of Monroe

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,770

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/12/48/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4948351287519615726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $59,770

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $59,770

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Fairway Ford Henderson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,970

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/08/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5909729093168843936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $69,970

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $69,970 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Wray Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,204

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $57,204

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Avalanche Gry Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $57,204 with Navigation System, Convenience Package

All Shelby GT350 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.