New 2017 / 2018 Ford Shelby GT350 For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Picture of 2017 Ford Shelby GT350

Filter Results

listings

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Shelby GT350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Mullinax Ford of Apopka

9Exact Matches
Price Range $62,895

Mullinax Ford of Apopka

Apopka, FL (11 miles)
97 reviews

Latest Mullinax Ford of Apopka User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Mullinax Ford of Apopka

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Price: $62,895

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $62,895 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Greenway Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $60,934 - $89,020

Greenway Ford

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
78 reviews

Latest Greenway Ford User Review

Oct 16, 2017
asuasol
Got calls and emails from multiple sales reps. Respondes to one with a full offer and 1/3 down. They then increased the asking price and added bogus fees. Did not purchase the vehicle. Seems to be a new trend to advertise a low offer to reel you in and then increase the asking price and add fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Greenway Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/28/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-8815212389577748695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Price: $60,934

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,934 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/53/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-6956652717276289731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Price: $61,270

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $61,270 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/22/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-1829221141868408982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Price: $62,244

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $62,244 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Tropical Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tropical Ford

Orlando, FL (9 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tropical Ford User Review

Oct 2, 2017
The sales team was great. Drove 2 hrs to buy a car. From a reputable dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tropical Ford:

That is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to fill us in on your experience, Joe. We appreciate the kind feedback! Enjoy your new ride!

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Tropical Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/14/18/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5364033887046916273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/28/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-3278751390320323084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Weikert Ford Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $60,895 - $63,520

Weikert Ford Inc.

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Weikert Ford Inc. User Review

Oct 12, 2017
Great deal and experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Weikert Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/34/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2995333185682201816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $60,895

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $63,520

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $63,520 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Lakeland Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $60,895

Lakeland Ford

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lakeland Ford User Review

Apr 12, 2016
Did not buy but they were very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Lakeland Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/28/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-7480415081159146376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $60,895

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/28/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-1092133871559865177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $60,895

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at My Ford of Clermont

1Exact Matches
Price Range $70,895

My Ford of Clermont

Clermont, FL (22 miles)
12 reviews

Latest My Ford of Clermont User Review

Oct 5, 2017
Outstanding Dealership with great service and a fair price. No pressure and process was fast and efficient. Service department resolved an unforseen issue quickly and with great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom My Ford of Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2226551337983019690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $70,895

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $70,895 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,235

Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport User Review

Jul 31, 2017
Guru9MV62
Jarrett Gordon Ford is a very friendly dealership. They were quick to send an email inviting me to visit their dealership. Unfortunately I had family issues that popped up and I was not able to visit them. It is an experience that is for a future date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/23/44/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4717854951721133759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33897

Price: $66,235

Location: Davenport, FL 33897

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $66,235

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Sun State Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sun State Ford

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Sun State Ford User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Dealer responded but this van didn't have everything we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the positive rating, Wendy! We are sorry to hear that the van you were interested in didn’t have everything you were looking for. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Sun State Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at AutoNation Ford Sanford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,275

AutoNation Ford Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Sanford User Review

Oct 10, 2017
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/51/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-6239419814061736233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $58,275

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale - $58,275 with Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Prestige Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $70,895

Prestige Ford

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Prestige Ford User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Nole2015
Quick and helpful responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Prestige Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $70,895

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $70,895 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels