New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 For Sale Near Harrisburg, PA

Picture of 2017 Ford Shelby GT350

Filter Results

listings

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Shelby GT350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Koons Sterling Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $60,420 - $88,500

Koons Sterling Ford

Sterling, VA (91 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Koons Sterling Ford User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Guru9RNZZ
Helpful and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Koons Sterling Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/49/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4519905831536137700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Sterling, VA 20164

Price: $60,420

Location: Sterling, VA 20164

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,420 with Trim Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/47/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5676284942131221071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Sterling, VA 20164

Price: $60,420

Location: Sterling, VA 20164

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,420 with Trim Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/19/11/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-6414370600459856267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Sterling, VA 20164

Price: $62,420

Location: Sterling, VA 20164

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $62,420 with Trim Package, Backup Camera

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Koons Falls Church Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $60,345 - $68,020

Koons Falls Church Ford

Falls Church, VA (98 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Koons Falls Church Ford User Review

Sep 8, 2017
good feed back, and good connection by the sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Koons Falls Church Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/35/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-9037409356490131415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22044

Price: $60,345

Location: Falls Church, VA 22044

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,345
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/38/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2835676066907023941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22044

Price: $60,420

Location: Falls Church, VA 22044

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/53/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2510367617780083439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22044

Price: $60,420

Location: Falls Church, VA 22044

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,420

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

5Exact Matches
Price Range $70,045 - $78,395

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

Wheaton, MD (86 miles)
94 reviews

Latest Lindsay Ford of Wheaton User Review

Sep 17, 2017
A personable experience and will highly consider purchasing from them in the near future and will recommend them to anyone looking for utmost attention when purchasing a vehicle from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Price: $70,045

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $70,045 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/43/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2276255336767358141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Price: $70,520

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $70,520 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Price: $70,520

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $70,520 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Gaithersburg, MD (79 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg User Review

Aug 21, 2017
I spent two days in contact with there sales department. About a really nice 2011 f350. I was communicating directly with the sales many on his private cell number! On the day I was suppose to sign on the truck. I was communicating with the salesman and we arranged a time for me to come up and sighn on the truck. When I was 15mins away from the dealer ship he called to ask if I was still on my way. When I arrived he pulled me aside to tell me that the truck was being sold to another person. At this point I was very upset and asked to speak with the sales manager. The manager then made me feel like my money was not good enough as if a 21 year-old could not afford the truck in question. After I assured him I could he continue to try and keep my business by trying to sell me a more expensive truck without cuting any sort of break on the price to male them comprible in price. Ove a horrible expiernce I will never take my buisness to sheehy or recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg:

Jesse, thank you for your feedback.  We hope you understand that it was explained before you left on Friday that we were unable to hold the vehicle without any paperwork or a deposit. While we wish we had been able to sell you a vehicle, the vehicle was still available for sale. We apologize for any misunderstanding.  If you would like to us to try and find a similar vehicle that would fit your needs, we would be happy for the opportunity.  Please don't hesitate to let us know.  Thank you.  

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Maguire's Ford, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $57,045 - $60,895

Maguire's Ford, Inc.

Duncannon, PA (11 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Maguire's Ford, Inc. User Review

Sep 13, 2017
They hot back to me and helped me to the best of their ability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Maguire's Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/14/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-62005614256498104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Duncannon, PA 17020

Price: $57,045

Location: Duncannon, PA 17020

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $57,045
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/13/52/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-7597677333960713963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Duncannon, PA 17020

Price: $60,895

Location: Duncannon, PA 17020

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Keller Bros Ford Lititz

2Exact Matches
Price Range $61,610

Keller Bros Ford Lititz

Lititz, PA (32 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Keller Bros Ford Lititz User Review

Aug 22, 2017
We're eager to make me a deal and made the entire car buying experience enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Keller Bros Ford Lititz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/22/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-6123232812141605929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Lititz, PA 17543

Price: $61,610

Location: Lititz, PA 17543

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $61,610 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/57/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-8855946754752308847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Lititz, PA 17543

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lititz, PA 17543

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Plaza Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,995

Plaza Ford

Bel Air, MD (61 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Plaza Ford User Review

Aug 29, 2017
LtLumpy
Dealer was very responsive and very helpful. Unfortunately I was unable to make it to the dealership, just too far away. They seemed to be very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Plaza Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/12/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2052928917617930959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Bel Air, MD 21014

Price: $59,995

Location: Bel Air, MD 21014

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $59,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford

Mount Pocono, PA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Got back to me quickly, but vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Ciocca Ford Souderton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,090

Ciocca Ford Souderton

Souderton, PA (83 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Ciocca Ford Souderton User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Awesome, George and his staff hit the mark by far,Very professional and meant all my needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Ciocca Ford Souderton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/55/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-7327016943308230843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $69,090

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $69,090 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Bergey's Ford of Ambler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,045

Bergey's Ford of Ambler

Ambler, PA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Bergey's Ford of Ambler User Review

Sep 22, 2017
wlspar
What an experience from the time I was greeted upon arrival to departure. The entire experience was one of my best. Laura my sales consultant was friendly and very helpful. Steve the sales manager is such a gentle giant of a person. Thank you all very much for one of the best car purchasing experienes! You folks really understand customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Bergey's Ford of Ambler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/12/48/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4948351287519615726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Ambler, PA 19002

Price: $60,045

Location: Ambler, PA 19002

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,045

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Huston Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Huston Ford

Huntingdon, PA (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Huston Ford User Review

Mar 24, 2016
Replied quickly, but we decided this type of vehicle was not for us at this point.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Huston Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/29/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-6506643028090693584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Huntingdon, PA 16652

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntingdon, PA 16652

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at State College Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $63,420

State College Ford Lincoln

State College, PA (62 miles)
6 reviews

Latest State College Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 23, 2017
dred1127
Great communication and worked very hard for me. Will use them in the future!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom State College Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/40/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5437855146108212741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: $63,420

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $63,420

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Ted Britt Ford Lincoln Chantilly

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ted Britt Ford Lincoln Chantilly

Chantilly, VA (99 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Ted Britt Ford Lincoln Chantilly User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Guru9XZPX
Salesman very nice but numbers changed when we started talking. Manager than tried to save deal by waving some fees. Good to test drive vehicle but long way to travel for the numbers to change.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Ted Britt Ford Lincoln Chantilly

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/32/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-7000759150929754124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Maguire's Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,895

Maguire's Ford Lincoln

Palmyra, PA (15 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Maguire's Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Even though the car came up on a search which included the Technology Package, I had suspicions that it did not have Adaptive Cruise Control. The sales manager from Maguires contacted me the next day to confirm that their listed care did NOT have that feature.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Maguire's Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/32/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4158564360818045642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Palmyra, PA 17078

Price: $60,895

Location: Palmyra, PA 17078

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Apple Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,590

Apple Ford Lincoln

Columbia, MD (75 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Apple Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 27, 2017
This is a no-brainer why would anyone go anywhere else except for Apple Ford Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Apple Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/17/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-970943221663959295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Columbia, MD 21045

Price: $66,590

Location: Columbia, MD 21045

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $66,590 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,575

Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Horsham, PA (92 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Lisa Mitchell
I contacted them about a jeep and left comments to how dirty it was and made a lower offer on the vehicle due it being such a mess inside. They did contact me back quite promptly to let me know the vehicle was out. I never went to the dealership though. I didn't have a bad experience as they were quite nice when they contacted me. They really should detail the autos and not post pics of them being so dirty as that will turn customers away. They were honest in posting the pics as I was honest with my comments as to how I felt of the vehicle. Still I have no ill words to say against them and have no right to say any as I did not go to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/41/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-3844425199857503232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Horsham, PA 19044

Price: $57,575

Location: Horsham, PA 19044

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $57,575 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Century of Mt. Airy

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Century of Mt. Airy

Mount Airy, MD (64 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Century of Mt. Airy User Review

Sep 11, 2017
BrandonHetrick
Wasn't able to purchase the vehicle but they were more than helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Century of Mt. Airy

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Mt Airy, MD 21771

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mt Airy, MD 21771

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Koons Ford of Baltimore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,591

Koons Ford of Baltimore

Baltimore, MD (67 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Koons Ford of Baltimore User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Great buying experience, nice staff, quick purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Koons Ford of Baltimore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/14/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-62005614256498104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21244

Price: $61,591

Location: Baltimore, MD 21244

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $61,591

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Altoona, PA (80 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Good and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, Stephen!

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Courtesy Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/20/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2511529889211333087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Altoona, PA 16602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Altoona, PA 16602

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,997

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln

Silver Spring, MD (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 16, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/51/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-7755301449561239467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Price: $69,997

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $69,997 with Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Chapman Ford Lancaster

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,520

Chapman Ford Lancaster

East Petersburg, PA (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Chapman Ford Lancaster User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Guru9P8G7
I did not have a good experience. The 2007 blue infinity had visible front end damage and someone attempt to touch up numerous spots with a different color blue Paint. It had two different head lights and a ton of rust. They wanted over 15000 when I talk to the account manager about reducing price he was condescending and walked away from us. I thought he was coming back. The sales guy was good and I could tell he was embarrassed by how we were treated. Not a good dealership and again selling a car and you can tell front end damage eventhough not on Carfax. Too many dealerships in the area to be treated rudely. Rude and not trustworthy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Chapman Ford Lancaster

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/32/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-7229856059553532027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $60,520

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,520 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Stuckey Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,967

Stuckey Ford

Hollidaysburg, PA (81 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stuckey Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Informative, prompt in there response. Price of vehicle after all the rebates such as a cash sale and not being a previous ford owner that I did not qualify for was higher than the advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Stuckey Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/17/23/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2135319744179766470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Price: $65,967

Location: Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $65,967 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Independence Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $84,950

Independence Ford Inc

Bloomsburg, PA (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Independence Ford Inc User Review

Aug 30, 2016
I could write you a small novel on the experience my fiance' and myself had with Independence Ford of Bloomsburg, because it was a few week experience. In the end we wound up purchasing the vehicle we wanted from the dealership, but will NEVER consider shopping there ever again nor encouraging others to do so either. If not for the finance manager, Mike getting us a great rate and being the only positive aspect of the dealership, we never would have purchased the car in the end. So to be straight forward and honest while still hitting on all cylinders about this dealership, I will highlight for you a few key elements without the small novel involved. a) Only positive aspect of the dealership as noted above is Mike, the finance manager. He does his job extremely well and from the experience I can say he honestly goes all out to secure you the best payment, lowest interest rate, and treats you with kindness and respect. A true professional in every sense of the word. b) If even after reading this review you still decide to pursue a vehicle from this dealership then by all means choose any sales person EXCEPT for Donna. She starts off sweet and then once she feels you are a sure thing, she is totally unprofessional in many ways. We experienced everything from her text messaging my fiance' and acting as if she was the finance manager (until my fiance' called the finance manager and he stated he NEVER sent one single text, that it was Donna) to her being rude to us during the test drive of the Ford Fusion we purchased, to being irritatingly pushy and not listening to anything you say to her. Sadly enough I have to admit that of all the sales people I have dealt with in over 30 years of purchasing vehicles, she is the ONLY one that I ever met that had attitude instead of personality. c) MAKE SURE you go over every single aspect of the vehicle you are purchasing, especially if it is a used vehicle. The car we purchased from this dealership was a one owner car bought there new and only ever serviced there as well. Since the vehicle was 7 years old and only ever taken to this particular Ford dealership during that time, you would think they would know the car. NOPE!! They had just SUPPOSEDLY gone over the entire vehicle before putting it on the lot for sale, including having it pass a state and rigorous inspection. Can only say that considering the many faults I found when going over the vehicle before test driving it, the service department is HORRIBLE! Front marker light was out (yet it passed inspection, so that was a red flag to start with!), fluids were not at the specified levels, air filter needed to be replaced, cd changer was in operable, and the windshield washer fluid container was filled............with water!!! I won't go into any further detail because I think you can see from just those few things, the service department here pays NO attention to basics, let alone detail. d) Bill, the General Manager is absolutely the worst GM I have ever dealt with. He had no people skills whatsoever. When the problems with the Fusion were brought to his attention he came out of his office and raised his voice in displeasure. On the phone, he is no better at all. If you bring up FACTS, and he does not like it, he gets easily aggressive in tone. In trying to keep this review short as possible, I will leave you with the fact that even during the signing of the papers to secure the vehicle, he did not greet us when we walked into the dealership, during the signing of the papers, or any time between. I have purchased 56 vehicles in my lifetime and this is the very first GM that was not part of the transaction or thankful for having purchased a vehicle from his dealership. As we were getting in the vehicle to drive home he came over to us, shook our hands, and wished us 'Good Luck' with our purchase. In closing, I have to give this dealership a 1 star rating due to how horrible they are as an entire entity. I would not even give Independence Ford of Bloomsburg 1 star except for the fact that Mike the finance manager did a supreme job. Hopefully the dealership's owner(s) will take note of this review and if they do nothing else, they keep it in the back of their thoughts and ask themselves, "If I had better employees, how many more vehicles could I be selling?". We purchased a vehicle there this once. However, after how we were treated overall, WE WILL NEVER BE BACK AGAIN!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Independence Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/29/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-8550671511922632922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Price: $84,950

Location: Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $84,950 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Lehighton Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,520

Lehighton Ford

Lehighton, PA (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lehighton Ford User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Sales rep was very friendly and helpful but manager's trade-in offer was insulting and not even close to blue book or other trade-in prices I had gotten from other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Lehighton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/57/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-7924856371564447668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Lehighton, PA 18235

Price: $60,520

Location: Lehighton, PA 18235

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,520

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Pacifico Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,420

Pacifico Ford

Philadelphia, PA (91 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pacifico Ford User Review

Sep 8, 2017
I bought this truck from them and it was a fair deal and great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Pacifico Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19153

Price: $60,420

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19153

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: G1 Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,420

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Koch 33 Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,895

Koch 33 Automotive

Easton, PA (89 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Koch 33 Automotive User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Guru9CS4N
Could not reach a deal with this dealer, but they where responsive and helpful, and would entertain them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Koch 33 Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Easton, PA 18045

Price: $65,895

Location: Easton, PA 18045

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $65,895 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Rottet Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,895

Rottet Motors, Inc.

Tamaqua, PA (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rottet Motors, Inc. User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Awesome. Very smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Rottet Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/19/57/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2425445427838325171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Tamaqua, PA 18252

Price: $60,895

Location: Tamaqua, PA 18252

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,420

Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

Boyertown, PA (67 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Yes. Appropriate and good email contact. Answered questions, made themselves available via phone or email. Positive helpful communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2226551337983019690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $60,420

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale - $60,420 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Matthews Paoli Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,866

Matthews Paoli Ford

Paoli, PA (76 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Matthews Paoli Ford User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Wonderful prole. Easy to deal with. Tho I didn't buy any cars from them the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Matthews Paoli Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Paoli, PA 19301

Price: $54,866

Location: Paoli, PA 19301

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $54,866

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Sheridan Ford Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sheridan Ford Sales

Wilmington, DE (75 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Sheridan Ford Sales User Review

Jul 12, 2017
rosarioalex2
Answered all my questions and were very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Sheridan Ford Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/00/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4544884034766413858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilmington, DE 19808

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Nazareth Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Nazareth Ford

Nazareth, PA (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Nazareth Ford User Review

Aug 13, 2017
the sales person Justin was great. however the dealer was tough it seemed very little attention to the buyer, few issues with the car made it like pulling teeth to resolve, I paid cash for this car I didn't feel my business was at all appreciated, not even a call back. If it wasn't for Justin and my daughter really liking the car sale would have been cancled,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Nazareth Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2226551337983019690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Sunbury Motor Co.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,675

Sunbury Motor Co.

Sunbury, PA (42 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sunbury Motor Co. User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Great experience. they did every thing they said they would do plus gave me a full tank of gas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Sunbury Motor Co.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Sunbury, PA 17801

Price: $66,675

Location: Sunbury, PA 17801

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $66,675 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Pat And Dan Del Balso Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,520

Pat And Dan Del Balso Ford

Kingston, PA (85 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Pat And Dan Del Balso Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/12/48/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4948351287519615726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Kingston, PA 18704

Price: $60,520

Location: Kingston, PA 18704

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,520