New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Tucson, AZ

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Fusion SE Review
by hitemstiff

Met and exceeded my expectations

Very comfortable car. I chose the 2.0 Ecoboost and I am very happy I did. It has no issues with power when you want it. I was willing to sacrifice the extra MPG for the fun factor. I use this as my daily commuter. Commute is 25 miles each way. 20 miles freeway and 5 miles in town driving form my house to freeway. Currently have just over 400...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln

72Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln

Tucson, AZ (5 miles)
1 review

Latest Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 15, 2015
Didn't respond for a few days and I already found something. Also they must have been looking for a vehicle that I didn't ask about. I wasn't looking for a Nissan frontier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/04/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-141596090646379769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/04/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4437444747347753712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/12/46/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8875389112591129180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Oracle Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Oracle Ford

Oracle, AZ (28 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Oracle Ford User Review

Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Oracle Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/13/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5712648844329154912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Technology Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/o/oraclefordfd/0256/9fa7baf116f90b1c78c8e1f72ed635fex.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.