New 2017 / 2018 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Tampa, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Review
by ShawnSJLBJ

Looks nice, performs great.

I truly do not like the blind spots when backing up in this car, for me being use to trucks it was very difficult to get use to driving it. That is the only thing i cannot say i like about the vehicle. I've taken it places my truck would normally go and driven it on ice and snow and it handles way better than both my trucks, although i dont know...

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

78Exact Matches
Price Range $24,259 - $41,026

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel User Review

Jun 25, 2017
They were the first to contact me back and were so helpful with everything! And also not pushy which I loved. They also stayed past closing to close out my deal so I could drive out same day with the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3649068640199691344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Price: $24,259

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,259
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2277595282678387491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Price: $24,378

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,378
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6943612304942781654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Price: $24,378

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,378

New Ford Fusion at Brandon Ford

61Exact Matches
Price Range $16,995 - $34,205

Brandon Ford

Tampa, FL (7 miles)
81 reviews

Latest Brandon Ford User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Ford:

We appreciate you choosing us, Michelle! And our whole team says "thanks" for the kind words :)

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Brandon Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5050737932249305024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Price: $16,995

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7876916241367733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Price: $18,395

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,395 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7563644504392073443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Price: $18,395

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,395 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Elder Ford of Tampa

58Exact Matches
Price Range $17,787 - $30,408

Elder Ford of Tampa

Tampa, FL (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Elder Ford of Tampa User Review

May 28, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Elder Ford of Tampa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-919861680084103665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Price: $17,787

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,787 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Price: $17,807

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,807 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Price: $17,807

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,807 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Sarasota Ford

46Exact Matches
Price Range $18,898 - $40,141

Sarasota Ford

Sarasota, FL (46 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Sarasota Ford User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Over priced with hidden charges. Would not answer questions about the car. They tried to high pressure me to go there to look at the car without answering any of my concerns. I would never go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Ford:

Good Morning David! My name is Robyn Knoll and I am the Customer Relations Manager. I tried to give you a call this morning, but the number we have on file was incorrect. I also sent you an email. I would love to discuss your recent experience with you and the reasoning behind the 1-Star review. I am happy to assist. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. My direct line is 941-296-6896. Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sarasota Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7623474421411388818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34236

Price: $18,898

Location: Sarasota, FL 34236

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,898 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4444427571389934825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34236

Price: $19,442

Location: Sarasota, FL 34236

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,442 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7224228765951379467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34236

Price: $19,986

Location: Sarasota, FL 34236

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,986 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Walker Ford

42Exact Matches
Price Range $20,496 - $34,383

Walker Ford

Clearwater, FL (17 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Walker Ford User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Guru91YSM
Fast response and good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walker Ford:

Thanks! We hope you continue to choose Walker Ford Co Inc for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Walker Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/01/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4455365899965123756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $20,496

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,496 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/01/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-192375884708849137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $22,124

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,124 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8145686232933661483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $22,699

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,699 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Bartow Ford Company

40Exact Matches
Price Range $18,579 - $30,556

Bartow Ford Company

Bartow, FL (40 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bartow Ford Company User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Damien Beal
Great job communicating with me about the truck its features and its availability.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bartow Ford Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2324092256023726284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Price: $18,579

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,579 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/35/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1497969217649606864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Price: $18,784

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,784 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-674084546940618885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Price: $18,954

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,954 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Bradenton

29Exact Matches
Price Range $18,137 - $36,010

AutoNation Ford Bradenton

Bradenton, FL (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Bradenton User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Bradenton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/21/35/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7583778027527422944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Price: $18,137

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,137 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6085232335783802856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Price: $19,039

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,039 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1101434240365975509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Price: $20,880

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,880 with Appearance Package

New Ford Fusion at Ford of Port Richey

29Exact Matches
Price Range $21,000 - $37,510

Ford of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL (27 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Ford of Port Richey User Review

Jul 25, 2017
The price was $3500 more than advertised and there was almost $3000 in hidden dealer fees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ford of Port Richey

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7321783061943295620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Port Richey, FL 34668

Price: $21,000

Location: Port Richey, FL 34668

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2039017722811105925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Port Richey, FL 34668

Price: $22,000

Location: Port Richey, FL 34668

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3621627292820439790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Port Richey, FL 34668

Price: $22,000

Location: Port Richey, FL 34668

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,000 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Ferman Ford Mazda of Countryside

28Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $37,890

Ferman Ford Mazda of Countryside

Clearwater, FL (16 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ferman Ford Mazda of Countryside User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Dealer responded quickly but jeep was sold. Offered to help me with another jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ferman Ford Mazda of Countryside

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/19/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2222938880024662444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Price: $22,995

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5797647529167917362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Price: $22,995

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/19/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2800047770838407564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Price: $22,995

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg

27Exact Matches
Price Range $18,251 - $30,780

AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg

Saint Petersburg, FL (19 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg User Review

May 23, 2017
Guru7T7Y
Found a great "no haggle "price on a truck. Was sent a email back before I drove there stating there was a "market adjustment " of over $10,000. They still have the original price online. Don't waste your time with this dealer. Total scammers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5400071303190173180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Price: $18,251

Location: St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,251 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7022357265728698121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Price: $19,400

Location: St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,400 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8980822819698750022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Price: $20,390

Location: St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,390 with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package

New Ford Fusion at Veterans Ford

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,489 - $29,244

Veterans Ford

Tampa, FL (8 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Veterans Ford User Review

Jul 27, 2017
We had reached a deal via email a day after test driving the car. The following morning I called to discuss when I would be in to pickup the car and I was told the car was sold this morning. So it turns out my sales person was off that morning and didn't contact the sales manager like he was suppose to ave the previous night and let him know we had reached an agreement and I would be in the next day to pay for the car. The car was for my daughter and she was devastated. I doubt I'll do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Veterans Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5725937490871833906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33625

Price: $17,489

Location: Tampa, FL 33625

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,489 with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33625

Price: $18,642

Location: Tampa, FL 33625

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,642 with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4423600807607507318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33625

Price: $18,984

Location: Tampa, FL 33625

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,984 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Karl Flammer Ford

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,225 - $26,105

Karl Flammer Ford

Tarpon Springs, FL (20 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Karl Flammer Ford User Review

May 24, 2017
No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Karl Flammer Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7357771353613949494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Price: $22,225

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/06/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1508943164132133336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Price: $22,820

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,820 with Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2630578409493219903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Price: $23,329

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,329

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Brooksville

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,499 - $37,280

AutoNation Ford Brooksville

Brooksville, FL (38 miles)
19 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Brooksville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Brooksville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/42/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7103304329392269320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Brooksville, FL 34601

Price: $19,499

Location: Brooksville, FL 34601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2338032713121845727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Brooksville, FL 34601

Price: $19,985

Location: Brooksville, FL 34601

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,985
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/03/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4946852292420568833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Brooksville, FL 34601

Price: $19,985

Location: Brooksville, FL 34601

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,985

New Ford Fusion at Lakeland Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $20,699 - $32,907

Lakeland Ford

Lakeland, FL (30 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lakeland Ford User Review

Apr 12, 2016
Did not buy but they were very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lakeland Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-756410435760331097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $20,699

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4665363681822628632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $21,094

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,094 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-379104676743855666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $21,944

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,944 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Jarrett Ford- Dade City

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,899 - $35,995

Jarrett Ford- Dade City

Dade City, FL (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jarrett Ford- Dade City User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Guru9SJNM
Dealer responded quickly and professionally, unfortunately was a 4WD vehicle that I wasn't interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jarrett Ford- Dade City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/21/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6155841210510793474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dade City, FL 33525

Price: $19,899

Location: Dade City, FL 33525

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,899 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/21/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4693182684715502071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dade City, FL 33525

Price: $20,340

Location: Dade City, FL 33525

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,340 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/21/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4671335031557055166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dade City, FL 33525

Price: $20,854

Location: Dade City, FL 33525

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,854 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Jenkins Ford

16Exact Matches
Price Range $16,996 - $33,015

Jenkins Ford

Lakeland, FL (30 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Jenkins Ford User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Excellent response time. Financing on my part did not allow me to pursue it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jenkins Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Price: $16,996

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,996
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Price: $16,999

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/23/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6741164796459285818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Price: $17,199

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,199

New Ford Fusion at Flammer Ford Spring Hill

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,037 - $38,282

Flammer Ford Spring Hill

Spring Hill, FL (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Flammer Ford Spring Hill User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Flammer Ford Spring Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3204407327502176042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Spring Hill, FL 34606

Price: $22,037

Location: Spring Hill, FL 34606

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,037 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1396840737758754881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Spring Hill, FL 34606

Price: $22,412

Location: Spring Hill, FL 34606

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,412 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2422345023807968314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spring Hill, FL 34606

Price: $22,884

Location: Spring Hill, FL 34606

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,884 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,788 - $24,888

Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (45 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven User Review

Jul 27, 2017
They promptly responded to my email. Even though they had the vehicle in stock but without the features I wanted, they still let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/01/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6145345826023196874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33881

Price: $19,788

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33881

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,788 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6034545787420294904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33881

Price: $20,988

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33881

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,988 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-601385690001441257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33881

Price: $21,588

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33881

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,588 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,992 - $32,992

Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City

Plant City, FL (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Poor..really wanted the exterra...gave me a very low trade in value on my trade in..felt like i was being taking advantage of so i did not buy the exterra. Had my 2010 hhr to trade in less than 100,000 on it great little car new tires nothing wrong with it..only wanted to give me 2000, no even felt insulted....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City:

Hello William, I'm sorry you were unhappy with your site unseen trade figures. Kelly Blue Book has your trade-in value at range of $1,688-$2,499. Your salesman David Sooley informed you we may be able to go as high as $3,000 for your trade value if you could give us 15 minutes of your time to have your HHR physically appraised here at the store instead of over the phone but we never heard back from you. Please give us a call at 813-752-4171 so we can further assist you.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4022507953430853839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Price: $17,992

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,992 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2610384448881171822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Price: $18,992

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,992 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4327511236121234547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Price: $18,992

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,992 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula

Wauchula, FL (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula User Review

Mar 27, 2014
honest and helpful would deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula

https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.netlook.com/auto/US/pic/11991663/AT17278546-640px-p1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wauchula, FL 33873

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wauchula, FL 33873

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wauchula, FL 33873

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wauchula, FL 33873

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (30 miles)
60 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/07/05/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7463146806803229697-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 419 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.