New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Sioux Falls Ford

51Exact Matches
Price Range $16,167 - $26,936

Sioux Falls Ford

Sioux Falls, SD (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Sioux Falls Ford User Review

Jan 28, 2017
Very helpful, very knowledgeable, I recommend them. We did not make a deal work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sioux Falls Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $16,167

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,167 with Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $20,280

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,280 with Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $20,412

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,412 with Premium Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Marthaler Ford of Worthington

34Exact Matches
Price Range $16,999 - $26,366

Marthaler Ford of Worthington

Worthington, MN (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Marthaler Ford of Worthington User Review

Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
They have continued to follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marthaler Ford of Worthington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4136890160106012167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $16,999

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,999 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4585466502825132261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $16,999

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,999 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-629996447475749762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $16,999

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,999 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Vern Eide Ford

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,989 - $34,044

Vern Eide Ford

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Ford User Review

Feb 22, 2017
very good people. I just didn't have time to drive as far as they where from Omaha.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vern Eide Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $17,989

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,989 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/23/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6605801621457987724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $18,989

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,989 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8861807695347410814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $19,384

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,384 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Sioux City Ford Lincoln

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,921 - $33,067

Sioux City Ford Lincoln

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sioux City Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Geogeann contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sioux City Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2280801997845569384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $19,921

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,921 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/17/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3555235366907212005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $20,038

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,038 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6047590269148974879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $20,504

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,504 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package

New Ford Fusion at Jensen LeMars Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jensen LeMars Ford

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jensen LeMars Ford User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Dealer responded over and over and over again but never answered my question! Had to finally remove them from list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jensen LeMars Ford:

Hi Dave, I am sorry to hear of your experience, it's not like our Internet Team to not call or contact you in any way at all. We sure would like to redeem ourselves and help you and get all your questions answered. Please let me know how I can contact you since I do not have your email address on this review or contact me at kathy@jensendealerships.com. Thank you Dave.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jensen LeMars Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/11/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8007156205788960451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: Negotiable

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4410243252037636858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: Negotiable

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/11/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4131377119618824803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: Negotiable

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln

Yankton, SD (58 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Leganza_1000
They responded quickly. The news was bad because the car had been sold. They were friendly and asked me what kind of car(s) I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/15/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7653923910405168632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8405719457060544118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8998039504480537715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Iverson Huron

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,750 - $32,375

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Dealer contacted me. I have not been able to visit the dealership to personally review the car. Too many miles apart for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/06/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5504309009121429197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $27,750

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,750 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5015364336443234248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $27,830

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Light Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,830 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-201223795904957308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $27,950

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lighting Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,950 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Arnie's Ford, Inc

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $30,850

Arnie's Ford, Inc

Wayne, NE (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Arnie's Ford, Inc User Review

Mar 4, 2017
The sales woman was very nice it was a quick process and I got the van I wanted . they got back to me right away from my email . I got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Arnie's Ford, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5038435949565706808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Wayne, NE 68787

Price: $22,995

Location: Wayne, NE 68787

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silv Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1428199401069250806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wayne, NE 68787

Price: $24,390

Location: Wayne, NE 68787

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6347793040308137396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wayne, NE 68787

Price: $26,070

Location: Wayne, NE 68787

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,070 with Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Mouw Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mouw Motor Company

Sioux Center, IA (41 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Mouw Motor Company User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Very fast and responding! And very helpful! ☺
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Mouw Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Motor Inn Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,373 - $30,740

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/12/30/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8703461725658669441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $24,373

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 329 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,373 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8594668515073678031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $29,350

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/12/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8083861482394147692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $30,545

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $30,545 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Fusion at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Nov 12, 2016
I was contacted night away and my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-798975748490575689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1057090934411457145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3240391321040234272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Ford Fusion at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1365323414557706291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6346901227751462830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-194334653748377474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Remote Start

New Ford Fusion at Kruse Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kruse Ford Lincoln

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Kruse Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 329 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Rasmussen Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rasmussen Ford

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rasmussen Ford User Review

Jan 6, 2016
Excellent. They reached out to me immediately and I was able to arrange the purchase with trade in over the text and email!!! And, great deal and rates too!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rasmussen Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: Negotiable

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: Negotiable

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: Negotiable

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Ron Drenkow Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Drenkow Ford

Sheldon, IA (51 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ron Drenkow Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sheldon, IA 51201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sheldon, IA 51201

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sheldon, IA 51201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sheldon, IA 51201

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Country Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Country Ford

Tyndall, SD (71 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Was able to do a lot of the preliminary stuff through email. Really liked how we didn't even have to voice our thoughts on all the added "insurances" a lot of dealers try to sneak in. Country Ford doesn't add them unless they are requested. It was a good experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Country Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyndall, SD 57066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyndall, SD 57066

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyndall, SD 57066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyndall, SD 57066

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Vermillion Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vermillion Ford

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vermillion Ford User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Saxo_690
Great service from beginning to end. We are very happy with our purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vermillion Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Rasmussen Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rasmussen Ford

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rasmussen Ford User Review

Jun 24, 2013
They called me back the next day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rasmussen Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 329 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

Spencer, IA (84 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc. User Review

Apr 7, 2017
According to CarGurus site, the price of the vehicle Was way over market value . Contacted company and explained I would be interested in vehicle if they would come down to market value. Company stated that would be too drastic of a drop in price. Have dealt with dealers like this before, never a good outcome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Higley Ford Sales Co.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Higley Ford Sales Co.

Windom, MN (82 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Higley Ford Sales Co. User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Great experience, got back to me quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Higley Ford Sales Co.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Windom, MN 56101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Windom, MN 56101

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Windom, MN 56101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Windom, MN 56101

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Moody Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,018

Moody Motor Company

Niobrara, NE (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Moody Motor Company User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Ducato_671
They were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moody Motor Company:

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a excellent review.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Moody Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/17/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7333846462513707600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Niobrara, NE 68760

Price: $24,018

Location: Niobrara, NE 68760

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,018 with Bluetooth

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.