New 2017 / 2018 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Fusion at Sioux Falls Ford

26Exact Matches
Price Range $18,889 - $35,237

Sioux Falls Ford

Sioux Falls, SD (5 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Sioux Falls Ford User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Good feedback!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sioux Falls Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $18,889

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,889 with Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $19,335

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,335 with Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $19,620

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,620 with Heat Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Marthaler Ford of Worthington

20Exact Matches
Price Range $16,990 - $32,634

Marthaler Ford of Worthington

Worthington, MN (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Marthaler Ford of Worthington User Review

Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
They have continued to follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marthaler Ford of Worthington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/08/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6000392832437321189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $16,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,990 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/09/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8745362428186790762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $19,405

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,405 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/09/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3257152797231281615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $19,405

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,405 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Vern Eide Ford

15Exact Matches
Price Range $16,989 - $31,003

Vern Eide Ford

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Ford User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Very responsive and collaborative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vern Eide Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $16,989

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,989 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $17,879

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,879 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7982838034238710564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $19,999

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Jensen LeMars Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,444 - $28,845

Jensen LeMars Ford

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jensen LeMars Ford User Review

Aug 10, 2017
The dealer was responsive and got back to us quickly. The dealer answered our question and met our needs? We were treated fairly? We did not buy the SUV; we found another that was closer to our home, with less miles, a year newer, and lower price. We felt no pressure for upsells!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jensen LeMars Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/00/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6344861688111694700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $23,444

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,444
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/27/2018_ford_fusion-pic-7419210494936735691-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $23,578

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,578
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/17/2018_ford_fusion-pic-5781652400503765940-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $24,803

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,803

New Ford Fusion at Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln

Yankton, SD (58 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Leganza_1000
They responded quickly. The news was bad because the car had been sold. They were friendly and asked me what kind of car(s) I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lewis and Clark Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/15/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7653923910405168632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8405719457060544118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8998039504480537715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Sioux City Ford Lincoln

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,596 - $32,900

Sioux City Ford Lincoln

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Sioux City Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Great, and even meet the owner who was making sure everything was going right for the customer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sioux City Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1650453967751455507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $19,596

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,596 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/17/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6598860258147272646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $19,784

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,784 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/17/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3555235366907212005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $19,784

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,784 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Iverson Huron

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $26,295

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Jul 3, 2017
timwhow
Great dealership! Dave and Sara were great! They had everything printed up and ready to sign when I got there. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8180780951080064325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $19,995

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/06/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5504309009121429197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $22,428

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,428 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5015364336443234248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $22,496

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Light Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,496 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1057090934411457145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3240391321040234272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Ford Fusion at Arnie's Ford, Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $30,850

Arnie's Ford, Inc

Wayne, NE (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Arnie's Ford, Inc User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Guru99NGY
Very helpful and quick in processing. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Arnie's Ford, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5038435949565706808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Wayne, NE 68787

Price: $22,995

Location: Wayne, NE 68787

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silv Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-686383710401314974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wayne, NE 68787

Price: $27,155

Location: Wayne, NE 68787

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,155
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-610195849818073003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NE 68787

Price: $30,225

Location: Wayne, NE 68787

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolute Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $30,225

New Ford Fusion at Prostrollo Auto Plaza Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prostrollo Auto Plaza Ford

Madison, SD (37 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Prostrollo Auto Plaza Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1365323414557706291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6346901227751462830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-194334653748377474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Remote Start

New Ford Fusion at Motor Inn Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,191 - $29,277

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/12/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8083861482394147692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $24,191

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,191 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $29,277

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $29,277 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $29,277

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $29,277 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Rasmussen Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rasmussen Ford

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rasmussen Ford User Review

Jan 6, 2016
Excellent. They reached out to me immediately and I was able to arrange the purchase with trade in over the text and email!!! And, great deal and rates too!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rasmussen Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: Negotiable

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: Negotiable

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Herman Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herman Motor Company

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Herman Motor Company User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Fast response making a out of state purchase easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Herman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4243742045001892101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/06/18/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4183812962607698872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 511 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Kruse Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kruse Ford Lincoln

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Kruse Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 456 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 511 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Moody Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,018

Moody Motor Company

Niobrara, NE (87 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Moody Motor Company User Review

Aug 12, 2017
They responded quickly and answered all questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moody Motor Company:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Moody Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/17/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7333846462513707600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Niobrara, NE 68760

Price: $24,018

Location: Niobrara, NE 68760

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,018 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Ron Drenkow Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Drenkow Motors Incorporated

Sheldon, IA (51 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ron Drenkow Motors Incorporated User Review

Jun 15, 2013
We could not come up with an agreeable trade-in value on my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ron Drenkow Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sheldon, IA 51201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sheldon, IA 51201

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Country Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,090

Country Ford

Tyndall, SD (71 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Was able to do a lot of the preliminary stuff through email. Really liked how we didn't even have to voice our thoughts on all the added "insurances" a lot of dealers try to sneak in. Country Ford doesn't add them unless they are requested. It was a good experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5636094879459679676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyndall, SD 57066

Price: $25,090

Location: Tyndall, SD 57066

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,090

New Ford Fusion at Parker Ford Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,575

Parker Ford Inc.

Parker, SD (24 miles)
1 review

Latest Parker Ford Inc. User Review

Sep 16, 2015
Great! they did very well, especially Lyle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parker Ford Inc.:

Nathan, we appreciate the feedback, and will pass it along to Lyle. He has retired, but we will be here if you need anything at all.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Parker Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-507545303722557634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Parker, SD 57053

Price: $24,575

Location: Parker, SD 57053

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,575 with Bluetooth, Climate Package

New Ford Fusion at Vermillion Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vermillion Ford

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Vermillion Ford User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Dan was friendly, had answers for most of my questions. Paperwork was fairly painless. The kid was happy we found the same type of car that was totaled by hail, even likes the color better. No complaints, except maybe they could move their dealership closer. 4 stars, nobody's perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vermillion Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,837

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $28,837

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,837 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

Spencer, IA (84 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc. User Review

Apr 7, 2017
According to CarGurus site, the price of the vehicle Was way over market value . Contacted company and explained I would be interested in vehicle if they would come down to market value. Company stated that would be too drastic of a drop in price. Have dealt with dealers like this before, never a good outcome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.