New 2017 / 2018 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $3,650 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Monroe

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,449 - $24,482

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/01/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2538454838606381825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,449

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,449
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1617413700514568703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $24,482

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,482
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0616/82b8e36aee80361fe5b781ff8be5c70bx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Lakeside Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $32,075

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $22,995

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4287948267182202926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $23,449

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,449 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5496868024506760136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $24,125

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/13/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-558040585872286597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexalexandriafordfd/1238/965326cbed64ad911161cf56e926b961x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11206/11206_cc0640_001_UG.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

Vicksburg, MS (72 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vicksburg Ford Lincoln User Review

May 17, 2017
I bought this car!! They were extremely friendly! The doors had already closed on a Saturday evening & they never rushed me til the last paper was signed! I drove from Louisiana & would drive again for the deal here! I'm so glad I made the drive & drove away in my dream car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Natchez Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,036 - $32,173

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Was contacted the following day. We just didn't work out a deal. I appreciate the gentleman's transparency and honesty and for not wasting my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Natchez Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Dustin for giving us 4 stars!  Sorry we couldnt come together on a deal but check back with us next time. We appreciate you telling everyone how we did!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5828576394764052400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $21,036

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,036 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/21/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4020802914669112791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $22,799

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/21/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5002361152877769239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $22,799

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Marler Ford Company Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,025 - $35,960

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: $25,025

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,025 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: $26,015

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,015 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: $26,330

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,330 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Smackover Motors Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,620 - $30,500

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2892680337390569335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $25,620

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-563237952202811941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $27,510

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,510
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-70785002198141204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $30,500

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $30,500

New Ford Fusion at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,223 - $29,661

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-729645832912433186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $22,223

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,223 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1617413700514568703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $23,067

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-70785002198141204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $24,664

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,664

New Ford Fusion at Rountree Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 9, 2017
I called talked to them to verify that the truck was up there in Monday then drove an hour and a half to find out they sold the truck the Saturday before so drove a total of 3 hours for nothing. I tried to give them the stock number but the internet sales guy guaranteed the truck was there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Hello James,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Corey Pearson
Cpearson@group1auto.com

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Wray Ford Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7247811398565863231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2400575025210814873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8553150375547056926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Yes, very prompt. Sent out everything I requested but I was out of town and wasn't able to go look at car so it was sold. Very helpful in trying to find me something I would be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Teague Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $33,400

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Ky was very helpful and although he did not have what we were looking for within our price range, he took my information and said he would be on the look out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Teague Ford Lincoln:

Stacy, awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to review us online. We appreciate the feedback of our customers.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4518986481446170447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2416199934720038710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $24,285

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,285
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6415572741336288978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $26,715

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,715

New Ford Fusion at JPS Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-569686904199072261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1545074772947140169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7873466964399619295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

May 9, 2017
great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Billy Wood Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,115 - $30,390

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

May 19, 2017
Good. Dealer was quick to resolve a window tinting issue with the car prior to purchasing. Very friendly. Fair price for the car but quick to let us know it was already at bottom dollar so no negotiations. Overall good experience. Followed up with a few details the next week after purchasing with no problems. They kept their word with no hassle which means we will probably be returning customers!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/00/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-396955269518974521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $25,115

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,115 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/43/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1950700386479788116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $28,380

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,380 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7564747218826072255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $30,390

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $30,390 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.