New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $4,600 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,160

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7862308127020197578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $23,160

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7862308127020197578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $23,160

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/13/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-558040585872286597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale

New Ford Fusion at Wray Ford Inc

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3097804586255827934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8180610446180201397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/11/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3900061251288634910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Monroe

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,067 - $29,472

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2892680337390569335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,067

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,067

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-70785002198141204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,067

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067

New Ford Fusion at Lakeside Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,890 - $32,075

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Quick response, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3447144030908975802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $23,890

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,890 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1271025276110861728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $24,285

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,285 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/43/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8871822554067228834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $24,720

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,720 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Rountree Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Teague Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $33,400

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
1 review

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Immediate call back. Friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8026183433920005480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3727427728656595924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7339747571480031034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $25,620

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,620

New Ford Fusion at Natchez Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,536 - $25,856

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Very good. Lots of back and forth e-mails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Natchez Ford Lincoln:

Thanks John for the 4 stars!  Our mission is provide great vehicles, at great prices and to make car buying as easy and hassle free as possible!  Thanks for telling everyone how we did.  Enjoy that new ride and hope to see you again next time!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5828576394764052400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $18,536

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,536 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/21/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4020802914669112791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $20,785

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/21/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5002361152877769239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $20,785

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

Vicksburg, MS (72 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vicksburg Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Have not followed up myself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Billy Wood Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,041 - $30,390

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Satisfied customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8395360235952304870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $22,041

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,041 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $25,115

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,115 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6587388388418824258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $25,805

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,805 with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 10, 2017
No problems. Nice people. Made a deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2441997441846966291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-729645832912433186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/j/jimtaylorfordfd/0570/17ea6bcfa2ee5606c746df19ba08fb58x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Marler Ford Company Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Smackover Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4967990786063901072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8918965922666913565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3590574546865779017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Had sold the vehicle but still had it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Salesman very honest about the car. I was told up front that it had a problem transmission and I did not buy this vech. Very much appreciate their honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.