New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Review
by ShawnSJLBJ

Looks nice, performs great.

I truly do not like the blind spots when backing up in this car, for me being use to trucks it was very difficult to get use to driving it. That is the only thing i cannot say i like about the vehicle. I've taken it places my truck would normally go and driven it on ice and snow and it handles way better than both my trucks, although i dont know...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,228 - $37,423

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/13/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-848554572997748987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $22,228

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,228
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6053502493505699998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $22,995

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6053502493505699998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $22,995

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995

New Ford Fusion at Wray Ford Inc

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3097804586255827934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6814117169277906624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4582234549702766153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

Vicksburg, MS (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Vicksburg Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Roman_Carter17
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/04/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2186634878159648894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/04/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1419203455108954461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/04/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4425228089123838417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Rountree Ford Lincoln

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hixson BMW Monroe

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson BMW Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson BMW Monroe User Review

Sep 8, 2016
The salesman was prompt and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson BMW Monroe

https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0143/80dc5211e19ee37d76ef50686e7c592dx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0872/da3f68c5087dabfe038e9411431463fcx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0327/f184aba96cf683e68e7d7cd31b72b497x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Very Good experience, staff was very professional and helpfull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Marler Ford Company Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Teague Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $33,675

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2020019763988295782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7581308848395467286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7155756826733499536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995

New Ford Fusion at Lakeside Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,305 - $32,075

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Sep 5, 2016
i was not contacted by the dealer. I had to call them. I was told the price listed was wrong. Then I was told the car was sold. I requested to speak with a manager and was put on hold multiple times then reached a voice mail. I left a message with a request for a call back. No one ever called. Two days later I received an email from this dealership when I replied and described my experience and my resulting decision to purchase from a dealer I felt I could trust I received a snide email in return. This dealer does not have the vehicles for the prices listed. Bad impression.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeside Ford:

I apologize for the inconvenience you dealt with but our vehicles are updated daily after they are sold. If you inquired about a vehicle that was sold the same day it would not have been removed from the website until the next day. We sell over 100 vehicles a month and stay very busy and try our absolute best to make sure the online inventory is exactly what we say it is. If I remember correctly the vehicle you inquired about was a Ford Fusion that we did in fact sell at the price listed online. Again I apologize but when we list a very good deal online they sell fast and we try our best to of
 More ...

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $25,305

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,305 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $26,285

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,285 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/00/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-976292883736736867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $29,865

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,865 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Monroe

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,615 - $30,030

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/18/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3606861295713485743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,615

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/10/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6338737880950350205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $24,467

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,467
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/10/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6338737880950350205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $28,426

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,426

New Ford Fusion at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Natchez Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,516 - $25,856

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 14, 2016
JMoneyMaker
Dealer was great in helping me find a vehicle very very helpful and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Natchez Ford Lincoln:

Thanks JMoneyMaker for the 5 stars!  We are glad that you found the vehicle you wanted at a great price.  We strive to make this fun and easy.  Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/21/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8000550229565584437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $24,516

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,516 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/22/17/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4000295197052078612-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $25,856

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 212 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,856 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Billy Wood Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,241 - $25,610

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Excellent friendly sales group, upfront and has great integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8395360235952304870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $24,241

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,241 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/14/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5470158623354706378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $25,610

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sil Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Smackover Motors Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/18/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2369462061101437691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/13/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8819526659442405080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 11, 2016
SandlotJunkie
Emailed about the truck on a Saturday. Salesman told me the truck was a recent trade-in and that it was going thru there inspection and would be out Tuesday. So I scheduled a test drive for Wednesday. Apparently the inspection finished earlier. Got an email that Monday saying it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at JPS Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/11/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7818231886881702715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Had sold the vehicle but still had it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.