New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Memphis, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion SE Review
by hitemstiff

Met and exceeded my expectations

Very comfortable car. I chose the 2.0 Ecoboost and I am very happy I did. It has no issues with power when you want it. I was willing to sacrifice the extra MPG for the fun factor. I use this as my daily commuter. Commute is 25 miles each way. 20 miles freeway and 5 miles in town driving form my house to freeway. Currently have just over 400...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Homer Skelton Ford

34Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Homer Skelton Ford

Olive Branch, MS (17 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Homer Skelton Ford User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Truck had a terrible oil leak I looked at. After I was passed along to the third salesman became so frustrated we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Homer Skelton Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Olive Branch, MS 38654

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1287500806069718908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Olive Branch, MS 38654

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Olive Branch, MS 38654

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Landers Ford

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Ford

Collierville, TN (19 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Landers Ford User Review

Feb 5, 2017
It was very helpful and pleasant dealing with them, just could They were very helpful and listen to my wants, felt some pressure on sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Landers Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Collierville, TN 38017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Collierville, TN 38017

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Collierville, TN 38017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Collierville, TN 38017

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Collierville, TN 38017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Collierville, TN 38017

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Memphis

24Exact Matches
Price Range $18,182 - $38,264

AutoNation Ford Memphis

Memphis, TN (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Memphis User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Contacted me very quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Memphis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8814064117859267026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Price: $18,182

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,182
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4142094890352766087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Price: $21,535

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/43/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1823603610390463471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Price: $21,540

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,540

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Wolfchase

22Exact Matches
Price Range $21,535 - $41,544

AutoNation Ford Wolfchase

Memphis, TN (14 miles)
20 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Wolfchase User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Wolfchase

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4842776198603983034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38133

Price: $21,535

Location: Memphis, TN 38133

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8029745504969659813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38133

Price: $23,223

Location: Memphis, TN 38133

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,223
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5475479979832622657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38133

Price: $23,223

Location: Memphis, TN 38133

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,223

New Ford Fusion at Country Ford Inc

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,295 - $34,389

Country Ford Inc

Southaven, MS (13 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Country Ford Inc User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Jzahner1978
The salesman and finance manager were very nice. We appreciated their attitudes considering other car dealerships we had visited that day were extremely rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Country Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7885005634720313147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southaven, MS 38671

Price: $23,295

Location: Southaven, MS 38671

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,295 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2658421719179982872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southaven, MS 38671

Price: $24,199

Location: Southaven, MS 38671

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,199 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/07/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3171149211444489270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southaven, MS 38671

Price: $24,256

Location: Southaven, MS 38671

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,256 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Homer Skelton Ford Millington

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,610 - $41,690

Homer Skelton Ford Millington

Millington, TN (19 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Homer Skelton Ford Millington User Review

Feb 19, 2017
They were very helpful an tried their best to help me they were friendly an professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Homer Skelton Ford Millington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Millington, TN 38053

Price: $25,610

Location: Millington, TN 38053

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/21/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6906652045925419459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Millington, TN 38053

Price: $25,610

Location: Millington, TN 38053

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/21/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6536544944680911710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Millington, TN 38053

Price: $25,610

Location: Millington, TN 38053

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Ford of West Memphis

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,115 - $27,585

Ford of West Memphis

West Memphis, AR (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ford of West Memphis User Review

Nov 16, 2016
Very good.They called me and emailed me within 10 minutes of my inquiry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ford of West Memphis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8148718973817779565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in West Memphis, AR 72301

Price: $24,115

Location: West Memphis, AR 72301

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,115 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2198626799114093312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in West Memphis, AR 72301

Price: $24,390

Location: West Memphis, AR 72301

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,390 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7716323120071078669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in West Memphis, AR 72301

Price: $24,390

Location: West Memphis, AR 72301

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,390 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at King Cotton Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

King Cotton Ford

Covington, TN (40 miles)
6 reviews

Latest King Cotton Ford User Review

Dec 8, 2016
They did not want to quote me a price over the phone. I called three times before I got the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom King Cotton Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Covington, TN 38019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, TN 38019

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Covington, TN 38019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, TN 38019

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Covington, TN 38019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, TN 38019

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Central Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,987 - $26,998

Central Ford

Trumann, AR (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Ford User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Responded quickly to my inquiry but never followed through with the quote as promised , I even contacted him for a follow up, to be ignored. Way to waste someone's time like car dealers do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Ford:

David, thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you feel that you were not taken care of properly. According to my records, myself and my internet sales manager both followed up with you the same day that your inquiry was received, by phone and by email. I hope you were able to find a new truck that you like and are enjoying it.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Central Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/00/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4576158910993093509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Trumann, AR 72472

Price: $18,987

Location: Trumann, AR 72472

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,987 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1591260762250548263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Trumann, AR 72472

Price: $19,994

Location: Trumann, AR 72472

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,994 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/00/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-456393112338338906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Trumann, AR 72472

Price: $24,681

Location: Trumann, AR 72472

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,681 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Eugene Vaughn Ford Sales Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Eugene Vaughn Ford Sales Inc

Marked Tree, AR (34 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Eugene Vaughn Ford Sales Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marked Tree, AR 72365

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marked Tree, AR 72365

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marked Tree, AR 72365

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marked Tree, AR 72365

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marked Tree, AR 72365

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marked Tree, AR 72365

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Ross Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4948804454720206450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.