New 2017 / 2018 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion SE Review
by hitemstiff

Met and exceeded my expectations

Very comfortable car. I chose the 2.0 Ecoboost and I am very happy I did. It has no issues with power when you want it. I was willing to sacrifice the extra MPG for the fun factor. I use this as my daily commuter. Commute is 25 miles each way. 20 miles freeway and 5 miles in town driving form my house to freeway. Currently have just over 400...

This model has incentives available - save $3,650 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Zeck Ford

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,991 - $35,491

Zeck Ford

Leavenworth, KS (91 miles)
126 reviews

Latest Zeck Ford User Review

Jul 19, 2017
I have been contacted several times by representatives of this dealership. I have been pleased so far with the professionalism and responses to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Zeck Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1171779574761689320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $19,991

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1590460343156133565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $19,992

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,992 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9220164566788045968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $21,640

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,640 with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Olathe Ford Lincoln

30Exact Matches
Price Range $21,884 - $34,152

Olathe Ford Lincoln

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Olathe Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Car was not equipped the way we wanted. Quick response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Olathe Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9080273068420746562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $21,884

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,884 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4403927548477376277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $21,884

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,884 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-692174137261211892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $22,241

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,241 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Laird Noller Ford, Inc.

20Exact Matches
Price Range $22,489 - $30,999

Laird Noller Ford, Inc.

Topeka, KS (50 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Laird Noller Ford, Inc. User Review

Jul 17, 2017
KNRS
Best price around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Laird Noller Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1006803616259753267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $22,489

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,489 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8684474492267249721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $22,489

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,489 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6634923551884958657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $22,649

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,649 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Long McArthur

15Exact Matches
Price Range $18,607 - $33,434

Long McArthur

Salina, KS (62 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Long McArthur User Review

Jun 9, 2017
GuruM5BX
Very pleasant!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Long McArthur

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/19/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7130808161251939378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $18,607

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $18,607 with Power Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5852094354541679229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $18,731

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $18,731 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3935055131305233398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $21,367

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,367

New Ford Fusion at Beatrice Ford Lincoln, Inc

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,338 - $28,520

Beatrice Ford Lincoln, Inc

Beatrice, NE (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Beatrice Ford Lincoln, Inc User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Very courteous and professional. We decided against the MKC as too small
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Beatrice Ford Lincoln, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4241031805291650950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $20,338

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,338
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4838849558422099615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $22,605

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,605
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1547102929311628822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $22,668

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,668

New Ford Fusion at Victory Ford

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,788 - $32,251

Victory Ford

Kansas City, KS (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Victory Ford User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru9WFHC
They were quick to respond, tried hard to be helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Victory Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-104317636229930856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $18,788

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,788 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6552908003700160978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $20,280

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,280 with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6892523373816624999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $21,484

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,484 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,696 - $30,670

Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive User Review

Jun 28, 2017
very good response and willing to answer my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5861701333689819318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $20,696

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,696 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8313953247541127666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $21,042

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,042 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4663982876905533083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $22,199

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,199 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City User Review

Aug 3, 2016
The Volvo was priced over $4000 more than the vehicle is worth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,735 - $30,005

Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

Beloit, KS (82 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc. User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Clintonm33
Family based friendly folks able and willing to answer my questions in full.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.:

Thank you so much!  We try to make your experience as easy as possible.  Let us know if you need anything and thank you for your review!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/07/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5012884315324143382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Beloit, KS 67420

Price: $20,735

Location: Beloit, KS 67420

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/43/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5407731480195132330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Beloit, KS 67420

Price: $23,070

Location: Beloit, KS 67420

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,070 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/07/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3452851479542684390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Beloit, KS 67420

Price: $23,560

Location: Beloit, KS 67420

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,311 - $26,469

Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton

Newton, KS (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Fast contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2773703815531140162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $22,311

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,311 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6173706767613175000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $22,390

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,390 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4867342745750007315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $24,189

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,189 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Crow-Moddie Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crow-Moddie Ford

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crow-Moddie Ford User Review

May 24, 2017
The experience started off good, but left on a sour note, owner was rude and pressured me; sales man did call back next day, however, I went looking and bought else where.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1204176986580833720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4708609431317564143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-403870932979031792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Flint Hills Auto

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,295 - $34,943

Flint Hills Auto

Manhattan, KS (3 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Flint Hills Auto User Review

Dec 1, 2016
A truly great experience at Flint Hills Auto. Cameron Conway is an excellent sales associate. He met our needs with the right vehicle. Happy to have my Chevy Sonic. I will definitely be seeing them for any future vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Flint Hills Auto:

Glad to hear you had such a great experience with us!  We hope you enjoy your Sonic and we look forward to taking care of you.  Our customer service experience extends beyond your new vehicle.  We are looking for lifelong customers just like you, thanks for sharing!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Flint Hills Auto

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/16/13/2016_ford_fusion-pic-279875606946591384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $25,295

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 419 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot_silver Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,295 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/09/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7355004979059934349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $27,899

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,899 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5947460629350331272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $34,943

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $34,943 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Advantage Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,965 - $32,240

Advantage Ford

Ottawa, KS (83 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Advantage Ford User Review

Apr 17, 2017
GuruXKR4
Responded immediately, very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Advantage Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5650594092987036068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ottawa, KS 66067

Price: $25,965

Location: Ottawa, KS 66067

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,965 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/23/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8942338155799394207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Ottawa, KS 66067

Price: $32,240

Location: Ottawa, KS 66067

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $32,240 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Hanson Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hanson Ford

Clay Center, KS (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Hanson Ford User Review

Feb 2, 2016
I just bought a used Ford F-150 from Hanson Ford and I could not be happier! Everyone I worked with was extremly helpful and they made the entire process a real pleasure! I would highly reccomend looking at them for your next vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hanson Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clay Center, KS 67432

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clay Center, KS 67432

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Clay Center, KS 67432

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clay Center, KS 67432

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Midway Motors of McPherson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,164

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/00/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6736366080117064400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $21,164

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,164 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2321083113770791968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Climate Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Hullman's Ford Lincoln, Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hullman's Ford Lincoln, Inc

Falls City, NE (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Hullman's Ford Lincoln, Inc User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Quick to respond to my message the next day after the weekend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hullman's Ford Lincoln, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/16/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5357556293432580960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: Negotiable

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11206/11206_cc0640_001_G1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: Negotiable

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hiawatha Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hiawatha Ford

Hiawatha, KS (72 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Hiawatha Ford User Review

Jul 3, 2014
Friendly people. They do a good job at their business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hiawatha Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hiawatha, KS 66434

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hiawatha, KS 66434

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Beckman Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,392

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3725462717265643292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $23,392

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,392 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Premier Preowned

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900

Premier Preowned

Kansas City, KS (100 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Premier Preowned User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Friendly, very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Premier Preowned

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3930820157165998127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66102

Price: $21,900

Location: Kansas City, KS 66102

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $21,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Hillsboro Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hillsboro Ford

Hillsboro, KS (67 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hillsboro Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.