New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Fresno, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Future Ford of Clovis

49Exact Matches
Price Range $26,990 - $46,870

Future Ford of Clovis

Clovis, CA (5 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Future Ford of Clovis User Review

Nov 17, 2016
They treated me well. I can say they are s very big dealership and have a big overhead. I am sure they can make it up in volume with the number of customers I saw while I was there. I recommend you have your own financing before you go and determine in advance what extras you want, like warranties and such. The salesman was great and manager was good but I wasn't there to deal too hard. I wanted the truck and it was a very good deal on Cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Future Ford of Clovis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4183429409697334706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $26,990

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $26,990
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/futureclovisfordfd/0381/780bcd6d46f80e9c4b1b178ee54f93adx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $26,990

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $26,990
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/futureclovisfordfd/1767/2a9c7d28d9c32d10d88169cca4073efax.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $27,385

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $27,385

New Ford Fusion at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

45Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $42,735

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

Fresno, CA (5 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno User Review

Mar 17, 2017
The salesman who helped us was really nice. Prices were decent. We just chose another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $22,995

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/15/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2510006660095910602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $23,634

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,634 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/08/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5958826085567531645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $23,734

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,734 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Razzari Ford

31Exact Matches
Price Range $21,495 - $32,195

Razzari Ford

Merced, CA (54 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Razzari Ford User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Nice guys. They just couldn't get what we wanted within our price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Razzari Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6017379448874626880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $21,495

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6945611603024309447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $21,495

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-393057890685777141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $21,495

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Heritage Ford

31Exact Matches
Price Range $22,037 - $37,903

Heritage Ford

Modesto, CA (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Heritage Ford User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Staff was great at attempting to follow up but did not listen to or abide by the specs shared with them of what is wanted in a vehicle to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Heritage Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/09/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4668342370698507528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $22,037

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,037 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/09/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3847137016771534643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $22,887

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,887 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/09/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4486430073625764937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $22,892

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,892 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Price Ford of Turlock

23Exact Matches
Price Range $22,039 - $40,541

Price Ford of Turlock

Turlock, CA (82 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Price Ford of Turlock User Review

Mar 10, 2017
They made everything easy peasy and got me into the car the same day I emailed them while still working with me to get my payments close to what I was already paying for my trade in. Very friendly folks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Price Ford of Turlock

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6611993967798947481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: $22,039

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,039 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2660261612454951529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: $22,039

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,039 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/10/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5135666307821187330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: $23,136

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,136

New Ford Fusion at Keller Ford Lincoln

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Keller Ford Lincoln

Hanford, CA (31 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Keller Ford Lincoln User Review

May 29, 2016
They make me to go there to see that car but they do not have that car anymore. Culeros, but don't worry they said, we have alot many.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Keller Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

Paso Robles, CA (90 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln User Review

Feb 9, 2017
No call back. Continues to send emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/1822/5262b690e72e326bf93396ad9e684915x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/0324/5e73c4157cec9a21a3ec0ebd6a77048fx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/0324/14a6ef146a584539dacbe722f437badcx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Silva Auto Group Inc.

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Silva Auto Group Inc.

Madera, CA (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Silva Auto Group Inc. User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Travisw559
They definitely are a bit over priced compared to most dealerships, but Thomas is willing to do whatever he can to get you a car at the price you're comfortable with. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Silva Auto Group Inc.

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/stock_images/5/2017FOC200003_640/2017FOC200003_640_01.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6131363882736614539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/16/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4810909166244000867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Sonora Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sonora Ford

Sonora, CA (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sonora Ford User Review

Mar 14, 2017
We drove a long way to get there, but they had exactly what we needed. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly, especially Andrew. We definitely recommend this dealer. No pressure, great experience, and good prices especially with a Lifetime engine warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sonora Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8048895378911974740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8160656762438861514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8265754406498219867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Will Tiesiera Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $37,660

Will Tiesiera Ford

Tulare, CA (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Will Tiesiera Ford User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Called me right away but wouldn't drop price at all. Not even $100.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Will Tiesiera Ford:

Thanks for taking the time to review our organization.  Sorry we could not complete the deal exactly like you wanted.  

Sean Ryan
GSM

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Will Tiesiera Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: $37,660

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $37,660 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3416061582452121230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2836107719051789017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Porterville Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,495 - $31,705

Porterville Ford

Porterville, CA (63 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Porterville Ford User Review

Jan 2, 2017
We purchased the car. Ralph was very good and they delivered the car to my office, which was great. Their sales manager was indifferent and kind of a jerk when I told him that they only sent 1 key with the car and he told me, "that's just the way it is when you buy a used car". The rest of the organization was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Porterville Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3661507519229077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $21,495

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7197761153767038294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $23,090

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,090 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3009551546222991302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $23,210

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,210 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Tiffany Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,238 - $40,547

Tiffany Ford

Hollister, CA (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tiffany Ford User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Great manager was very easy to talk to, he was accommodating and friendly and well versed in his profession. I was considering a 2013 outback but after considerable thought and some researching I realize that the mileage factor was to blame for my not buying that car. I would have considered checking for another auto with this dealer but we were at a 2 hour drive distance and that was paramount at this time...I give Tiffany motor co. 5 stars for performance.. Great Job, Guys... KIM
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tiffany Ford:

Kim, thanks for your 5 star review, positive feedback, and your business! We are just a call away if there is ever anything we can assist you with.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tiffany Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1733046373453653427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $22,238

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,238 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/16/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4810909166244000867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $22,238

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,238 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/16/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4810909166244000867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $23,645

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,645 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Santos Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Santos Ford Lincoln

Los Banos, CA (65 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Santos Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 9, 2016
Yes they responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Santos Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/11/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3594732146080807676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Tom Hillier Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,224

Tom Hillier Ford

Escalon, CA (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tom Hillier Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7862308127020197578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: $22,224

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,224
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-308254484208435293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1457582349221028537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at McAuley Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McAuley Ford

Patterson, CA (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McAuley Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Great experience. I purchased a car in San Jose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McAuley Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Haidlen Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Haidlen Ford

Oakdale, CA (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Haidlen Ford User Review

Oct 20, 2016
02banshee
We called a spoke with them and let them know we were driving from Sacramento and on our way. We also called before we left to let them know we were buying the truck and they were on board. We called when we were 20mins away and they said they just sold the truck and they had people signing.... we were very upset. They could of called us and let us know what was going on we would of turned around. Instead they let us drive 2 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Haidlen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6095264848576667764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3421427204623469384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2910907414076313695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.