New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Fresno, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Review
by ShawnSJLBJ

Looks nice, performs great.

I truly do not like the blind spots when backing up in this car, for me being use to trucks it was very difficult to get use to driving it. That is the only thing i cannot say i like about the vehicle. I've taken it places my truck would normally go and driven it on ice and snow and it handles way better than both my trucks, although i dont know...

This model has incentives available - save $3,600 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Future Ford of Clovis

68Exact Matches
Price Range $26,990 - $43,355

Future Ford of Clovis

Clovis, CA (5 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Future Ford of Clovis User Review

Nov 17, 2016
They treated me well. I can say they are s very big dealership and have a big overhead. I am sure they can make it up in volume with the number of customers I saw while I was there. I recommend you have your own financing before you go and determine in advance what extras you want, like warranties and such. The salesman was great and manager was good but I wasn't there to deal too hard. I wanted the truck and it was a very good deal on Cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Future Ford of Clovis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4183429409697334706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $26,990

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $26,990
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/futureclovisfordfd/0782/f33890870270c0f2819648b4b85202efx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $27,885

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $27,885 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5087839128682718771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $27,990

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,990

New Ford Fusion at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

50Exact Matches
Price Range $21,995 - $41,580

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

Fresno, CA (5 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno User Review

Mar 17, 2017
The salesman who helped us was really nice. Prices were decent. We just chose another vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7100716651367527410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $21,995

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,995 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $22,995

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/08/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5958826085567531645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $23,285

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,285 with Backup Camera, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Price Ford of Turlock

45Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Price Ford of Turlock

Turlock, CA (82 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Price Ford of Turlock User Review

Apr 14, 2017
Excellent five star all the way a truly painless experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Price Ford of Turlock

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/10/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-539668591073997115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: Negotiable

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/10/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-228706002231398069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: Negotiable

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/10/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3553685620774948632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: Negotiable

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Appearance Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Heritage Ford

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,037 - $37,903

Heritage Ford

Modesto, CA (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Heritage Ford User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Staff was great at attempting to follow up but did not listen to or abide by the specs shared with them of what is wanted in a vehicle to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Heritage Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/10/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8448731759930186300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $22,037

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,037 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/10/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2389897414130221030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $22,887

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,887 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4715235850683725513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $22,888

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,888 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Razzari Ford

27Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $30,145

Razzari Ford

Merced, CA (54 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Razzari Ford User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Nice guys. They just couldn't get what we wanted within our price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Razzari Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6017379448874626880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $19,995

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-393057890685777141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $19,995

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3886543799198124624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $20,890

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,890 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Keller Motors

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $33,795

Keller Motors

Hanford, CA (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Keller Motors User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Very helpful, really worked with me to get what I wanted. Didn't pressure, didn't over sale anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Keller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6483371753406688906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $19,995

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2904885918695489302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $19,995

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5857477999592035320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $19,995

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,995 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

20Exact Matches
Price Range $26,005

Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

Paso Robles, CA (90 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruL3G5
Nice people I had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

https://images.dealer.com/evox/stills_0640/11206/11206_st0640_089.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: $26,005

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,005 with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/1822/5262b690e72e326bf93396ad9e684915x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/0324/5e73c4157cec9a21a3ec0ebd6a77048fx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Silva Auto Group Inc.

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Silva Auto Group Inc.

Madera, CA (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Silva Auto Group Inc. User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Travisw559
They definitely are a bit over priced compared to most dealerships, but Thomas is willing to do whatever he can to get you a car at the price you're comfortable with. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Silva Auto Group Inc.

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/stock_images/5/2017FOC200003_640/2017FOC200003_640_01.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/047414ad785148f38f938a22a5244b7b.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/16/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4810909166244000867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Porterville Ford

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $30,055

Porterville Ford

Porterville, CA (63 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Porterville Ford User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Slow to respond. Keeps raising prices on used vehicles. On the particular vehicle I was looking at they raised the price $4,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Porterville Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3661507519229077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $19,995

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/09/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8831111633421494814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $20,390

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7197761153767038294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $21,590

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,590 with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Sonora Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sonora Ford

Sonora, CA (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sonora Ford User Review

Mar 14, 2017
We drove a long way to get there, but they had exactly what we needed. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly, especially Andrew. We definitely recommend this dealer. No pressure, great experience, and good prices especially with a Lifetime engine warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sonora Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-858731753834670225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7475898905751419630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6803889903873691409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Will Tiesiera Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $37,660

Will Tiesiera Ford

Tulare, CA (45 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Will Tiesiera Ford User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Called me right away but wouldn't drop price at all. Not even $100.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Will Tiesiera Ford:

Thanks for taking the time to review our organization.  Sorry we could not complete the deal exactly like you wanted.  

Sean Ryan
GSM

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Will Tiesiera Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: $22,995

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: $37,660

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $37,660 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Tiffany Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,238 - $40,547

Tiffany Ford

Hollister, CA (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Tiffany Ford User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Great manager was very easy to talk to, he was accommodating and friendly and well versed in his profession. I was considering a 2013 outback but after considerable thought and some researching I realize that the mileage factor was to blame for my not buying that car. I would have considered checking for another auto with this dealer but we were at a 2 hour drive distance and that was paramount at this time...I give Tiffany motor co. 5 stars for performance.. Great Job, Guys... KIM
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tiffany Ford:

Kim, thanks for your 5 star review, positive feedback, and your business! We are just a call away if there is ever anything we can assist you with.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tiffany Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1733046373453653427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $22,238

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,238 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/07/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2947331457720483091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $22,238

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,238 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/07/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6770981635623744553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $23,088

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,088 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Santos Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Santos Ford Lincoln

Los Banos, CA (65 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Santos Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 9, 2016
Yes they responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Santos Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1443579960780953092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5770214891949745840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9120558043919140263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at McAuley Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McAuley Ford

Patterson, CA (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McAuley Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Great experience. I purchased a car in San Jose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McAuley Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Haidlen Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Haidlen Ford

Oakdale, CA (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Haidlen Ford User Review

Oct 20, 2016
02banshee
We called a spoke with them and let them know we were driving from Sacramento and on our way. We also called before we left to let them know we were buying the truck and they were on board. We called when we were 20mins away and they said they just sold the truck and they had people signing.... we were very upset. They could of called us and let us know what was going on we would of turned around. Instead they let us drive 2 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Haidlen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3421427204623469384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2910907414076313695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6528172722006280313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Tom Hillier Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tom Hillier Ford

Escalon, CA (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tom Hillier Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1457582349221028537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4057950341125472548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2463371450633733958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Bishop Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bishop Ford

Bishop, CA (94 miles)
1 review

Latest Bishop Ford User Review

Jan 21, 2016
Quick response and polite. Price was the issue.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bishop Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Bishop, CA 93514

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bishop, CA 93514

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.