New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Luther Family Ford

43Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Luther Family Ford

Fargo, ND (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Luther Family Ford User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Luther Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

18Exact Matches
Price Range $20,760 - $40,590

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Alyssamae
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-455459189875357879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $20,760

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,760 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8660256115355377798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $23,609

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,609 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7981113783178214820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $23,728

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,728 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Nelson Auto Center

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,278 - $32,850

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Returned email very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5592312372936260320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $20,278

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,278 with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7464898434853008662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $22,301

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,301 with Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3266823098671854167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $22,506

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,506 with Remote Start, Technology Package, Luxury Package

New Ford Fusion at Bob Lowth Ford Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob Lowth Ford Inc

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bob Lowth Ford Inc User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Car priced a bit spendy for my taste. But they did respond quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bob Lowth Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Detroit Lakes Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Ford:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4769470759328268768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/42/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3585783328163164734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Backup Camera, Climate Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1029465248748533168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Climate Package

New Ford Fusion at Muscatell Burns Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Muscatell Burns Ford

Hawley, MN (22 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Muscatell Burns Ford User Review

Apr 7, 2017
GuruVC1K
I bought this car and the dealership was very helpfull and courteous. Could not ask for better. The car was bought over the phone and they responded to me on a timely matter.And i was treated very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Muscatell Burns Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/11/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2592174087588983457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Hawley, MN 56549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hawley, MN 56549

Average time on market: 145 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/11/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5817493079437996012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Hawley, MN 56549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hawley, MN 56549

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/12/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4067482094286996950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hawley, MN 56549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hawley, MN 56549

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Juettner Motors Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Juettner Motors Incorporated

Alexandria, MN (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Juettner Motors Incorporated User Review

Sep 26, 2016
Gwaldner
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Juettner Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 145 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Park Rapids Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,736 - $33,140

Park Rapids Ford

Park Rapids, MN (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Park Rapids Ford User Review

Mar 27, 2017
They got right back to me. Answered all my questions.good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Park Rapids Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6650009889796826835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Park Rapids, MN 56470

Price: $19,736

Location: Park Rapids, MN 56470

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,736 with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3417031877250969520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Park Rapids, MN 56470

Price: $21,433

Location: Park Rapids, MN 56470

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,433
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7701878727703839289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Park Rapids, MN 56470

Price: $23,910

Location: Park Rapids, MN 56470

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,910 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Luxury Package

New Ford Fusion at Vision Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vision Ford Lincoln

Wahpeton, ND (42 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vision Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vision Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3464006117239006979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8434090652315791767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/10/22/42/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8286521974586627965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Berube Ford Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Berube Ford Inc

Lisbon, ND (52 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Berube Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lisbon, ND 58054

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lisbon, ND 58054

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lisbon, ND 58054

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lisbon, ND 58054

Average time on market: 411 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lisbon, ND 58054

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lisbon, ND 58054

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at R. M. Stoudt Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

R. M. Stoudt Ford

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest R. M. Stoudt Ford User Review

Mar 15, 2016
Spectacular service from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom R. M. Stoudt Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-536962358247708810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Christian Brothers Ford, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,040 - $35,275

Christian Brothers Ford, Inc.

Crookston, MN (62 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Christian Brothers Ford, Inc. User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Alyssamae
Awesome! I bought this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Christian Brothers Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/11/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5481016877852192368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Crookston, MN 56716

Price: $25,040

Location: Crookston, MN 56716

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,040 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/09/16/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4616346963291028528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Crookston, MN 56716

Price: $29,955

Location: Crookston, MN 56716

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,955 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/09/16/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7546251177480401721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Crookston, MN 56716

Price: $35,275

Location: Crookston, MN 56716

Average time on market: 411 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $35,275 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Thief River Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thief River Ford

Thief River Falls, MN (90 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Thief River Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Valu Ford and Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Valu Ford and Chrysler

Morris, MN (98 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Valu Ford and Chrysler User Review

Oct 2, 2016
dropped the price I I got it thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Valu Ford and Chrysler

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/58/bd/20/88-842a-4e78-bf6d-8bdab63d609e/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/eb/78/a1/e2-aca8-414a-82d9-2204a34c0130/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Climate Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Stoudt Ross Ford Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stoudt Ross Ford Incorporated

Valley City, ND (58 miles)
1 review

Latest Stoudt Ross Ford Incorporated User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Stoudt Ross Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Wolfe Ford, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wolfe Ford, Inc.

Lidgerwood, ND (58 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wolfe Ford, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lidgerwood, ND 58053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lidgerwood, ND 58053

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lidgerwood, ND 58053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lidgerwood, ND 58053

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hatton Ford Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hatton Ford Incorporated

Hatton, ND (61 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hatton Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Hatton, ND 58240

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hatton, ND 58240

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.