New 2017 / 2018 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Denver, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Review
by ShawnSJLBJ

Looks nice, performs great.

I truly do not like the blind spots when backing up in this car, for me being use to trucks it was very difficult to get use to driving it. That is the only thing i cannot say i like about the vehicle. I've taken it places my truck would normally go and driven it on ice and snow and it handles way better than both my trucks, although i dont know...

This model has incentives available - save $5,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Littleton

43Exact Matches
Price Range $20,390 - $41,295

AutoNation Ford Littleton

Littleton, CO (13 miles)
49 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Littleton User Review

Sep 22, 2017
I have purchased six cars in my lifetime. Autonation Ford was absolutely the best experience I have had with a dealership. Sales rep Nicolas Price was fantastic. Everyone that worked with me was delightful! Very impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2369548120916943684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $20,390

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,390 with Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7746452529479800139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $20,598

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $20,598 with Appearance Package, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5927576432792041956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $22,499

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $22,499 with Appearance Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Groove Ford

39Exact Matches
Price Range $18,744 - $40,729

Groove Ford

Centennial, CO (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Groove Ford User Review

Sep 2, 2017
Guru9KNZ7
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Groove Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9047057905408976107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $18,744

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,744
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6827244670022860162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $20,272

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,272 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3674941693159850997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $20,500

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,500 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at O'Meara Ford Center Inc

33Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Meara Ford Center Inc

Northglenn, CO (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest O'Meara Ford Center Inc User Review

Jun 22, 2017
The internet sales manager sent me some pictures which was nice and his phone number if I had any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom O'Meara Ford Center Inc

https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/606860000/606862073/r640c9570

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/459450000/459452260/r640c9570

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/474540000/474545794/r640c9570

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Phil Long Ford of Denver

30Exact Matches
Price Range $24,789 - $42,234

Phil Long Ford of Denver

Denver, CO (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Phil Long Ford of Denver User Review

Sep 13, 2017
5
Loved this car, but by the time I went to the dealership they still had the car on the lot, let me test drive it, then when we sat down to do a deal they found out they had sold the car wholesale. The ended up finding me a car from another dealership that I ended up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Phil Long Ford of Denver

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/15/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8797736380097994645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $24,789

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,789 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/17/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-248351067431988329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $24,789

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,789 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/15/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2618397234386733929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $25,689

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Freeway Ford

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Freeway Ford

Denver, CO (6 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Freeway Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
They responded the vehicle I asked about had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Freeway Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6856440470473286417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9073536702703122285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Technology Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6568219494929243298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Luxury Package

New Ford Fusion at Loveland Ford Lincoln

19Exact Matches
Price Range $18,097 - $36,029

Loveland Ford Lincoln

Loveland, CO (46 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Loveland Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru9FJGD
They responded quickly . The first truck I inquired about wasn't right for me, but they had one that was. I purchased a truck from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Loveland Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5715614043629522594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $18,097

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,097 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3783258761102055627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $18,097

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,097 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2095339916773185772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $18,472

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,472 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,949 - $37,550

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

Broomfield, CO (13 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati User Review

Sep 1, 2017
I sent an email inquiring about this car and was very pleasantly surprised with a return phone call in a couple of hours. My contact, Nate, was willing to answer all of my questions and was very helpful. Not living close by, he put together numbers and emailed me so I could determine if it was worth coming to see the car. Thanks to all of this, we purchased the car the next day, were treated well by all we encountered at the dealership and were driving our new car home is just over two hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-731555125899519940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $22,949

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,949 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5815027828431462915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $22,949

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,949 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7406678164748797498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $22,949

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,949 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

15Exact Matches
Price Range $20,038 - $33,989

Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

Greeley, CO (46 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Drumjockey1
Initial dealer response was quick and informative; the salesman Danny seemed very helpful, even calling me to let me know that there were some scheduled repairs to the vehicle I was interested in which hadn't been completed yet due to it's 'new arrival' status. So I drove over an hour to test drive this vehicle; I drove it for 10 minutes and returned to the dealership since there was clearly a steering issue- which was not one of the aforementioned repairs. When I mentioned the problem to Danny, he informed me immediately that there was "another guy waiting inside to buy the vehicle right now for the full asking price." After 10 minutes?!? Calling his bluff, I moved to go inside to see this other prospective buyer; Danny actually stepped in front of me and told me he would not allow me to do that. Clearly, there was no other buyer and this was a feeble and inept attempt at a hardball sales tactic. I told him I didn't appreciate that and returned the vehicle keys to him; he rudely and unprofessionally turned and walked away without saying a word. The vehicle is still available on their website; I guess the phantom buyer Danny mentioned didn't appreciate his pushy and dishonest sales approach either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you are willing, please contact us at (970) 506-3600 so we can try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8226828375745416729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $20,038

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,038
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $22,311

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,311
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2883335856575673034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $23,200

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,200 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Climate Package

New Ford Fusion at Big Mike Naughton Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $24,125 - $40,985

Big Mike Naughton Ford

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Big Mike Naughton Ford User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Best car/truck buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Chris Clifton, Jimmy Huff and Big Mike Naughton Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Big Mike Naughton Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $24,125

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,125 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/46/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7860428399852045750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $25,620

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ltning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,620 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7005569794010722019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $25,620

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wt Pltnm Met Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,620 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Brighton Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,277 - $36,875

Brighton Ford

Brighton, CO (18 miles)
65 reviews

Latest Brighton Ford User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Quick and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Brighton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6427454780353101579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $22,277

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,277 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-505944523092607084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $22,824

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,824 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7351438480223721674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $23,140

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,140 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Interstate Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,327 - $36,801

Interstate Ford

Dacono, CO (23 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Interstate Ford User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Very good. Everyone was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Interstate Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/19/2018_ford_fusion-pic-3604457112354799225-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $23,327

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,327 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/19/2018_ford_fusion-pic-4453003972900696152-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $23,327

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,327 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5664655183966553060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $23,430

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,430 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

Lakewood, CO (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood User Review

Sep 21, 2017
They were good about emailing me almost immediately. But I realize the car did not have Sirius Radio and I'm interested in vehicles with this option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9109223238333648463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, CO 80215

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6268755457413810568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, CO 80215

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5764789167613277896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, CO 80215

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Longmont Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,390 - $25,149

Longmont Ford

Longmont, CO (29 miles)
66 reviews

Latest Longmont Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Have been trying to get accepted for a car loan for years!! And this is the only place where they made it happen. My new honda crz is amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Longmont Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9168949316617374139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $18,390

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,390 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/43/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4341925386686956798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $18,390

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,390 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/42/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8212088318305783355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $18,769

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,769 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Medved Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,871 - $25,174

Medved Ford

Castle Rock, CO (28 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Medved Ford User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Italiana3238
though no deal was achieved here, there was awesome communication via email. Amazing, exceptional, goes above and beyond salesman Steve Kiyan (a rare diamond in the rough)!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Medved Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2111462326902250586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $18,871

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,871 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-408016563099455710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $19,740

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,740 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7205299365840267826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $25,174

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $25,174 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Luxury Package

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.