New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Dayton, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Mike Castrucci Ford Sales, Inc

75Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Castrucci Ford Sales, Inc

Milford, OH (39 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mike Castrucci Ford Sales, Inc User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Quick response but no follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Mike Castrucci Ford Sales, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/07/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4584789356315334596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/07/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5858618870941898353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/07/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2963966132599859411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Beechmont Ford Inc.

68Exact Matches
Price Range $21,005 - $34,423

Beechmont Ford Inc.

Cincinnati, OH (48 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Beechmont Ford Inc. User Review

Nov 19, 2016
i bought the car because they were a pleasant to talk to and the purchasing process was made simple, especially seeing how far i drove to get there. form what i could see, they have a great selection of new and used cars and the facility was very clean and professional. i like their weather too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Beechmont Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/14/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7949484273251608685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45245

Price: $21,005

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45245

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,005 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7522396074215877042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45245

Price: $21,510

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45245

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,510 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/12/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9012624484889805505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45245

Price: $22,304

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45245

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,304 with Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Kings Ford Inc.

62Exact Matches
Price Range $19,835 - $37,217

Kings Ford Inc.

Cincinnati, OH (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kings Ford Inc. User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Although I am hopeful that I found something prior to checking out this vehicle they have great customer service! They are prompt and follow up with you when they say they will. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Kings Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/11/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-897246015093536932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $19,835

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/11/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2321458915079667961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $20,586

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,586
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/17/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1557009202597914347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $20,586

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,586

New Ford Fusion at Northgate Ford

56Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $36,999

Northgate Ford

Cincinnati, OH (42 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Northgate Ford User Review

Nov 13, 2016
Very quick response and follow up. Sales rep was very nice and not pushy at all. I would recommend this dealer to my Grandma.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Northgate Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-50600317157779363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $18,999

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,999 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-877397281663070939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $19,951

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,951 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7875856601235768964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $19,999

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,999 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Interstate Ford Incorporated

52Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Interstate Ford Incorporated

Miamisburg, OH (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Interstate Ford Incorporated User Review

Oct 10, 2016
NN04
5
Prompt and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Interstate Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Price: Negotiable

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/15/a2/eb/58-1543-4b54-a1aa-21ab2ea4146a/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Price: Negotiable

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/37/d1/75/78-127c-4d36-94dd-194bdb5eb3c8/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Price: Negotiable

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Remote Start, Luxury Package

New Ford Fusion at Kerry Auto Mall

50Exact Matches
Price Range $20,595 - $36,710

Kerry Auto Mall

Cincinnati, OH (36 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Kerry Auto Mall User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Very professional. I did not buy the vehicle as it did not meet my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Kerry Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/11/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6760585894102404873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $20,595

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/12/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-777719853942094468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $20,958

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,958
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/11/30/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4252658077226188437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $21,276

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,276

New Ford Fusion at Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln

33Exact Matches
Price Range $20,995 - $38,380

Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln

Vandalia, OH (9 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 18, 2016
When I am in the market for a Ford I will drive to this dealership from Wilmington Ohio to buy. We drove there to look at one specific vehicle in their used fleet. We were made to feel welcome, shown the vehicle (which was in perfect condition), took a test drive, and planned to buy the vehicle until we realied a minor detail- that it wasn't an all wheel drive model. I loved the vehicle otherwise and the experience at Beau Townsend Ford was great-even though we disnt buy the vehicle. The salesman apologized for my disappointment and wished us well. Top notch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln:

Hi Jessica, we're glad you had a great experience at our dealership and wish you the best of luck in your search for a vehicle.  Thanks!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1737032001356474235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $20,995

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1626493795705621824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $20,995

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6177143139942940722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $21,390

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,390 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Lebanon Ford, Inc.

27Exact Matches
Price Range $22,238 - $34,118

Lebanon Ford, Inc.

Lebanon, OH (22 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lebanon Ford, Inc. User Review

Nov 7, 2016
Salesman was helpful,knowledgeable and let me drive it overnight. Trated me great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lebanon Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6860693641026237144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $22,238

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,238 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8098604767872406651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $22,243

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,243 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2774390894180560176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $22,616

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,616 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Woody Sander Ford

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $40,235

Woody Sander Ford

Cincinnati, OH (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Woody Sander Ford User Review

Jul 14, 2016
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Woody Sander Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/00/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4524206225842347164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $22,995

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3644931093400770141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $22,995

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6801057561622431052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $22,995

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Walt Sweeney Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Walt Sweeney Ford

Cincinnati, OH (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Walt Sweeney Ford User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Polite phone contacts. Pricing generally is too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Walt Sweeney Ford

https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/Q8/9Z/Hi/VY/9y/34/fM/i1/NJ/ny/aw_640.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45238

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/Ga/Z9/Ze/B4/Cb/si/iB/DE/xR/J6/yg_640.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45238

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/Xf/Vy/48/ku/f7/DT/kL/PC/v2/hz/Gg_640.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45238

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Cronin Ford Kia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $20,733 - $39,975

Cronin Ford Kia

Harrison, OH (47 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Cronin Ford Kia User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Very good experience, the situation is that I have not decided yet to purchase the Mustang Cronin is offering. I am looking for a Black shadow color, Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Cronin Ford Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/03/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4593077321761016111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Price: $20,733

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Me Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,733 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/03/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2783267173528770967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Price: $20,733

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metall Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,733 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/03/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7111054513847917562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Price: $21,096

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,096 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Germain Ford of Beavercreek

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $34,470

Germain Ford of Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Germain Ford of Beavercreek User Review

Nov 28, 2016
DodiG79
Leo Dy was extremely helpful in our car buying experience. He helped us chose the vehicle that had all of the features we looking for within a comfortable price range. (2013 Ford Edge) Even when we changed our mind at the last minute, Leo did not miss a beat. He worked with my husband and I until we found what worked for our family. He is the personification of great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Ford of Beavercreek:

We are so pleased to hear that Leo was able to help you find the right vehicle for you and your family. Congratulations on your new Ford Edge!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Germain Ford of Beavercreek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2966190824755049310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Beavercreek, OH 45434

Price: $22,995

Location: Beavercreek, OH 45434

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4978734440322557859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Beavercreek, OH 45434

Price: $22,995

Location: Beavercreek, OH 45434

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6556769085016906206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Beavercreek, OH 45434

Price: $23,390

Location: Beavercreek, OH 45434

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,390 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Middletown Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $21,005 - $32,970

Middletown Ford

Middletown, OH (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Middletown Ford User Review

Jun 5, 2016
The experience with Middletown for was deceiving. We bought our car and the sales rep told us that if anything was wrong they would fix with the understanding that their mechanics had looked over the car. Alternator started having issues. We called them they told us to take it to a Chevy dealer so we did, thinking they would take care of it since the warning light came on only 3 days after purchase and less than 100 miles driven off the lot. Needless to say this would be a five star rating if they would have paid but they refused saying that it wasn't under warranty. The sales rep made it told us we had a month or 1000 miles whatever came first. This is not the case and I will never send anyone to this place. This was my first car purchase so I am sure there are things that I could have done differently however it's just a shame that a certified dealer would pull a fast one over on me and my family knowing we were going to take it on a trip and knowing that we have a two year old. Make sure you get everything in writing at this place because they will lie right to your face
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Middletown Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3264703640677633776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Middletown, OH 45042

Price: $21,005

Location: Middletown, OH 45042

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,005
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-282933907969557161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Middletown, OH 45042

Price: $21,995

Location: Middletown, OH 45042

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/35/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5296409883760927401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Middletown, OH 45042

Price: $21,995

Location: Middletown, OH 45042

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Buckeye Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Buckeye Ford

London, OH (45 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Buckeye Ford User Review

Jul 29, 2016
The Buckeye Ford team was polite and very helpful in my questions pertaining to a out of state purchase. Nice group of folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Buckeye Ford

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/f9/02/f9/e2-501e-4cf9-bf40-d55930cd318c/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: Negotiable

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/55/75/80/40-d8ed-499b-9c3e-05b5227849a4/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: Negotiable

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/46/6e/75/c3-f0e8-4538-839e-a44c169fc482/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: Negotiable

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Troy Ford Inc.

11Exact Matches
Price Range $22,140 - $34,855

Troy Ford Inc.

Troy, OH (16 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Troy Ford Inc. User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very good response, pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Troy Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7404816622277666488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Troy, OH 45373

Price: $22,140

Location: Troy, OH 45373

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,140 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-308075556560039233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, OH 45373

Price: $22,498

Location: Troy, OH 45373

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,498 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7151651082494117635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, OH 45373

Price: $23,041

Location: Troy, OH 45373

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,041 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Wetzel Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,390 - $37,495

Wetzel Ford

Richmond, IN (34 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Wetzel Ford User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Did a great job working with me. Came to an agreed deal only to find out that the truck was sold without anyone else being aware of it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wetzel Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/12/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7671429895392625932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Richmond, IN 47374

Price: $23,390

Location: Richmond, IN 47374

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/12/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2180231272853397582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Richmond, IN 47374

Price: $23,890

Location: Richmond, IN 47374

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,890 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richmond, IN 47374

Price: $25,015

Location: Richmond, IN 47374

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,015

New Ford Fusion at Advantage Ford-Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Advantage Ford-Lincoln

Connersville, IN (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Advantage Ford-Lincoln User Review

Aug 19, 2016
passehls
Service experience was great...car not so great...but it was old...so it was expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Advantage Ford-Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Connersville, IN 47331

Price: Negotiable

Location: Connersville, IN 47331

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Connersville, IN 47331

Price: Negotiable

Location: Connersville, IN 47331

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Connersville, IN 47331

Price: Negotiable

Location: Connersville, IN 47331

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Ford Fusion at Fuller Ford Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fuller Ford Inc

Cincinnati, OH (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fuller Ford Inc User Review

Oct 4, 2016
They'll definitely get back to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Fuller Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45203

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45203

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45203

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Buckeye Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Buckeye Ford Lincoln

Sidney, OH (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Buckeye Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Immediate contact by e-mail and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Buckeye Ford Lincoln

https://pictures.dealer.com/b/buckeyesidneyfordfd/1171/c69d26cea15a99f0608d2022af49e151x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sidney, OH 45365

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sidney, OH 45365

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sidney, OH 45365

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sidney, OH 45365

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Technology Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/buckeyesidneyfordfd/1855/751523680c7c8a1c11674144c98ac22ax.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Sidney, OH 45365

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sidney, OH 45365

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Fusion at Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln, Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln, Inc.

Greenville, OH (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln, Inc. User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Had good credit and down payment but they wouldn't move on my trade in or price of the vehicle to make my payment needs fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4949796596338443078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Greenville, OH 45331

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, OH 45331

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5630324891532894308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greenville, OH 45331

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, OH 45331

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-809854074664288676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greenville, OH 45331

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, OH 45331

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Jim True Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim True Ford

Brookville, IN (50 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Jim True Ford User Review

Dec 16, 2013
They have done exactly what I asked them to do!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim True Ford

https://pictures.dealer.com/j/jimtruefordfd/0931/717b79e8361590794e092d691bd6f404x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Brookville, IN 47012

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookville, IN 47012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC202D0/UG.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Brookville, IN 47012

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookville, IN 47012

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/j/jimtruefordfd/1011/70d5e917ff58eefc480ab838cfc3cabfx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Brookville, IN 47012

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookville, IN 47012

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at White's Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White's Ford

Urbana, OH (35 miles)
1 review

Latest White's Ford User Review

Dec 29, 2015
manoll
5
Will do business with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom White's Ford

https://pictures.dealer.com/w/whitesfordfd/1674/010e1f4640b0c1af466b03ec1375f12fx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://pictures.dealer.com/w/whitesfordfd/1364/535a5ce8d6dbe6eaf5cfaa12453300ffx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://pictures.dealer.com/w/whitesfordfd/1655/9305200a8e6287c7bcd2e23e9384cbffx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Carroll Halliday Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,390 - $31,390

Carroll Halliday Inc.

Washington Court House, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carroll Halliday Inc. User Review

Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Carroll Halliday Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/14/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6196133322890134378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $23,390

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,390 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $24,115

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,115 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/14/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5410491885312261127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $25,015

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Bill Marine Ford Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Marine Ford Incorporated

Wilmington, OH (29 miles)
1 review

Latest Bill Marine Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 16, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bill Marine Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wilmington, OH 45177

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilmington, OH 45177

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wilmington, OH 45177

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilmington, OH 45177

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.