New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Bakersfield, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Galpin Ford

379Exact Matches
Price Range $26,902 - $42,542

Galpin Ford

North Hills, CA (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Galpin Ford User Review

Nov 29, 2016
emailed right back; great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Galpin Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Hills, CA 91343

Price: $26,902

Location: North Hills, CA 91343

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,902
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in North Hills, CA 91343

Price: $27,857

Location: North Hills, CA 91343

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $27,857
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in North Hills, CA 91343

Price: $27,857

Location: North Hills, CA 91343

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $27,857

New Ford Fusion at Sunrise Ford of North Hollywood

93Exact Matches
Price Range $24,380 - $41,055

Sunrise Ford of North Hollywood

North Hollywood, CA (91 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sunrise Ford of North Hollywood User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Good customer follow up. Shame about mark up on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sunrise Ford of North Hollywood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1019271894425596546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in North Hollywood, CA 91601

Price: $24,380

Location: North Hollywood, CA 91601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,380 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6985007192420138944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in North Hollywood, CA 91601

Price: $24,380

Location: North Hollywood, CA 91601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,380 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8307204027554432833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in North Hollywood, CA 91601

Price: $24,380

Location: North Hollywood, CA 91601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,380 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Vista Ford Woodland Hills

60Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vista Ford Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA (87 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Vista Ford Woodland Hills User Review

Nov 28, 2016
The dealer responded rapidly to my email. As the asking price for the car was not listed on Car Gurus I asked for a price. It took several days for the salesman to respond with the price his boss was asking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vista Ford Woodland Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/11/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8532878629176232292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/11/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2506120409116291965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/11/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1706569444022506980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Burke Ford

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Burke Ford

Bakersfield, CA (1 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Burke Ford User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Quick initial response from the dealership to answer my email sent through cargurus. That was followed by a phone call from Alex who answered all my questions and emailed me his business card. When I called a few days later. The car was still there and had it waiting for me when I arrived. I drove two hours to see the car. I was able to test drive without a salesman in the car. I had already done all my homework and the cash to pay the full price so I didn't negotiate because I knew I had a great deal. They took the car back to detail it and fill the tank. Up to that point, everyone gets 5 plus! Then I had to wait well over an hour to see the finance/dmv person. We knew there was someone before us but over an hour wait? I was done in about 10 to 15 minutes! While it is true I don't know all that has to be done it would have been nice to know the wait would have been that long so we could have gone to lunch and come back. It was over two hours from when I said I would buy it until we actually finished signing the paperwork. That just seems way too long for a cash transaction. So that process is a two. Finance guy is a 3, by then I was in no mood for jokes or excuses. A simple I am sorry would have been sufficient. Having said all that, I would definitely buy again. Price was great, Alex was great, I have a 6 month 6000 mile warranty on the car and next month they will have two additional finance people so they get a 4 all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Burke Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bakersfield, CA 93301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bakersfield, CA 93301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Bakersfield, CA 93301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bakersfield, CA 93301

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bakersfield, CA 93301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bakersfield, CA 93301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

39Exact Matches
Price Range $22,067 - $41,520

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

Lancaster, CA (69 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 21, 2017
This was a good experience. We did purchase a vehicle and will refer friend's and family. A good team effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/10/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6637382636170324879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lancaster, CA 93534

Price: $22,067

Location: Lancaster, CA 93534

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3274505632252362894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lancaster, CA 93534

Price: $22,845

Location: Lancaster, CA 93534

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,845 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1282277805888222400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid S Used Cars in Lancaster, CA 93534

Price: $24,660

Location: Lancaster, CA 93534

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid S for sale - $24,660 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Star Ford Lincoln

33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,710 - $40,275

Star Ford Lincoln

Glendale, CA (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Star Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 27, 2016
I contacted the Internet Representative and she said the 2013 MKZ was available. But, the car needed repair work and they were waiting for the replacement parts. Even though she was very responsive, I haven't heard from the Internet Representative about the MKZ still being available or not. She did not call me back to schedule my test drive. (FYI: Prior to contacting the Internet Representative, the 2013 MKZ (color: Bordeaux Reserve) was not on the dealership's lot. Maybe, I will call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Star Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/07/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3454954021591582298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Price: $24,710

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wht Gld Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,710 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-706134302603938285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Price: $24,710

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford Wht Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,710 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-14447090642181062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Price: $24,710

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Blk Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,710 with Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Vista Ford of Oxnard

33Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vista Ford of Oxnard

Oxnard, CA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Vista Ford of Oxnard User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Excellent service and honesty. Highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vista Ford of Oxnard

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/11/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3048208087841865684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oxnard, CA 93036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oxnard, CA 93036

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-821710605637084471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oxnard, CA 93036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oxnard, CA 93036

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oxnard, CA 93036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oxnard, CA 93036

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Valencia

32Exact Matches
Price Range $24,380 - $37,975

AutoNation Ford Valencia

Valencia, CA (71 miles)
7 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Valencia User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Got back to me in a timely manner. Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Valencia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/04/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8846954833226497496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Price: $24,380

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,380 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/04/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4753648932124671495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Price: $24,485

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/03/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3265377605993148281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Price: $25,700

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,700 with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Perry Ford Lincoln

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $41,690

Perry Ford Lincoln

San Luis Obispo, CA (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Perry Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 20, 2016
great pepole to work with----got back to me quickly,the deal was smooth & easy I couldnt be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Perry Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9116412242160024932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Price: $22,995

Location: San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/18/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3606861295713485743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Price: $24,125

Location: San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,125
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/17/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-690580318294099259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Price: $24,720

Location: San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-co Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,720

New Ford Fusion at Keller Motors

25Exact Matches
Price Range $21,495 - $36,295

Keller Motors

Hanford, CA (75 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Keller Motors User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Keller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3285178726846307937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $21,495

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6483371753406688906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $21,495

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6483371753406688906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $21,495

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Simi Valley Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Simi Valley Ford

Simi Valley, CA (77 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Simi Valley Ford User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Simi Valley Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/11/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7355936108973034080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/11/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6321603154813994296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9219290187694686570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Santa Monica Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $24,380 - $34,120

Santa Monica Ford

Santa Monica, CA (98 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Santa Monica Ford User Review

Nov 9, 2016
I never dealt with these guys. I accidentally hit that I was interest in a car that they had. They did call to followup on my accidental interest promptly though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Santa Monica Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7875266105479446170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90404

Price: $24,380

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90404

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/13/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8265813349232014838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90404

Price: $25,505

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90404

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,505 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/13/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2987302129614059024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90404

Price: $25,610

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90404

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Will Tiesiera Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $25,610 - $37,660

Will Tiesiera Ford

Tulare, CA (61 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Will Tiesiera Ford User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Called me right away but wouldn't drop price at all. Not even $100.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Will Tiesiera Ford:

Thanks for taking the time to review our organization.  Sorry we could not complete the deal exactly like you wanted.  

Sean Ryan
GSM

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Will Tiesiera Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: $25,610

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: $37,660

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $37,660 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Navigation System, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Mullahey Ford

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mullahey Ford

Arroyo Grande, CA (90 miles)
1 review

Latest Mullahey Ford User Review

Apr 14, 2016
I have bought a car from them before.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Mullahey Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5857477999592035320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC201B0/J7.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC271B0/UG.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Santa Maria Ford Lincoln

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Santa Maria Ford Lincoln

Santa Maria, CA (85 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Santa Maria Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 30, 2016
Rasor
Got back to me quickly and still considering this truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Santa Maria Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Santa Maria, CA 93454

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Maria, CA 93454

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Maria, CA 93454

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Maria, CA 93454

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Maria, CA 93454

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Maria, CA 93454

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

Paso Robles, CA (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln User Review

Nov 10, 2016
RDalcin
Very responsive and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

https://images.dealer.com/ddc/vehicles/2017/Ford/Fusion/Sedan/trim_S_b5c248/color/Magnetic-J7-69%2C71%2C68-640-en_US.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6053502493505699998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/20/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8640794438633427713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Perry Ford of Santa Barbara

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Perry Ford of Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Perry Ford of Santa Barbara User Review

Dec 10, 2015
some what slow on response as a result purchased another truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Perry Ford of Santa Barbara

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Porterville Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,495 - $33,355

Porterville Ford

Porterville, CA (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Porterville Ford User Review

Jan 2, 2017
We purchased the car. Ralph was very good and they delivered the car to my office, which was great. Their sales manager was indifferent and kind of a jerk when I told him that they only sent 1 key with the car and he told me, "that's just the way it is when you buy a used car". The rest of the organization was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Porterville Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3661507519229077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $21,495

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7197761153767038294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $22,590

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6639383825107090776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $23,605

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,605 with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Jim Vreeland Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Vreeland Ford

Buellton, CA (84 miles)
1 review

Latest Jim Vreeland Ford User Review

May 6, 2015
Very rude. Don't want to work with the price at all. Finance manager was the rudest out of all of them.don't waste your time going here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Vreeland Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Buellton, CA 93427

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buellton, CA 93427

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buellton, CA 93427

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buellton, CA 93427

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Buellton, CA 93427

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buellton, CA 93427

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Swanson Fahrney Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Swanson Fahrney Ford

Selma, CA (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Swanson Fahrney Ford User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Schellrobert
5
Very Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Swanson Fahrney Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Selma, CA 93662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selma, CA 93662

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Selma, CA 93662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selma, CA 93662

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Selma, CA 93662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selma, CA 93662

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Ford of Ventura

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ford of Ventura

Ventura, CA (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ford of Ventura User Review

Apr 25, 2016
Ford of Ventura should have the option for customer not to have LoJack but they force people to pay for it they do it on all of there car's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ford of Ventura

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6297905219201721953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Ventura, CA 93003

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ventura, CA 93003

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Ventura, CA 93003

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ventura, CA 93003

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5219663093042831330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ventura, CA 93003

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ventura, CA 93003

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Charlon Ford Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Charlon Ford Incorporated

Ridgecrest, CA (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Charlon Ford Incorporated

https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC201C0/YZ.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/00/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6344861688111694700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC271B0/UX.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Kieffe & Sons Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kieffe & Sons Ford

Mojave, CA (52 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kieffe & Sons Ford User Review

Feb 10, 2016
Treated me great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Kieffe & Sons Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/17/01/13/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6037934807279568601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mojave, CA 93501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mojave, CA 93501

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.