New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Bakersfield, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Galpin Ford

338Exact Matches
Price Range $26,107 - $42,542

Galpin Ford

North Hills, CA (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Galpin Ford User Review

Nov 29, 2016
emailed right back; great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Galpin Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Hills, CA 91343

Price: $26,107

Location: North Hills, CA 91343

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,107 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Hills, CA 91343

Price: $26,107

Location: North Hills, CA 91343

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,107
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in North Hills, CA 91343

Price: $28,652

Location: North Hills, CA 91343

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $28,652

New Ford Fusion at Jim Burke Ford

79Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Burke Ford

Bakersfield, CA (1 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Jim Burke Ford User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Jim Burke Ford sales staff are the best. Professional, low pressure, and show you what you want. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Burke Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7554717890789256333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bakersfield, CA 93301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bakersfield, CA 93301

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7415128267843732006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Bakersfield, CA 93301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bakersfield, CA 93301

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5651652915418928847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bakersfield, CA 93301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bakersfield, CA 93301

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Vista Ford Woodland Hills

67Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vista Ford Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA (87 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Vista Ford Woodland Hills User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Very nice people they responded very quickly Not pushy at all Thank you guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vista Ford Woodland Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/11/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8532878629176232292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/11/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2506120409116291965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/11/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1706569444022506980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at DCH Ford of Thousand Oaks

51Exact Matches
Price Range $34,350 - $38,090

DCH Ford of Thousand Oaks

Thousand Oaks, CA (84 miles)
6 reviews

Latest DCH Ford of Thousand Oaks User Review

Dec 16, 2016
This dealership was awesome. They responded back in a very timely manner. It included all the info. Left with no questions really. Salesman was also awesome. Finance man was awesome as well. The price was good. All around best dealership experience I have ever had. It was worth every mile of the long drive I had to get there. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom DCH Ford of Thousand Oaks

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8818872980160198121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Price: $34,350

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $34,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1250611961238194377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Price: $38,090

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $38,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2483820566082063748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Valencia

38Exact Matches
Price Range $24,485 - $37,975

AutoNation Ford Valencia

Valencia, CA (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Valencia User Review

Feb 24, 2017
ATS_299
Autonation Valencia Ford was great! No haggling got the exact van I wanted at the price I wanted. Dorset the sales man was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Valencia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5482139041295261428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Price: $24,485

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/03/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2061082451991320781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Price: $25,700

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,700 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/14/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-31369197431606506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Price: $25,710

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,710 with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Vista Ford of Oxnard

34Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vista Ford of Oxnard

Oxnard, CA (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vista Ford of Oxnard User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Great so far. Patient and know their information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Vista Ford of Oxnard

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-821710605637084471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oxnard, CA 93036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oxnard, CA 93036

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3793928593035362888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oxnard, CA 93036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oxnard, CA 93036

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8604867509924698377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oxnard, CA 93036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oxnard, CA 93036

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Simi Valley Ford

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Simi Valley Ford

Simi Valley, CA (77 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Simi Valley Ford User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Simi Valley Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/11/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7355936108973034080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9219290187694686570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5087645573905672011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale with Leather Seats

New Ford Fusion at Santa Maria Ford Lincoln

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Santa Maria Ford Lincoln

Santa Maria, CA (85 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Santa Maria Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Santa Maria Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Santa Maria, CA 93454

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Maria, CA 93454

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Maria, CA 93454

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Maria, CA 93454

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Maria, CA 93454

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Maria, CA 93454

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Perry Ford Lincoln

22Exact Matches
Price Range $24,085 - $41,700

Perry Ford Lincoln

San Luis Obispo, CA (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Perry Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 20, 2016
great pepole to work with----got back to me quickly,the deal was smooth & easy I couldnt be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Perry Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/01/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2538454838606381825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Price: $24,085

Location: San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Price: $24,125

Location: San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,125
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-966987324148774589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Price: $24,720

Location: San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-co Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,720

New Ford Fusion at Mullahey Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mullahey Ford

Arroyo Grande, CA (90 miles)
1 review

Latest Mullahey Ford User Review

Apr 14, 2016
I have bought a car from them before.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Mullahey Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5496596968572814650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3235845989038260372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3812831877272018576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

Paso Robles, CA (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln User Review

Feb 9, 2017
No call back. Continues to send emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/1822/5262b690e72e326bf93396ad9e684915x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/0324/5e73c4157cec9a21a3ec0ebd6a77048fx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/p/pasoroblesfordfd/0324/14a6ef146a584539dacbe722f437badcx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Keller Ford Lincoln

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Keller Ford Lincoln

Hanford, CA (75 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Keller Ford Lincoln User Review

May 29, 2016
They make me to go there to see that car but they do not have that car anymore. Culeros, but don't worry they said, we have alot many.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Keller Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Will Tiesiera Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $37,660

Will Tiesiera Ford

Tulare, CA (61 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Will Tiesiera Ford User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Called me right away but wouldn't drop price at all. Not even $100.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Will Tiesiera Ford:

Thanks for taking the time to review our organization.  Sorry we could not complete the deal exactly like you wanted.  

Sean Ryan
GSM

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Will Tiesiera Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: $37,660

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $37,660 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3416061582452121230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2836107719051789017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Perry Ford of Santa Barbara

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Perry Ford of Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Perry Ford of Santa Barbara User Review

Dec 10, 2015
some what slow on response as a result purchased another truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Perry Ford of Santa Barbara

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Vreeland Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Vreeland Ford

Buellton, CA (84 miles)
1 review

Latest Jim Vreeland Ford User Review

May 6, 2015
Very rude. Don't want to work with the price at all. Finance manager was the rudest out of all of them.don't waste your time going here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Vreeland Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7286219535774819100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Buellton, CA 93427

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buellton, CA 93427

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7352718747038664043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buellton, CA 93427

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buellton, CA 93427

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5986646256789397793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Buellton, CA 93427

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buellton, CA 93427

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Ford of Ventura

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ford of Ventura

Ventura, CA (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ford of Ventura User Review

Apr 25, 2016
Ford of Ventura should have the option for customer not to have LoJack but they force people to pay for it they do it on all of there car's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ford of Ventura

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/11/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3456180003349407481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Ventura, CA 93003

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ventura, CA 93003

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/11/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8574644737787796508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Ventura, CA 93003

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ventura, CA 93003

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/11/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1503221480395090926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ventura, CA 93003

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ventura, CA 93003

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Porterville Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,495 - $31,705

Porterville Ford

Porterville, CA (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Porterville Ford User Review

Jan 2, 2017
We purchased the car. Ralph was very good and they delivered the car to my office, which was great. Their sales manager was indifferent and kind of a jerk when I told him that they only sent 1 key with the car and he told me, "that's just the way it is when you buy a used car". The rest of the organization was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Porterville Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3661507519229077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $21,495

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7197761153767038294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $23,090

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,090 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3009551546222991302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $23,210

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,210 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Kieffe & Sons Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,101 - $36,490

Kieffe & Sons Ford

Mojave, CA (52 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kieffe & Sons Ford User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Worked with Jesse who made this the easiest car buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Kieffe & Sons Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mojave, CA 93501

Price: $27,101

Location: Mojave, CA 93501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,101
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8555310013916998074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mojave, CA 93501

Price: $28,252

Location: Mojave, CA 93501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,252
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5087945674170748815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mojave, CA 93501

Price: $28,421

Location: Mojave, CA 93501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,421

New Ford Fusion at Jim Charlon Ford Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Charlon Ford Incorporated

Ridgecrest, CA (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Charlon Ford Incorporated

https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC201C0/YZ.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11214/11214_cc0640_001_GN.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11206/11206_cc0640_001_GN.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.