New 2016 / 2017 Ford Flex For Sale Near Allentown, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Ford Flex SEL Review
by don663

Haul the clan in limo-style!

7.18/13 Update: We've hit 85,000 miles on the car. It is still a joy to drive, but is starting to show its use (and abuse). Quality throughout is still a positive, although we have had issues with weatherstripping on the doors. Looking to replace the passenger side the second time. This is not an expensive problem, but does affect the cabin noise....

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Flex. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Flex at Haldeman Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Haldeman Ford

Trenton, NJ (49 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Haldeman Ford User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Saroshkhan14
Terrible condition of cars. Shouldn't be selling that junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Haldeman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/05/15/2017_ford_flex-pic-3288497823363006054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/05/15/2017_ford_flex-pic-1022139183529874846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/00/2017_ford_flex-pic-4331529846948182966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Flex at John Kennedy Ford Conshocken

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John Kennedy Ford Conshocken

Conshohocken, PA (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Kennedy Ford Conshocken User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealers rep was respectful, helpful and followed up in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom John Kennedy Ford Conshocken

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Conshohocken, PA 19428

Price: Negotiable

Location: Conshohocken, PA 19428

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Conshohocken, PA 19428

Price: Negotiable

Location: Conshohocken, PA 19428

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SEL for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Conshohocken, PA 19428

Price: Negotiable

Location: Conshohocken, PA 19428

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Flex at Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc.

Allentown, PA (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc. User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Dealer contacted me but it was the sales manager and we have done business with them before and this particular person comes off as very arrogant and claims he is posting the lowest and most competitive price when it is being rated at over $2,000 above fair market value and to similar trades. The manager alone almost compels us to not want to do business with this dealership at all with his arrogant, belittling comments toward customers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: Negotiable

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: Negotiable

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SE for sale

New Ford Flex at Fullerton Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fullerton Ford

Somerville, NJ (45 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Fullerton Ford User Review

Jun 29, 2016
nanascoaduomi
Price was too high and didn't want to come down on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Fullerton Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Flex at Pacifico Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,985 - $41,015

Pacifico Ford

Philadelphia, PA (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Pacifico Ford User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Jorge and Tyrell were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Pacifico Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19153

Price: $30,985

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19153

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: J7 Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale - $30,985 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19153

Price: $41,015

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19153

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ux Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $41,015 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Ford Flex at Fullerton Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,428

Fullerton Auto Group

Somerville, NJ (45 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Fullerton Auto Group User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Very friendly. Ended up with a different car in lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Fullerton Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: $37,428

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $37,428 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: $37,428

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $37,428 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Flex at Tom Masano Ford, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tom Masano Ford, Inc.

Reading, PA (34 miles)
86 reviews

Latest Tom Masano Ford, Inc. User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Tom Masano Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/11/20/2016_ford_flex-pic-5285118390799623080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale with Backup Camera

New Ford Flex at Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford

Mount Pocono, PA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Ray Price Mount Pocono Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/51/2017_ford_flex-pic-5574456379303267830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Flex at Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of Doylestown

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,441

Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA (25 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of Doylestown User Review

Mar 1, 2017
I recently bought a used car from Fred beans Ford i ended up returning the car two days later only because of an unforeseen rust issue, however they treated me fairly, they returned my trade and I'm awaiting my deposit as long as that happens I got no beef with Fred beans
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of Doylestown:

Hi Steven. We will make sure your deposit is returned ASAP. We stand behind all of our pre owned vehicles, and are always happy to allow customers to take advantage of our 5 day return policy.
Thanks
Tony Satterthwaite
General Manager

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of Doylestown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/57/2017_ford_flex-pic-1268172098294062274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $28,441

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SE for sale - $28,441 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Flex at Bergey's Ford of Ambler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bergey's Ford of Ambler

Ambler, PA (32 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Bergey's Ford of Ambler User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Great response and follow up after initial online inquiry. Really appreciated the follow up. I've narrowed the number of dealerships I'm visiting to only a few, this being one of them...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Bergey's Ford of Ambler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/14/2016_ford_flex-pic-2701451143539752715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Ambler, PA 19002

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ambler, PA 19002

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Too Good To Be Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale

New Ford Flex at Robin Ford of Glenolden

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,668

Robin Ford of Glenolden

Glenolden, PA (49 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Robin Ford of Glenolden User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Robin Ford of Glenolden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/12/2016_ford_flex-pic-7351305984718917855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Glenolden, PA 19036

Price: $39,668

Location: Glenolden, PA 19036

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $39,668 with Bluetooth

New Ford Flex at Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of West Chester

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,130

Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of West Chester

West Chester, PA (44 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of West Chester User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of West Chester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/51/2017_ford_flex-pic-5574456379303267830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $41,130

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $41,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Ford Flex at Family Ford Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Family Ford Inc.

Netcong, NJ (45 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Family Ford Inc. User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The process is well simple and fast is a good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Family Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Netcong, NJ 07857

Price: Negotiable

Location: Netcong, NJ 07857

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale

New Ford Flex at Chapman Northeast Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Chapman Northeast Ford

Philadelphia, PA (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Chapman Northeast Ford User Review

Mar 9, 2017
They made up some bogus crap about a recall that the trade in was worth way less... sorry but traded it in at another Ford dealer with no problems and the recall they said was not a factor in the value!!! They did respond quickly and politely. Don't you think I would research what they quoted...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Chapman Northeast Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/20/2016_ford_flex-pic-5782721682535631582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Flex at Bethlehem Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bethlehem Ford

Bethlehem, PA (3 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bethlehem Ford User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer responded promptly to my request with an email and actually accepted my phone call. We quickly came to an agreement on the car. The process was seamless. They even delivered the vehicle to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Bethlehem Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18018

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18018

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale

New Ford Flex at Lehighton Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,575

Lehighton Ford

Lehighton, PA (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lehighton Ford User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Crosstrek_953
This dealership seems a bit shady or at the very least unprofessional. I spoke with a salesman several times about coming to see a vehicle. I explained it's a far drive for me but I happened to be taking a trip and the dealership was about 15 minutes out of the way. I spoke with the salesman 45 minutes before arriving letting them know, I'd be there about 15 minutes before the dealership closed and the salesman said it was fine, there would be no problem taking the vehicle for a test drive. This vehicle has been on the lot for 5 months. I arrive at the time expected, greet the salesman and he tells me that the vehicle I was coming to see was on a test drive. I understood that other people may be interested, but then another couple walk through the door and then salesman tells me they are also interested in the vehicle. It seemed so shady this vehicle has been on the lot for 5 months and all of the sudden 3 different people want to look at the same car 10 minutes before the dealership closes. Needless to say I told the salesman I wasn't trying to compete with 3 other people to purchase a car, wait around for who knows how long to try and look at this vehicle. So I left annoyed adding an extra half hour to my trip home. The dealership showed poor communication in not informing me that others were interested in the vehicle, so even if I did like how it drove I could be arriving back and vehicle would be sold? It was such a strange situation. The only reason why I didn't one star is because I will give them the benefit of the doubt, but they still showed poor decision making and lack of communication for how the situation went down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehighton Ford:

Kris,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our dealership. As you noticed when you arrived, we were rather busy at the time. You are correct the vehicle was on our lot for about 5 months, & because the price was recently reduced, 3 sets of people showed up to look at this vehicle (including yourself) within a 30 minute time. While from your perspective I can understand why you think the way you do, but I can assure you we do not operate any other way but ethically & honestly as you notice by other reviews we have received. I sincerely apologize whereby if we did have an oppor
 More ...

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Lehighton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/32/2017_ford_flex-pic-814334840578763111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Lehighton, PA 18235

Price: $35,575

Location: Lehighton, PA 18235

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $35,575

New Ford Flex at Koch 33 Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,715

Koch 33 Automotive

Easton, PA (11 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Koch 33 Automotive User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Send me the address I am coming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Koch 33 Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/34/2017_ford_flex-pic-2537782404092319126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Easton, PA 18045

Price: $41,715

Location: Easton, PA 18045

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $41,715 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Flex at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,699

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

Flemington, NJ (33 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/25/2016_ford_flex-pic-8212522747208650187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $35,699

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $35,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Flex at Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,609

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

Mendham, NJ (48 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Maplecrest Ford of Mendham User Review

Mar 7, 2017
There are very attentive and have reached out several times and emailed in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/14/50/2016_ford_flex-pic-2347958624827575888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Mendham, NJ 07945

Price: $39,609

Location: Mendham, NJ 07945

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $39,609 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Flex at Rottet Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rottet Motors, Inc.

Tamaqua, PA (29 miles)
1 review

Latest Rottet Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2016
avaloncolliez
The lack of a posted price is a real turn off. Even worse is a total lack of photos. Why would anyone want to purchase a car from a dealer's listing that can't be bothered to list a reasonable price, add some decent photos , and give an informative description. Why bother? Pitiful.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rottet Motors, Inc.:

Hi, this is Nick from Rottet Motors.  I checked into this after i saw your review and there is an issue with the cargurus website not showing information.  I have been in contact with them and it will be fixed by the end of the day.  I apologize and you can look at our inventory at rottetmotorsinc.com as well.  

Thank You,
Nick Rokoski
Rottet Motors
570-668-2130 x103
rottet4@ptd.net

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Rottet Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/17/53/2017_ford_flex-pic-8548243122676621114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Tamaqua, PA 18252

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tamaqua, PA 18252

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale

New Ford Flex at Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,286

Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Horsham, PA (34 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 6, 2017
The salespeople were not ready with information. And they showed us 2 certified pre- owned cars that were rusty. I won't go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Chapman Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/48/2016_ford_flex-pic-7533873602837447969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Horsham, PA 19044

Price: $22,286

Location: Horsham, PA 19044

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale - $22,286 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Flex at Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,215

Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

Boyertown, PA (21 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown User Review

Mar 28, 2017
mlw52
yes i got a email and a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/42/2016_ford_flex-pic-5294141453009311028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $26,215

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale - $26,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Ford Flex at Matthews Paoli Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,995

Matthews Paoli Ford

Paoli, PA (39 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Matthews Paoli Ford User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Steve Sharkey Mgr., Chris Miller Sales, n Josh Whitby Finance, all outstanding professionals to deal with in my purchase experience . Would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom Matthews Paoli Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/01/20/2016_ford_flex-pic-8701340676854397442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Paoli, PA 19301

Price: $41,995

Location: Paoli, PA 19301

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $41,995

New Ford Flex at John Kennedy Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John Kennedy Ford

Pottstown, PA (26 miles)
No Ratings

Latest John Kennedy Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2014
Hi The people at Kennedy Ford were great! Pete the salesman followed thru. Kyle Kennedy took care of unknown problem with the car when I went to pick it up. I drove the car 400 miles over a few days, . I would recommend them when purchasing. Reputation is everything and Kennedy is a good place to consider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Flex Matchesfrom John Kennedy Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Pottstown, PA 19464

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pottstown, PA 19464

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale

All Flex Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.