New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fiesta For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Fiesta ST Review
by Kasper

perfect for a 20 year old boy

I love the fact that it is super fun and easy. It's not good for highways tho. but in traffic its more quicker than other cars, because it is very agile and accelerating. I'd recommend this for any young adult

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fiesta. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fiesta at Hixson Ford of Monroe

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,111

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/18/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-10808545923429136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $17,111

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,111
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/20/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3772916082363165989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $17,111

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,111
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/08/45/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4099852534363479150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $17,111

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,111

New Ford Fiesta at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/20/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-9143301152889617868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11804/11804_cc0640_001_YZ.jpg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexalexandriafordfd/0940/48236e9922a2204aa3fe0d32387d48f0x.jpg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Rountree Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/21/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5997297721101251098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bohai Bay Mint Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/25/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-669852424547319477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/25/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-162693220086672729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,816

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 4, 2017
TAHOE_2435
The lady that contacted me set me appointment to come look at this vehicle. She informed me the car wasn't ready to test drive, so I pushed the appointment back to give them enough time to get the car ready to drive. However, I went to the dealership car was sold. The lady that I had appointment with wasn't there, and she didn't call to tell me she wouldn't be there. She sent me a email putting me off on another sales person and informed me she sold the car. I drove from Monroe to Ruston to test drive the vehicle, you would think a courtesy call will be nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

I do apologize for the inconvenience this caused.  I was not available and completely unaware the car sold before you got here.  If there is anything I can do to help resolve your complaint, please let me know.  Customer service is our # 1 priority.  I was unable to contact you that day and for this I am sorry.  I do appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business.  

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/45/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-7226820245433472302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $16,816

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,816
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/32/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5684550972719954340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $16,816

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,816

New Ford Fiesta at Billy Wood Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,590

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Satisfied customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/57/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-1775720428966532447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $17,590

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sil Description: New 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,590 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Smackover Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/11/35/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-1829754922245063789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Salesman very honest about the car. I was told up front that it had a problem transmission and I did not buy this vech. Very much appreciate their honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Lakeside Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,860

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Quick response, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $16,860

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,860 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fiesta at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Wray Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/21/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2111630952759859417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale

All Fiesta Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.