New 2017 Ford Fiesta For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Fiesta SE Review
by sarakabbani0

Great Car

I love how flexible the car is, it is very cost effective and does not spend much fuel. excellent handling plus the trunk is big for a small car,. But it is a little bite small at the back. Excellent for a girl

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fiesta. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Fiesta at Duval Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $13,997 - $22,427

Duval Ford

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Duval Ford User Review

Oct 3, 2017
Damien Beal
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Duval Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $13,997

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $13,997 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $14,022

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mint Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $14,022 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $14,068

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $14,068 with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package

New Ford Fiesta at Coggin Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coggin Ford

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Coggin Ford User Review

Oct 12, 2017
I bought it, the truck is in very good shape and the seller good person but the only I don’t like was they way the handle the sale, I saw it in $27,991 and I’am from orlando 2 hr away so I call for talk with the seller to check availability they told me that the truck is available I said to the seller ok I’m going tmrw to see it and tested he told me no apply 1st to check if u are approve because u live to far so I follow his instruction and the next day he told yes u are ok with the aplication ao what next I ask, he told me sent pics from your truck I sent it I said to him I’m going today he said no not yet so I wait another day the next day I go over there even when he told not, when I appear in the dealership they want to sell me the truck in $31991 they raise the price cause they know that I already have it approved so After a argument with then finally we got a deal $29991 not what I want but I like the truck, but I still feel like they scams me my recommendation do not do any applications by phone or by internet go straight over there and apply ove there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Josue, and we appreciate your review. There are many factors that go into the pricing of a vehicle, and we never want our customers to feel like we are not trying to get you the best deal. I am pleased to see that we were able to offer you a price that you thought was fair, and got you into the vehicle that you wanted. We have our customers best interest, and work hard to get you some of the best deals, prices and rates in the state. I am always available to speak with if I can be of any assistance to you, for your satisfaction is our priority. RJ Johnson, General Manager, 904-567-3954

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Coggin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/33/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4499203370017137043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/44/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1555895822281508497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/11/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2091799790575655548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Fiesta at Murray Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $15,611 - $24,024

Murray Ford

Starke, FL (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Murray Ford User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Awesome people! Kaden Taylor is the man! We reached the right price out the door, and I'm loving my new ride. We didn't have to spend all day there either, they got me on the road in no time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Murray Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/56/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-347842405947424873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $15,611

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $15,611
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/24/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-938615489442138030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $15,612

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $15,612
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/47/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4614164641421989675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $16,075

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $16,075

New Ford Fiesta at AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

6Exact Matches
Price Range $10,660 - $24,453

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park User Review

Sep 13, 2017
I found and purchased a F-150 from AutoNation on Philips Hwy. They the White Gold color which I liked the best. Thanks for helping my find the right vehicle for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park:

We are happy you had such a positive experience purchasing your new F150, Bill! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/37/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6208078114863079504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $10,660

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $10,660
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/22/24/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4269058636254134193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $11,868

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $11,868
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/44/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1449651398550375234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $12,243

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,243

New Ford Fiesta at Garber Automall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $13,610 - $19,336

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Danny was very helpful. I ended up with another car that absolutly love
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/21/42/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-9185712693492517018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $13,610

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $13,610 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/21/30/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3234206530610396363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $13,988

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $13,988 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/21/42/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2961658743889233489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $15,623

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $15,623 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fiesta at AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $10,656 - $14,562

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
19 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Jacksonville User Review

Oct 6, 2017
The car is great (2015 Subaru WRX low mileage) and the price was pretty good in relation to the market. I had an appointment and already had financing in place. I was there on time and test drove the vehicle. Our salesman was busy juggling another customer so my wife and I test drove the vehicle alone. That was actually a plus in my book. When we got back to the dealership we told him we wanted the car. Then the wait from hell began.... My opinion is that they needed another person (maybe 2?) on staff to process financing and title registration, etc. There were like 6 salesmen without much to do and ONE guy doing purchasing / title paperwork. It took almost 4 hours from the time we got there until we finally drove off the lot. Most of that time was spent waiting. Once they paperwork guy got to me he was fairly fast with the documents, so probably not his fault... Again, I already had financing in place through my credit union. The other thing is that the salesman did not seem at all knowledgeable in regards to the specifics of the vehicle. Not too big of a deal if you are already educated on your chosen auto, but if you are looking for info....hmmmm...not too sure if they will be all that helpful. So, the pros: Nice facility, no surprises with the pricing, their no-haggle approach takes all of that creepy "pressure you into buying this car thing" out of the equation. The cons: Took WAY too long considering I had an appointment, not much confidence in gaining specific vehicle info from salesman, dealer fee is silly high considering you don't get any benefit from paying it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/24/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3160113932157047683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $10,656

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $10,656
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/10/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-7531728130537375762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $14,562

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $14,562 with Appearance Package

New Ford Fiesta at Bozard Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $13,007

Bozard Ford Lincoln

St Augustine, FL (32 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Bozard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Bozard Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/29/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2131656065382411264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $13,007

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $13,007 with Bluetooth

All Fiesta Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.