New 2017 / 2018 Ford Edge For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

2017 Ford Edge Sport Front

Filter Results

listings
2011 Ford Edge Sport Review
by Ashlie

amazing

I love everything about the ford edge sport!!!AMAZING.. The look the style the exterior and interior, the drive and the vehicle is wonderful. The navigation, rear view camera, heated leather seat, plenty of cargo area and room!!! This is a flashy and stylish suv

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Edge. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Edge at Bozard Ford Lincoln

36Exact Matches
Price Range $23,909 - $38,787

Bozard Ford Lincoln

St Augustine, FL (32 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Bozard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom Bozard Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/14/2017_ford_edge-pic-2726422612457180736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $23,909

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $23,909 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/14/2017_ford_edge-pic-3345647049230137320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $23,909

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $23,909 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/16/2017_ford_edge-pic-1963101862192075341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $24,059

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $24,059 with Bluetooth

New Ford Edge at Garber Automall

30Exact Matches
Price Range $24,024 - $38,445

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Danny was very helpful. I ended up with another car that absolutly love
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/25/2017_ford_edge-pic-2126924437317575453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $24,024

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $24,024 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/21/30/2017_ford_edge-pic-779949087183987839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $24,209

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $24,209 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $24,559

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $24,559 with Bluetooth

New Ford Edge at Duval Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $24,995 - $38,519

Duval Ford

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Duval Ford User Review

Oct 3, 2017
Damien Beal
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom Duval Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/53/2017_ford_edge-pic-4534389205669772372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $24,995

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $24,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/13/2017_ford_edge-pic-5288196767082578747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $31,307

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $31,307 with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Technology Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/21/2017_ford_edge-pic-3543610180490275951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $31,309

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $31,309 with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Utility Package, Technology Package

New Ford Edge at Murray Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $29,218 - $43,713

Murray Ford

Starke, FL (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Murray Ford User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Awesome people! Kaden Taylor is the man! We reached the right price out the door, and I'm loving my new ride. We didn't have to spend all day there either, they got me on the road in no time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom Murray Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/54/2017_ford_edge-pic-2512568683979913147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $29,218

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $29,218
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/54/2017_ford_edge-pic-8160133585811232876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $29,218

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $29,218
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/28/2018_ford_edge-pic-4308899418150978213-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $29,575

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2018 Ford Edge SE for sale - $29,575

New Ford Edge at Coggin Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $33,505 - $39,610

Coggin Ford

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Coggin Ford User Review

Oct 12, 2017
I bought it, the truck is in very good shape and the seller good person but the only I don’t like was they way the handle the sale, I saw it in $27,991 and I’am from orlando 2 hr away so I call for talk with the seller to check availability they told me that the truck is available I said to the seller ok I’m going tmrw to see it and tested he told me no apply 1st to check if u are approve because u live to far so I follow his instruction and the next day he told yes u are ok with the aplication ao what next I ask, he told me sent pics from your truck I sent it I said to him I’m going today he said no not yet so I wait another day the next day I go over there even when he told not, when I appear in the dealership they want to sell me the truck in $31991 they raise the price cause they know that I already have it approved so After a argument with then finally we got a deal $29991 not what I want but I like the truck, but I still feel like they scams me my recommendation do not do any applications by phone or by internet go straight over there and apply ove there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Josue, and we appreciate your review. There are many factors that go into the pricing of a vehicle, and we never want our customers to feel like we are not trying to get you the best deal. I am pleased to see that we were able to offer you a price that you thought was fair, and got you into the vehicle that you wanted. We have our customers best interest, and work hard to get you some of the best deals, prices and rates in the state. I am always available to speak with if I can be of any assistance to you, for your satisfaction is our priority. RJ Johnson, General Manager, 904-567-3954

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom Coggin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/41/2017_ford_edge-pic-5418726176855631790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $33,505

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $33,505
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/41/2018_ford_edge-pic-7758427890484131577-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $39,470

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Description: New 2018 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $39,470 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/07/2017_ford_edge-pic-189371298332426884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $39,610

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $39,610 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Edge at AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,522 - $41,455

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park User Review

Sep 13, 2017
I found and purchased a F-150 from AutoNation on Philips Hwy. They the White Gold color which I liked the best. Thanks for helping my find the right vehicle for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park:

We are happy you had such a positive experience purchasing your new F150, Bill! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/35/2017_ford_edge-pic-7019025552385772712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $25,522

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $25,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/26/2017_ford_edge-pic-1027624527488262455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $25,641

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $25,641
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/30/2017_ford_edge-pic-133747665848370689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $27,273

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $27,273

New Ford Edge at AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,522 - $37,233

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
19 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Jacksonville User Review

Oct 6, 2017
The car is great (2015 Subaru WRX low mileage) and the price was pretty good in relation to the market. I had an appointment and already had financing in place. I was there on time and test drove the vehicle. Our salesman was busy juggling another customer so my wife and I test drove the vehicle alone. That was actually a plus in my book. When we got back to the dealership we told him we wanted the car. Then the wait from hell began.... My opinion is that they needed another person (maybe 2?) on staff to process financing and title registration, etc. There were like 6 salesmen without much to do and ONE guy doing purchasing / title paperwork. It took almost 4 hours from the time we got there until we finally drove off the lot. Most of that time was spent waiting. Once they paperwork guy got to me he was fairly fast with the documents, so probably not his fault... Again, I already had financing in place through my credit union. The other thing is that the salesman did not seem at all knowledgeable in regards to the specifics of the vehicle. Not too big of a deal if you are already educated on your chosen auto, but if you are looking for info....hmmmm...not too sure if they will be all that helpful. So, the pros: Nice facility, no surprises with the pricing, their no-haggle approach takes all of that creepy "pressure you into buying this car thing" out of the equation. The cons: Took WAY too long considering I had an appointment, not much confidence in gaining specific vehicle info from salesman, dealer fee is silly high considering you don't get any benefit from paying it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

https://autonationoverlays.blob.core.windows.net/nophoneoverlay/2860_2FMPK4G92HBB45387-0.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=F654A1CF03A7B9817607A86BC8F4D80E

2017 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $25,522

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $25,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/03/16/2017_ford_edge-pic-6439714796755514306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $27,088

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $27,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/34/2017_ford_edge-pic-5707927115096601083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $28,339

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $28,339 with Tow Package

New Ford Edge at Paul Clark Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,374 - $42,272

Paul Clark Ford

Yulee, FL (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Paul Clark Ford User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Robert Sutton
First call got dropped but they returned the call and answered all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Edge Matchesfrom Paul Clark Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/33/2017_ford_edge-pic-9057494858533292921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: $29,374

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $29,374 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/33/2017_ford_edge-pic-2602248034627660924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: $29,374

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $29,374 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/15/2017_ford_edge-pic-3322620259299496142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: $34,584

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $34,584 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Edge Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.