New 2017 FIAT 500L For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Filter Results

listings
2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Review
by Steve

Love the car but WHAT ABOUT A SPARE TIRE?

This is a fun car. Fiats answer to the Mini Cooper Countryman for which I also own. Not quite the CM but very nice anyhow. For some strange reasons Fiat forgot how to make spare tires that fit their 500L and the only other option that fits costs $1350. REALLY FIAT???? That aside, I would recommend the car. Oh and great visibility via the ...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new FIAT 500L. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New FIAT 500L at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,085 - $26,875

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...

Top New FIAT 500L Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/55/2017_fiat_500l-pic-5288762541473492942-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $23,085

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Latte Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $23,085 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/22/2017_fiat_500l-pic-6903192258197961878-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $23,885

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Chiaro (graphite Metallic) Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $23,885 with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/22/2017_fiat_500l-pic-3466419428078030927-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $24,585

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $24,585 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New FIAT 500L at Waynesville Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,990 - $23,990

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New FIAT 500L Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/19/2017_fiat_500l-pic-440320657599830041-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $21,990

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Chiaro Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $21,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/08/35/2017_fiat_500l-pic-8999180757446861699-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $23,085

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $23,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/04/33/2017_fiat_500l-pic-5085032361401041099-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $23,990

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Bosco Perla Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New FIAT 500L at Mountain Valley Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $26,635

Mountain Valley Motors

Blue Ridge, GA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mountain Valley Motors User Review

Apr 10, 2016
veh was listed at 24. went to dealer- salesman said they didnt have that veh. that same day, price went up 6,000 dollars online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain Valley Motors:

I would the like the opportinity to try to help you out.  Sometimes vehicles hit our website before they arrive, new or used. Sometimes vehicles have to be sent off site for work.  Dont understand why the price went up on our website unless it was an error.  Please contact me directly.  I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Chris Shields
706-632-5375

Top New FIAT 500L Matchesfrom Mountain Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/40/2017_fiat_500l-pic-994138644579103316-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $23,990

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco (white) Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $23,990 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/02/2017_fiat_500l-pic-651838180064030619-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $26,635

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Giallo (yellow) Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $26,635 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New FIAT 500L at Don Marshall Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,706

Don Marshall Chrysler Center

Somerset, KY (86 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Don Marshall Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New FIAT 500L Matchesfrom Don Marshall Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/12/2017_fiat_500l-pic-2433571389200166033-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $18,706

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco (white) Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $18,706 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/59/2017_fiat_500l-pic-4695495142553112669-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $18,706

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero (black) Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $18,706 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New FIAT 500L at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,300

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Guru9BG1N
I had a good experience. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City:

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.

Top New FIAT 500L Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/07/10/2016_fiat_500l-pic-4586093510593727650-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500L Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $21,300

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Scuro (gray Metallic) Description: New 2016 FIAT 500L for sale - $21,300 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New FIAT 500L at Cumberland Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,353

Cumberland Chrysler Center

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Cumberland Chrysler Center User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Guru9MDTZ
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New FIAT 500L Matchesfrom Cumberland Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/09/2017_fiat_500l-pic-1436054098062368039-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $22,353

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Bosco Perla (forest Green) Description: New 2017 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $22,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All 500L Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.