New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey SE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

39Exact Matches
Price Range $19,271 - $30,875

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield User Review

Apr 7, 2017
They did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield:

Dallas, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please come back and see us!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2954737935212900116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $19,271

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,271 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $19,271

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,271 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7944322367009669043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $19,271

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,271 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $34,839

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2462703343198634535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,290

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7826387099058746516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,290

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2079303684920523769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,290

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Ramsey Motor Company

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-9219227938220634780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-856521817064922932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-880063475381142588-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 233 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 24, 2017
These folks very responsive. I would like to see this car but can't quite get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/05/2017_dodge_journey-pic-53690463945094028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale

New Dodge Journey at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $28,236 - $33,980

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/07/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7241203802077677285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $28,236

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $28,236 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6473660337920833114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $28,930

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $28,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/19/56/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7428007861627750844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,385

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $29,385 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,495

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3408587510245587642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $19,495

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $19,495 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/18/50/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9119064521404644576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/39/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2143444085092064203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,486 - $21,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 25, 2017
Did research online this Dealership had the best price. They responded quickly and the transaction was great. Love my new Jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3797391111995153693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,486 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8318954582701158794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,586

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,586 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4558765779722219771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,586

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,586 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,180 - $35,685

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3455380696614062369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $25,180

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,180 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3123236619752362566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $25,180

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,180 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7955556104620991560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $25,275

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,580 - $35,975

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/33/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9139720869538634597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $22,580

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,580 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/40/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5308742671286087709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $22,680

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,680 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2088485068003178480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $22,680

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,680 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Fugate Ford Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale

New Dodge Journey at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,675 - $33,490

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3587223717023919929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $25,675

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,675 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/21/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7785275541189973973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $27,480

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $27,480 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/36/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6093196752962014556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $30,380

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $30,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Tri-Lakes Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,275 - $25,580

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

May 15, 2017
GuruQJPG
Made arrangements to test drive the car. We got there and it took 20 minutes to even locate where the car was. My dad spotted it in a lot next to a shop. We got to the car and they had changed out the wheels for factory stock alloy, which looked okay. They said that the black ones looked bad and looked as if they had been "rattlecanned" on. The sunroof was cracked open and it had just rained, so who knows about the interior. We couldn't test drive the car, but we were able to test drive a newer car with a similar engine. Rescheduled for the following day to test drive the actual car, as I was dead set on purchasing it. The salesman kept saying it was getting serviced so he would let me know what they said ASAP. A few hours later, he told me that there was something wrong with the transmission and t would cost them $3-4,000 to fix it, so they were going to wholesale it at auction. The car had been listed on CarGurus for over a month. How did they not know something was wrong with the transmission? Said they would find me something else, and never contacted me after that. Terrible experience, as well as customer service. I would not recommend Tri Lakes Branson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/00/2017_dodge_journey-pic-557141919927010483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,275

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1771443088444976571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,275

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5064740612584727898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,275

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275

New Dodge Journey at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,391 - $35,204

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-933795946932496551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $27,391

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $27,391 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3200188784196597170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $30,624

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $30,624 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-11710495857616212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $31,335

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,335 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package

New Dodge Journey at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,420 - $31,777

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/21/22/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7497846865442745280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $24,420

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1774387240168320171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $24,420

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1753573889994614449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $28,858

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $28,858

New Dodge Journey at Fletcher Ford Border Store

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,745 - $31,855

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/20/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4744860180345868548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $27,745

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $27,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/44/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6351197350559928959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,180

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pw3 Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $29,180
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $30,530

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $30,530

New Dodge Journey at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,241 - $22,797

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 2, 2017
TJ was great. My purchase was made over phone and out of state. Finance Mike was great, as was GM Marshall. Great price, value and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/09/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7456281377531588436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $20,241

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,241 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/09/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2494802805295714228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $20,859

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,859 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/13/24/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7494732250099007790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $22,721

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $22,721 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,540 - $29,240

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2858034838509570902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,540

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $27,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/12/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8939440995635616815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $29,240

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $29,240 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,275

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7955556104620991560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $25,275

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,429

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5221013658434426923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $17,429

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,429 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,690

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/08/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8544960797958206191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $26,690

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $26,690

New Dodge Journey at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1374884730161259256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.