New 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

52Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $34,839

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7605853343892479291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,290

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,290

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7955556104620991560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,290

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

34Exact Matches
Price Range $16,702 - $30,874

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield User Review

Apr 7, 2017
They did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield:

Dallas, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please come back and see us!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $16,702

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,702 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $16,702

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,702 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $16,702

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,702 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

24Exact Matches
Price Range $23,116 - $30,357

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7955556104620991560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $23,116

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,116 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $23,116

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,116 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/20/52/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3925684143079021727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $23,116

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,116 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $16,586 - $21,286

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 16, 2017
My credit union had me preapproved and the dealership WOULD NOT give me the car!! Don Vance would not accept wiring of money from a large Tulsa credit union. I went on a Monday ,they finally drove my car to me Thursday at 12 noon!!! Weirdest thing I've ever heard of!! Never have I heard of a dealership NOT giving you the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $16,586

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,586
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3797391111995153693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,486 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8318954582701158794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,586

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,586 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-808720129744858277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale

New Dodge Journey at Ramsey Motor Company

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded to both emails. Have a visit next Friday June 23rd. We'll see how that goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-9219227938220634780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-856521817064922932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-880063475381142588-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,570 - $33,980

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $25,570

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,570 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7605853343892479291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $25,570

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,570 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6473660337920833114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $28,930

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $28,930

New Dodge Journey at Fugate Motors Incorporated

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Motors Incorporated

el Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fugate Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale

New Dodge Journey at Tri-Lakes Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,275 - $27,540

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5064740612584727898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,275

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3355543883738251278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,275

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3392070269916957700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,275

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275

New Dodge Journey at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,475 - $23,980

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6287608029623166937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,475

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,475 with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6595980777966295862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,475

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,475 with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1479806047790838375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $21,030

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,030 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, SE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,999 - $25,543

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Jul 14, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3893245043339623320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,999 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/08/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7838230209131277600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,999 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/08/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3197785581388431043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,999 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Fletcher Ford Border Store

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,540 - $31,855

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/2/8/14485330826.jpg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $27,540

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $27,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/20/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4744860180345868548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $27,745

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $27,745
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $28,280

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 118 days Color: Px8 Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $28,280

New Dodge Journey at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,391 - $35,204

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-933795946932496551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $27,391

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $27,391 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3200188784196597170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $30,624

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $30,624 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-11710495857616212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $31,335

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,335 with Bluetooth, Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package

New Dodge Journey at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,880 - $32,385

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7955556104620991560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $24,880

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,880 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9215327373980822503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $25,675

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,675 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2858034838509570902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,888

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $26,888 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,275 - $26,690

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/28/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2838538281057170647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,275

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8106892573067802601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,275

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/48/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7256053954703032507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,275

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275

New Dodge Journey at Lindsay Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,600 - $31,500

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3392477209135428392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $24,600

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $24,600 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5070344415388598207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $25,100

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $25,100 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6163779951604522302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,400

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $26,400 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,060 - $33,635

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7617839851352956860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $25,060

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,060 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-408282743100397268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $25,275

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/22/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1868687638551657865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,635

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $33,635 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,202 - $24,680

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 10, 2017
GuruP722
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7853228373588865949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $16,202

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,202 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4183964643111834826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $18,330

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,330 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9215327373980822503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $24,680

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,680 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,275 - $35,685

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9215327373980822503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $25,275

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,275 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/37/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6175576422528188049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $32,585

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $32,585 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/36/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6580728642183900227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $35,685

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $35,685 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,275 - $35,975

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $25,275

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale - $25,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/33/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7567993181441856826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $34,180

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $34,180 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/33/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3832925738822892180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,975

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $35,975 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,881 - $31,777

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/21/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3116789856860260694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,881

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $30,881 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6295304559544034275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $31,777

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,777 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,241 - $20,771

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Additional information was provided in a prompt and professional manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/43/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3949362438032801153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $20,241

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,241 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5090753877382374556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $20,771

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,771 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.