New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,365 - $30,888

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Prices are too high!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2492505121116349019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $26,365

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $26,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4087496965294475624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $26,365

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $26,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1091499808005987617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $28,355

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $28,355

New Dodge Journey at Edwards Storm Lake

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,470 - $34,385

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Feb 9, 2017
It was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/00/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8207626412712525826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $26,470

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $26,470
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $31,040

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,040 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $31,590

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,590 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Iverson Chrysler Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,490 - $36,775

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Got back right away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/32/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7032558157296463170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $33,490

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $33,490 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/17/18/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4398338959383569047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $34,285

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,285 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2764573396035377709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $35,275

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $35,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Dodge Journey at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,499 - $34,904

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 24, 2017
Excellent !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8719148114844434586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $22,499

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2k Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/33/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1402332050652445620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $31,040

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,040 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/49/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1132859305898233106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $34,904

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $34,904 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,920 - $34,385

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/05/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6621319890234992667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $25,920

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,920
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $34,385

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Lockwood Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,663 - $24,909

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru29ZN
This Dealership was Wonderful! Excellent Communication and Willingness to work hard for the Sale. Unfortunately my credit was so bad I couldn't get financed and the vehicle of interest sold, but they tried hard for me. That's allot more than any other Dealership I have contacted in a surrounding state area. Keep up the great work Lockwood Motors! Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/02/2017_dodge_journey-pic-724883729733272335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $24,663

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $24,663 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3890189948926364831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $24,909

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $24,909 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,948 - $20,161

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2017
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3968848713908231474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $19,948

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,948 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-413543017079724980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $20,161

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,161 with Steel Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,826

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/50/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4876260000003188225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $29,826

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $29,826

New Dodge Journey at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,085

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/21/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3699383115712907861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $34,085

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $34,085 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,975

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3407159561051046723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $30,975

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $30,975 with Alloy Wheels

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.