New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Sacramento, CA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Review
by J1boogie3

Family car

Love the 3 r d row seating. 3 climate control zones. Storage in floor of back seat. Handles weather driving well nene with just front wheel drive. Look tougher then a van or wagon with as much or more room

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Journey at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

44Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $28,495

San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Leandro, CA (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 15, 2017
Asked why I was interested in the vehicle if lived 1500 miles away. Apparently finding a good deal and flying in for the purchase is still unheard of for them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/17/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8481094120816650315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $19,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,995 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/17/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8481094120816650315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $19,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,995 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/19/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3127806975114809852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $21,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,995 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

37Exact Matches
Price Range $21,499 - $35,069

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Stockton, CA (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 9, 2017
I was searching your website and found a vehicle I was interested in and made contact with a sale person and explained that I was pre approved for a certain amount and that was all I wanted to spend. With that information and the vehicle in question the salesman stated he could make it work. With the information discussed, I drove 2.5 hours to come see and purchase this vehicle. I was disappointed with the outcome because the salesman did not keep to his word and changed the out the door amount, after knowing my situation that we discussed prior to me making the trip there. It was not fair to be treated this way. I did take my business to another auto dealers. I only wish that in the future you stand behind on what you say as a dealer and as a salesperson.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-616236562244763804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $21,499

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154707970985754358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $21,999

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,999 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7523161172377791520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $22,365

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,365 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,290 - $26,185

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy

Tracy, CA (57 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy User Review

Oct 18, 2017
GuruZ4WYB
yes. i got a call from the office about my visit but never heard anything which i found thing to be checked about the leak of oil in engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2332880915342946527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Tracy, CA 95304

Price: $18,290

Location: Tracy, CA 95304

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,290 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Tracy, CA 95304

Price: $18,290

Location: Tracy, CA 95304

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,290 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4592796273139107920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Tracy, CA 95304

Price: $20,285

Location: Tracy, CA 95304

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,285 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Folsom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $31,435

Folsom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Folsom, CA (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Folsom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 15, 2017
scullyak
Responded within 48 hours. very professional. unfortunately, was already involved in reviewing other car options and went with one of the former.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Folsom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/22/2018_dodge_journey-pic-9016121073911043340-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: $23,590

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,590 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/39/2018_dodge_journey-pic-6164710622317574267-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: $23,985

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,985 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/55/2018_dodge_journey-pic-530237047160407824-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: $23,985

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,985 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,080 - $30,980

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA (28 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville User Review

Oct 23, 2017
Durango_1884
Shady dealership. Save yourself the time and headache.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3822194792580050745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $28,080

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $28,080 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4990503651002594989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $30,480

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $30,480 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6185238816944628894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $30,480

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $30,480 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,987 - $35,020

Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Richmond, CA (61 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 20, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealership. The team "tolerated" my negotiating and were very professional. I felt I got a good price for the value of this car and didn't have to stay for hours and hours to find a middle ground. Dave Holt (my Internet sales lead), Michael (helped with the transaction) and John Ramirez (finance manager) were all extremely professional. Everyone was friendly and welcoming without being sleazy. Thanks Hilltop Team! I LOVE my Element!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4595566733590023087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $23,987

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,987 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/46/2018_dodge_journey-pic-8268573313535793014-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $29,985

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $29,985 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/46/2018_dodge_journey-pic-7242215933224659247-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $29,985

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $29,985 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,680 - $29,075

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Modesto, CA (66 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 30, 2017
Nice people, but not well informed about the product (truck). Could not agree on a price after 3 hours. Purchase a year newer with less miles and better overall condition for much less at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Bruce, sorry we couldn't help you out.  Are prices are very competitive!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-560707512427669615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95356

Price: $20,680

Location: Modesto, CA 95356

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,680 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/14/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-231290842052955335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95356

Price: $21,831

Location: Modesto, CA 95356

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,831 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/00/36/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2083049382563863924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95356

Price: $24,968

Location: Modesto, CA 95356

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $24,968 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Matt Mazzei Auto Center

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,785 - $27,995

Matt Mazzei Auto Center

Lakeport, CA (83 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Matt Mazzei Auto Center User Review

Aug 12, 2017
After sending a message that I was interested in looking at this Explorer I found out that it would take 2 hours to get there and that the road going there was hilly and winding. My husband and I changed our minds about going there. Paul from Mazzei Motors had emailed me in response to my request, so I emailed him back and said we didn't want to go anymore because of the road getting there. He responded and said that he lived close to our house and that maybe he can bring the car to my house to look at. Wow! I've never heard of a salesman bringing a car to a customer, but he did. The paperwork was started over the phone before he brought the vehicle over in case we liked the Explorer. It's a 2012 vehicle but it looked new and really nice because it was very clean. My husband and I drove it and liked it, and got it. I really appreciate Paul for bringing the vehicle to us making us feel special.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Matt Mazzei Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/22/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6565022910353080570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lakeport, CA 95453

Price: $24,785

Location: Lakeport, CA 95453

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/22/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5612641143593179983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lakeport, CA 95453

Price: $24,995

Location: Lakeport, CA 95453

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/23/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2245057031881822501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lakeport, CA 95453

Price: $24,995

Location: Lakeport, CA 95453

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,995

New Dodge Journey at Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,150 - $35,594

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Turlock, CA (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Dealer experience was overall good. Very accommodating. They tried the usual up selling during the financing process. Unfortunately the finance guy misrepresented a few of add ons as included in the price and later find out that was incorrect. I ended up financing $100 for $3.00 of nitrogen in the tires. Rip off! Overall good experience. Need to be aware of the added charges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/52/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2534110783235928064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95380

Price: $29,150

Location: Turlock, CA 95380

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blood Orange Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $29,150 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/49/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6908010807269615627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95380

Price: $30,585

Location: Turlock, CA 95380

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $30,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2249368251848123967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95380

Price: $33,099

Location: Turlock, CA 95380

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $33,099 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,275 - $22,365

Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Vallejo, CA (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Oct 2, 2017
sjftrver
Could come to a price we could live with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the five-star review!  We're happy to hear that you had a nice experience with us.  We appreciate your business; we hope to see you again!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/37/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3113201600505758288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94591

Price: $21,275

Location: Vallejo, CA 94591

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,275 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/37/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4302798689492336427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94591

Price: $21,275

Location: Vallejo, CA 94591

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,275 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/37/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5874047628328079905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94591

Price: $21,775

Location: Vallejo, CA 94591

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,775 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Roseville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385 - $33,975

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Roseville

Roseville, CA (17 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Roseville User Review

Sep 16, 2017
GuruD8FBH
They responded quickly and were very nice. Brad and Cynthia from the dealership were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Roseville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7041141836644210249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95661

Price: $25,385

Location: Roseville, CA 95661

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $25,385 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1672008554373722090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95661

Price: $25,635

Location: Roseville, CA 95661

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $25,635 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8090798015682779490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95661

Price: $27,185

Location: Roseville, CA 95661

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,090 - $22,080

Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

Woodland, CA (17 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT User Review

Oct 16, 2017
Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/22/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4250054966812341995-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95695

Price: $20,090

Location: Woodland, CA 95695

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,090 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/22/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4250054966812341995-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95695

Price: $22,080

Location: Woodland, CA 95695

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,080 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/22/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4250054966812341995-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95695

Price: $22,080

Location: Woodland, CA 95695

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,080 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,830 - $31,920

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA (67 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Ryan Gribble
Bought a 2015 Ram 1500 from this dealer and they were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Drove two hours to look at the truck and my wife wasn't able to join me. Thought I was going to miss out on a great deal because she wouldn't be there to sign her portion of the paperwork. They drove the two hour drive back to my house so she could sign it and I could get my dream truck. Outstanding experience across the board. Thank you Lithia of Santa Rosa!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa:

Ryan, Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7151752585383149703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $30,830

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $30,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $30,830

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $30,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/52/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7062752473138316356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $31,920

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $31,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Journey at Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Antioch, CA (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 11, 2017
GuruDNCKQ
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6722830852721701493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/17/2017_dodge_journey-pic-616799303603944174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4988256093145615608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

Davis, CA (11 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Your sales rep was very courteous to me over the phone and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. I did not feel any high pressure to come in right away, just realistic encouragement. I will definitely be coming to Hanlee's to look at cars as soon as I am ready to purchase a vehicle. Thank you very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: Negotiable

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: Negotiable

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Thurston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,580 - $29,380

Thurston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ukiah, CA (99 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Thurston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/22/2018_dodge_journey-pic-9016121073911043340-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ukiah, CA 95482

Price: $25,580

Location: Ukiah, CA 95482

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,580 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/35/2018_dodge_journey-pic-8977701500137744013-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Ukiah, CA 95482

Price: $29,380

Location: Ukiah, CA 95482

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $29,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,385 - $31,640

Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Walnut Creek, CA (56 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Valpo0103
Even though the car I wanted was already sold, Keith did a great job of listening to what we were looking for and working to find slternatives.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/28/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2358835052351963949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $29,385

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $29,385 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3691729594167282426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $31,640

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $31,640 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,480 - $35,370

Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Pleasanton, CA (64 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1722563247997621863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $30,480

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $30,480 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5218438959159112534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $35,370

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $35,370 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Boardwalk Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,785

Boardwalk Automall

Redwood City, CA (85 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Boardwalk Automall User Review

Oct 9, 2017
I have been watching the market for the last 18 months and finally decided I was ready to apply for a corvette Z06. I contacted another dealer about a week prior and explained my situation, they ran my credit and turned me down, wouldnt even offer a counter. literally told me NO they wouldnt sell me the car even if I put 50k down.... So needless to say I thought my situation just wasnt good enough to buy the car and was about to wait another year. As a last ditch effort I called Boardwalk and explained to them that my credit score was 660, that I had a 2009 jag and a 2011 van on my credit, I still owe about 30k for the two. However I own a business, I switched from a sole proprietor ownership to an S-corporation 6 months ago. I have no credit with the corporation but would like to purchase the car under corp so I can write it off. Salesman(I think it was Angelo) talked it over with another guy, said yeah we can make that happen, we have done a few like this before. Tells me to fill out credit app online and send it over, he will pull a soft inquiry and let me know if he thinks itll go through before running it....Freaking SUPER, so tired of every dealership always wanting to just run your credit with (a)bank or 3 of them.... So I fill it out and he gets back to me about 5 minutes later, says i think itll go through im gonna send it. Alright cool Next morning about 10am I get the text, it went through! UNFREAKING REAL....!!!!...was it really that simple? By this time however im already 1 hour away from my house and they need some paperwork, of yes I should mention I live 2 1/2 hours from this dealership. SO we go back and forth on the phone, manager gets involved and overrides situation. they tell me to come on down and pick it up, send over paperwork in the morning when you get back home. We drive down later that day, literally the easiest transaction ive ever done. no haggling over various paperwork, didnt make me print out bank statements. Honestly the test drive took longer than the paperwork. everybody there was on point, sure there was a couple little hiccups here and there, minor things expected when you have a staff of more than yourself. But in today's world, with a dealership getting 15-20 calls a day for new purchases and trying to sift through all that mess, these guys did an outstanding job. ESPECIALLY considering my situation and the fact we are dealing with a 75k vehicle. My career path is also dealing with customers, I have a deep understanding of how the customer thinks and how the business thinks. being a customer to a business that pulls off sales like this was a great experience so long as your not LOOKING for everything to complain about. The couple of after purchase questions I had they answered, and when that wasnt enough for me I joined a corvette forum and searched youtube. very simple..... I called at 5pm friday, the text came in at 10am Saturday saying I got it. Amazing Thanks guys for this awesome experience, this car rocks! Jacob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Boardwalk Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Redwood City, CA 94063

Price: $24,785

Location: Redwood City, CA 94063

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Redwood City, CA 94063

Price: $24,785

Location: Redwood City, CA 94063

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,985

Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

San Jose, CA (91 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 3, 2017
I contacted the Dealership and received a call back immediately from Ali G. He was very responsive and went the extra mile of taking pictures of the car with his phone and just explaining the overall condition of the car interior and exterior since I had some distance to travel. When I arrived 8 hours later, I found the car to be in the exact condition Ali described. I ended up purchasing the car and $ negotiation process / paperwork was really fast and painless (Took about an hour). I would highly recommend Ali G / Stevens Creek. Thx.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/31/2018_dodge_journey-pic-4305458151602807260-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $23,985

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,985 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/55/2018_dodge_journey-pic-530237047160407824-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $23,985

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,985 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,580

Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Manteca, CA (56 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/55/2018_dodge_journey-pic-530237047160407824-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $25,580

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,580 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/22/2018_dodge_journey-pic-7840683986343815493-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $25,580

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,580 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,580 - $32,830

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

Concord, CA (50 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Very informative and professional even though the car I wanted was sold. Simply put: you snooze you lose
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $25,580

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,580 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8844678369434658906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $32,830

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $32,830 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,680

Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Auburn, CA (32 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 10, 2017
3rd car I've purchased from them. Otis (salesman) and Matt (finance) were fantastic. Jorge filled my tank up and was very sweet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5734813831329342070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, CA 95603

Price: $26,680

Location: Auburn, CA 95603

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $26,680 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,880

Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newark, CA (78 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 11, 2017
I bought that car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new car!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2891843091264713154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $21,880

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Daly City, CA (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Low pressure, fair negotiation, and time efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2040846527029121137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Daly City, CA 94014

Price: Negotiable

Location: Daly City, CA 94014

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,000

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

Napa, CA (47 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa User Review

Aug 3, 2017
First, a little history. Called several dealers that were not on your list about certain cars being present on their lots. Some lied by saying that they were. I emailed Hanlees asking a few questions about a certain Chrysler 300, which were answered. I called a few days later asking if that car was still at their lot, they said that it was, drove there, they had told the truth, I liked the car, friendly staff. I drive the car home today. Will I return to Hanlees? Yes, when I buy another car and they have what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3111479699169843861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Napa, CA 94559

Price: $27,000

Location: Napa, CA 94559

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $27,000 with Alloy Wheels

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.