New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Mobile, AL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Journey at Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,790 - $31,494

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Pensacola, FL (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 8, 2017
Response from the dealership on my inquiry was quick and helpful. Sales could use some help though. After asking for what kind of deal the salesman could give me he returned to the desk with a piece of paper that had several numbers. He proceeded tell me what each cost was then handed me a pen and told me to sign so that he could get the vehicle detailed and ready to go. After telling the salesman what I wanted to spend and what my absolute top dollar was his response was "well maybe you should have been looking for a $XXX cost truck than". This was the exact reason I hate going to dealerships, pushy salesmen with no regard of how they talk to the customer and who just want to make a deal. No true care for the customer. I rate this dealership at a three. The only things that saved this sale for the dealership was the internet sales lady who first contacted me (she was very nice and caring) and the fact that I really liked the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $17,790

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,790 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $17,790

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,790 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $17,790

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,790 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,101 - $33,535

Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Milton, FL (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Honest and this was very much appreciated
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-939099955539300663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $19,101

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Noise Tr Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,101
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/15/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7264665373342965884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $21,461

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Noise Tr Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $21,461
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $22,640

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl C Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,640

New Dodge Journey at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,466 - $25,473

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Crestview, FL (88 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview User Review

Oct 2, 2017
GuruDC3VD
Told them I was looking for two specific models of cars and they told me they had some. They did not and wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview:

GuruDC3VD,

My name is Chanel Ranes. I am sorry we did not have in stock the models you were looking for. We are split into two locations and many times the inventory can be at the other location. We strive to have excellent customer service and provide customers a wonderful place to purchase and service their automobiles. We never intend to waste any one's time as we understand that time is extremely valuable. Please feel free to email anytime with a more detailed description of your experience so I can assure the same mistake is not made again. cranes@steponeauto.com

Sincerely,
Chanel
 More ...

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/07/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7381236037412616954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $19,466

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,466 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/13/2017_dodge_journey-pic-410364874672894885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $20,566

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $20,566 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/13/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2191989346437624059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $20,566

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $20,566 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,728 - $31,616

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL (85 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GuruDNN4H
We talked on the phone and they didn't have the car that I really wanted. But they did call with others that may work. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/11/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1375758912283491033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $19,728

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,728 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/11/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-229735402837441750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $21,229

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,229 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/11/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6906298388577749147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $21,229

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,229 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,450 - $30,135

Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bay Minette, AL (22 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2012
Fair....up-front...no BS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2403289376604616736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $24,450

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,450 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/14/2018_dodge_journey-pic-641213226760406161-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $25,380

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,380 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/14/2018_dodge_journey-pic-641213226760406161-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $26,080

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $26,080 with Steel Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,380 - $26,300

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gulfport, MS (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Sales lady was smug. I asked if the battery had been changed and she replied, " The battery would cost $9500, so no the battery hasn't been changed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/39/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7358627581732968584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39507

Price: $21,380

Location: Gulfport, MS 39507

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,380 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/39/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6259501613614558995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39507

Price: $22,815

Location: Gulfport, MS 39507

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,815 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/13/49/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2608771347227529672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39507

Price: $25,833

Location: Gulfport, MS 39507

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $25,833 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,685 - $26,430

Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Foley, AL (32 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 16, 2017
Nice and friendly but didn't have what we were looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/05/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5900371994474120240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $18,685

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,685 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/17/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2587293847766740483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $21,670

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,670 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $22,980

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,980 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at McMullan Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,885

McMullan Motors

Hattiesburg, MS (86 miles)
4 reviews

Latest McMullan Motors User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Great experience purchasing a car. Very friendly sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McMullan Motors:

Thank you for the kind review.  We want to be the best every time we talk to someone.  Glad we could deliver on that with you.  

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom McMullan Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3596514201700121088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $28,885

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $28,885 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1842572884866193335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $28,885

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $28,885 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8770671041048821169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $28,885

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $28,885 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,610 - $23,780

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

Mobile, AL (5 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile User Review

Oct 5, 2017
The man called n was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/13/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4208601740875250195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $17,610

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,610 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/13/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4045744804506423378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $22,330

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,330 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/03/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7014807808256405786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $23,780

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $23,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,240 - $29,057

Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc.

Bay Minette, AL (20 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $24,240

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,240 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/00/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8160581840952617814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $24,507

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,507 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/07/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2420942230185484154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $29,057

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $29,057 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,580

Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jackson, AL (55 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 19, 2017
very good, salespeople prompt, courteous and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Jackson, AL 36545

Price: $25,580

Location: Jackson, AL 36545

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,580
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Jackson, AL 36545

Price: $25,580

Location: Jackson, AL 36545

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,580

New Dodge Journey at Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,846

Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lucedale, MS (36 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2135292095635277926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $22,846

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,846 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Bayside Chrysler Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,818

Bayside Chrysler Dodge

Diberville, MS (53 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bayside Chrysler Dodge User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bayside Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2683430755503114710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Diberville, MS 39540

Price: $24,818

Location: Diberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,818 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota

Laurel, MS (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota User Review

Oct 16, 2017
GuruZDW1X
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/13/21/2018_dodge_journey-pic-400807405309833341-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: Negotiable

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Journey SXT for sale with Aluminum Wheels

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.