New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Minneapolis, MN

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey SE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,495 - $33,986

Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

Burnsville, MN (13 miles)
1 review

Latest Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruL42D
The sales person very polite thank you!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/05/2016_dodge_journey-pic-498287945392984370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $19,495

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,495 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/34/2016_dodge_journey-pic-376770799440423187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $19,495

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,495 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/05/07/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6695842596604636467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $19,495

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,495 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Barnett Auto Group

26Exact Matches
Price Range $16,769 - $27,747

Barnett Auto Group

White Bear Lake, MN (12 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Barnett Auto Group User Review

Apr 11, 2017
called right away .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Barnett Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6665172345142997813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $16,769

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,769 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $16,815

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pau Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,815 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4246534843527715318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $16,815

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,815 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,201 - $32,286

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4698050930446044259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,201

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,201 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,201

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,201 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5961113114575177333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,201

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,201 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $15,488 - $28,998

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (24 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 19, 2017
He worked his hardest and I appreciate everything he did for me even though I didn't get approved!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2183763004758449216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $15,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,488 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $15,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,488 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $15,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,488

New Dodge Journey at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

21Exact Matches
Price Range $18,180 - $29,396

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (14 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Oct 5, 2016
When we went to the dealership we had a sales reps that wasnt allthat helpful. When we were looking at trucks he couldn't tell us which location they were at on his computer. My guess is he was new
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $18,180

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,180 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $18,261

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,261 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $18,261

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,261 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,176 - $29,752

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN (13 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
koelkers
5
Unless you are buying with no trade, these guys offer very low numbers for your vehicle. Borderline offensive trade offers. Their pricing looks to be fair. The only reason I gave three stars instead of two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $18,176

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,176
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $18,176

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,176
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $24,062

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $24,062

New Dodge Journey at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,623 - $28,809

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (5 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $20,623

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $20,623 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $23,166

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $23,166 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $24,328

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $24,328 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,749 - $33,571

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (27 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1291049387549219131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $25,749

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $25,749 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4382813835570513324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $26,749

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $26,749 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3538398914999630389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $30,026

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $30,026 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,118 - $34,385

Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Waconia, MN (28 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Really solid experience from start to finish!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/00/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3787650571563617270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,118

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $31,118 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,637

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $31,637 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4499255225983977945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $32,860

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $32,860 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Fury Jeep Stillwater

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fury Jeep Stillwater

Stillwater, MN (21 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fury Jeep Stillwater User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Sales people were friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fury Jeep Stillwater

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale

New Dodge Journey at Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,348 - $28,860

Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Red Wing, MN (43 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5768531052069694168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $22,348

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,348
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $23,149

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch_black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $23,149
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $25,660

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $25,660

New Dodge Journey at Cornerstone Elk River

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,285 - $34,385

Cornerstone Elk River

Elk River, MN (25 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Cornerstone Elk River User Review

Feb 25, 2017
After 2 weeks of showing no interest, the dealer still calls me every day leaving voicemails. IM NOY INTERESTED!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Cornerstone Elk River

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $24,285

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,285
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $24,285

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,285
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $24,285

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,285

New Dodge Journey at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,949 - $29,621

Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

Shakopee, MN (19 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Very quick to respond. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/22/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7665052022208691900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $17,949

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/40/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1691311922459250896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $23,133

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $23,133 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/38/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2902273245733956785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $29,206

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $29,206 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,999 - $25,999

Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Buffalo, MN (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Hydro2nitro84
Good easy friendly group to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1263835571824390140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Price: $23,999

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $23,999 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/30/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2329121270344004361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Price: $24,944

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $24,944 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8947481690659062828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Price: $25,690

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $25,690 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,085 - $34,385

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Very pleasant and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $34,085

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Psq Bruiser Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $34,085

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pf2 Blood Orange Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $34,385

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,385

New Dodge Journey at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,580 - $30,930

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (41 miles)
1 review

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Feb 4, 2017
They did everything to accommodate me Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/22/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4990100926377080972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $24,580

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3458213013074018427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $27,939

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale - $27,939 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2772823514040422792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $28,229

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale - $28,229 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Hastings Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,586

Hastings Chrysler Center

Hastings, MN (27 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hastings Chrysler Center User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Won't give prices over the phone. don't update website. Cars sold a week ago, still appear as "for sale." Leave you hanging on their chat line, won't price cars online that have been on lot for days. They're not credible or trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hastings Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/23/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9107104029074219235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: $18,586

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,586
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Harry Browns Family Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,431 - $25,785

Harry Browns Family Automotive

Faribault, MN (47 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Harry Browns Family Automotive User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Great buying experience, everyone is so friendly. Scott took great care of us and made sure we didnt have any unanswered questions throughout the entire process. Will definitely buy our next vehicle from Harry Brown!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Harry Browns Family Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $23,431

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $23,431 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $25,785

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $25,785 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,557

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (8 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5992878156951515920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $22,557

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,557 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.