New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

88Exact Matches
Price Range $18,290 - $35,928

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Little Rock, AR (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 25, 2017
They were really good, had the vehicle ready for us to test drive when we got there. Really nice, however I felt my sales lady kept getting sidetracked and argued with me about their online price that I eventually had to pull it up on my phone and show them. They honored the price in the end. Bought the vehicle and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3044921381932526062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $18,290

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2193134189430748086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $18,290

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6882816859216073015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $18,290

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,290

New Dodge Journey at Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

30Exact Matches
Price Range $21,485 - $28,840

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood User Review

Feb 5, 2017
They were very helpful and made my car bying experience very pleasant! They showed professionalism and were very knowledgeable about their vechicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/20/36/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1550047201936206775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,485

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,485 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/06/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6101863543746902476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,485

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,485 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6750822944752393208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,485

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,485 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

28Exact Matches
Price Range $20,192 - $29,540

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Heber Springs, AR (52 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
The workers at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep are wonderful people. They are very nice and respectful. They delivered my car all the way to Cherokee Village for me. They made my car buying experience easy and stress free. Loved working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/22/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8218747376562169318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $20,192

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,192 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4558549006842922017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $20,192

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,192 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/48/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2095371691713252805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $20,637

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,637 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $33,379

National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hot Springs National Park, AR (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Kelley responded immediately and I requested to be informed if price decreased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $22,290

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9215327373980822503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $22,290

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7955556104620991560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $25,475

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,475 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,777 - $30,577

Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Had a great experience at Smart Dodge. Josh took very good care of us. I LOVE my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/21/24/2017_dodge_journey-pic-632405883611178834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $23,777

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,777
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/07/46/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2423855933881955861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $24,830

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,830 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $25,080

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,080

New Dodge Journey at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,675 - $32,985

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/13/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6187893336807345024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,675

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,675 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/14/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1143503531333984900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $27,090

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $27,090 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/14/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5986511035330841951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $30,035

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $30,035 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,290 - $30,280

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Got a respond to first email never heard back after that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/30/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1746541941118123725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $24,290

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 73 days Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $24,290 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4538323838588900868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $24,290

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 73 days Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $24,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7605853343892479291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $24,975

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,975 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Arkadelphia, AR (60 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Actually had a quick response initially. Follow up email may not have delivered because I never received a response back to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/52/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8444464884227010934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clea Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/23/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4911785475773020830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Cl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/23/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1096611244002288282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,153 - $31,035

Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Melbourne, AR (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 28, 2016
They contacted me promptly and have done everything I have asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2550324190775266940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $18,153

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,153
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/55/2017_dodge_journey-pic-621753114735054425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $25,164

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $25,164
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/03/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4907421735951902241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $27,575

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $27,575 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,630 - $27,540

Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 21, 2016
It was a long experience but that's to be expected, they were trying to get the best deal and payment where I wanted and they did a great deal. There's a few minor things wrong with the vehicle they said they will fix for me too. Robert Campbell was great to work with! So go see him! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/22/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7778867673855764265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $24,630

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3733005555118942925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $24,630

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7573540128147913471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $27,540

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $27,540

New Dodge Journey at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,470 - $25,887

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 18, 2017
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $23,470

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $23,470 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $23,470

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $23,470 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8874657628885137859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $25,887

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $25,887 with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,682 - $23,597

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern User Review

Oct 24, 2016
Took several tries to get response from someone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-74147881474372647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $20,682

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,682 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5403376219400709836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $22,348

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,348
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/28/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5832637321531459914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $23,597

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $23,597

New Dodge Journey at Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,175 - $29,790

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

Wynne, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC User Review

Mar 23, 2016
patriot181
Good communication but wouldn't budge off asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8761906893970199717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $25,175

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,175 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/42/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3251679363330972167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $29,790

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $29,790 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,830

Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Clinton, AR (57 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/21/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7785275541189973973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Clinton, AR 72031

Price: $29,830

Location: Clinton, AR 72031

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $29,830 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,540

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7620612783659464312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $27,540

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $27,540 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,950

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fordyce, AR (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/02/33/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4683351764845218278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $21,950

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,950 with Steel Wheels

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.