New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Review
by J1boogie3

Family car

Love the 3 r d row seating. 3 climate control zones. Storage in floor of back seat. Handles weather driving well nene with just front wheel drive. Look tougher then a van or wagon with as much or more room

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,330 - $36,929

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $24,330

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,330 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $24,330

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,330 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $24,330

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,330 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Dakota Chrysler Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,981 - $27,842

Dakota Chrysler Center

Wahpeton, ND (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dakota Chrysler Center User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Dealer never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Dakota Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/56/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7695447111814246775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $23,981

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $23,981
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7102591739686501708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $26,911

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $26,911 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $26,911

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $26,911 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Miller Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,040 - $31,280

Miller Motors

Valley City, ND (58 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Miller Motors User Review

Feb 11, 2016
I have been looking at this car for weeks and when we finally got our tax return I called to schedule a test drive. The Rep that I worked with was very kind and was willing to drive the car out to my home so I can look at it and give it a test drive. In order to get a hold of them in the first place I sent out an email that was not responded to so I gave them a call and thats when I got the Rep. He neglected to inform me that someone else had already put a down payment on this car days before I called. The experience cost my husband 2hrs of work in which we were waiting for the Rep to call to arrange a time to come out. I rated the experience as Fair because the Reps I talked to were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Miller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/21/02/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6235093873359274104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $31,040

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,040 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/21/17/2017_dodge_journey-pic-69920483348526102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $31,280

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $31,280 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,945 - $31,485

RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Fantastic experience. Customer service and sales top notch. Great trade-in value and thrilled with vehicle purchased. Highly recommend!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2064712091470037208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $30,945

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $30,945 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/21/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3699383115712907861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $31,485

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $31,485 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Valu Ford and Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,519

Valu Ford and Chrysler

Morris, MN (98 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Valu Ford and Chrysler User Review

Oct 2, 2016
dropped the price I I got it thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Valu Ford and Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8249554063620552532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: $26,519

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $26,519 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Dodge Journey at Bemidji Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,585

Bemidji Chrysler Center

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bemidji Chrysler Center User Review

Jan 2, 2017
They never respond even after I contacted the 3 times finally I had to call and then the salesman didn't even know anything about the vehicle and then the vehicle was over priced so I completely wasted my time on them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bemidji Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4249675787183964253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $33,585

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $33,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Nelson Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,290

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Dec 22, 2016
Got back to me right away but I was unable to arrange a test drive due to the locate of were I live and the time of year that it is. Very pleasant of the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $26,290

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $26,290 with Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Detroit Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,272

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Ford:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/17/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8813041208755319505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $30,272

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $30,272 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,180

Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

Thief River Falls, MN (90 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Westside Motors Of T.R.F. User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Never received pictures after initial response. I sent two emails with no contact back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/22/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1868687638551657865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $34,180

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $34,180 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.