New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Eau Claire, WI

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey SE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Review
by J1boogie3

Family car

Love the 3 r d row seating. 3 climate control zones. Storage in floor of back seat. Handles weather driving well nene with just front wheel drive. Look tougher then a van or wagon with as much or more room

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,495 - $33,986

Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

Burnsville, MN (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruL42D
The sales person very polite thank you!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/05/2016_dodge_journey-pic-498287945392984370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $19,495

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,495 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/34/2016_dodge_journey-pic-376770799440423187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $19,495

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,495 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/05/07/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6695842596604636467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $19,495

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,495 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Barnett Auto Group

27Exact Matches
Price Range $16,769 - $27,747

Barnett Auto Group

White Bear Lake, MN (77 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Barnett Auto Group User Review

Apr 11, 2017
called right away .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Barnett Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6665172345142997813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $16,769

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,769 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $16,815

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pau Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,815 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4246534843527715318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $16,815

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,815 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,201 - $32,286

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4698050930446044259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,201

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,201 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,201

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,201 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5961113114575177333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,201

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,201 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $15,488 - $28,998

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (80 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 19, 2017
He worked his hardest and I appreciate everything he did for me even though I didn't get approved!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2183763004758449216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $15,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,488 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $15,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,488 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $15,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,488

New Dodge Journey at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

21Exact Matches
Price Range $18,180 - $29,396

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (75 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Oct 5, 2016
When we went to the dealership we had a sales reps that wasnt allthat helpful. When we were looking at trucks he couldn't tell us which location they were at on his computer. My guess is he was new
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $18,180

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,180 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $18,261

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,261 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $18,261

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,261 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Adamson Motors

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,240 - $38,879

Adamson Motors

Rochester, MN (71 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Adamson Motors User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Blew up my email till I responded then when I asked for more details and pictures before going and hour to take a test drive, everyone stopped emailing and trying to help. Not the worst experience ever but definitely doesn't make me trust them any.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Adamson Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $22,240

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Prm Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,240 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $24,680

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pw3 White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,680 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $31,040

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pfp Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale - $31,040 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,176 - $29,752

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
koelkers
5
Unless you are buying with no trade, these guys offer very low numbers for your vehicle. Borderline offensive trade offers. Their pricing looks to be fair. The only reason I gave three stars instead of two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $18,176

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,176
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $18,176

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,176
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $24,062

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $24,062

New Dodge Journey at Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,490 - $28,990

Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

West Salem, WI (66 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Salesman called promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $17,490

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,490 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $17,490

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/20/52/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3925684143079021727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $22,290

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290

New Dodge Journey at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,623 - $28,809

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (84 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $20,623

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $20,623 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $23,166

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $23,166 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $24,328

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $24,328 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,749 - $33,571

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (61 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1291049387549219131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $25,749

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $25,749 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4382813835570513324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $26,749

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $26,749 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3538398914999630389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $30,026

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $30,026 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,348 - $28,860

Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Red Wing, MN (56 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5768531052069694168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $22,348

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,348
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $23,149

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch_black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $23,149
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $25,660

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $25,660

New Dodge Journey at Fury Jeep Stillwater

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fury Jeep Stillwater

Stillwater, MN (68 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fury Jeep Stillwater User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Sales people were friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fury Jeep Stillwater

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale

New Dodge Journey at Johnson & Sons Co Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,975 - $34,385

Johnson & Sons Co Inc

Wisconsin Rapids, WI (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Johnson & Sons Co Inc User Review

Jun 1, 2016
Responded once and had no further contact with dealer he was supposed to get pictures and more info and never heard back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson & Sons Co Inc:

Steve did call and the vehicle was in cleanup and no pictures were posted.  That was a Friday before the holiday weekend.  The vehicle was finished on Tuesday and someone stopped by as soon as it came out of detail and purchased the vehicle.  We did get back to him and told him the vehicle was sold.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Johnson & Sons Co Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/30/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5827212542882579008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Price: $24,975

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,975 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/49/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7765700556802998422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Price: $30,052

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $30,052 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/08/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4602167936111154316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Price: $32,280

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $32,280 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,949 - $29,621

Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

Shakopee, MN (99 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Very quick to respond. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/22/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7665052022208691900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $17,949

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/40/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1691311922459250896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $23,133

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $23,133 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/38/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2902273245733956785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $29,206

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $29,206 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,875 - $35,180

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Got in touch with me to tell me the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/00/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8791046537098675550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $25,875

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,875 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/01/05/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4135705056660832525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $28,685

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $28,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/13/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6179503710786129391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $28,685

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $28,685 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,580 - $30,930

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (99 miles)
1 review

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Feb 4, 2017
They did everything to accommodate me Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/22/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4990100926377080972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $24,580

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3458213013074018427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $27,939

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale - $27,939 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2772823514040422792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $28,229

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale - $28,229 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,085 - $34,385

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (55 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Very pleasant and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $34,085

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Psq Bruiser Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $34,085

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pf2 Blood Orange Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $34,385

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,385

New Dodge Journey at Hastings Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,586

Hastings Chrysler Center

Hastings, MN (67 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hastings Chrysler Center User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Won't give prices over the phone. don't update website. Cars sold a week ago, still appear as "for sale." Leave you hanging on their chat line, won't price cars online that have been on lot for days. They're not credible or trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hastings Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/23/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9107104029074219235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: $18,586

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,586
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Pischke Motors Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,988 - $28,979

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (70 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

Apr 7, 2017
It was an easy, low hassle experience from start to finish in less than two days! My mom loves the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6810455766837909634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $17,988

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-11927260146997143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $24,832

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $24,832 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3613821130168768421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $28,979

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $28,979 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Journey at Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Arcadia, WI (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 28, 2016
I rated them 'fair' because they actually responded. What I did not like is that I was informed that the car that was listed was not available for sale. The car was ordered in for a customer and never was available for sale to the general public. It appears that the car was listed to bring attention to the dealership. What might have been a "good marketing idea" that prompted this posting actually leaves me skeptical of their business ethics and values.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/48/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1172269503784426389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Arcadia, WI 54612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, WI 54612

Average time on market: 97 days Color: Pbx Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/03/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9071522186295049512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Arcadia, WI 54612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, WI 54612

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Pau Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Brickner Motors Little Chicago

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,085 - $31,630

Brickner Motors Little Chicago

Marathon, WI (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brickner Motors Little Chicago User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Benjamin Bergman
They were nice people. I didn't end up getting the truck because they were honest and told me it needed more work then I was willing to pay for. Overall I'm satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Brickner Motors Little Chicago

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/27/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7320641565920550850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Marathon, WI 54448

Price: $24,085

Location: Marathon, WI 54448

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3969566423151861997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Marathon, WI 54448

Price: $31,630

Location: Marathon, WI 54448

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Oliva Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $31,630

New Dodge Journey at Harry Browns Family Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,431 - $25,785

Harry Browns Family Automotive

Faribault, MN (95 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Harry Browns Family Automotive User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Great buying experience, everyone is so friendly. Scott took great care of us and made sure we didnt have any unanswered questions throughout the entire process. Will definitely buy our next vehicle from Harry Brown!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Harry Browns Family Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $23,431

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $23,431 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $25,785

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $25,785 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Gilberts of Sand Creek

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,935 - $34,385

Gilberts of Sand Creek

Sand Creek, WI (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gilberts of Sand Creek User Review

Mar 31, 2017
He responded nicely and briefly described the vehicle and history. I know that customers have nice things to say about them. I I am familiar with them, being that my relatives live near them and my dad was born in that town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Gilberts of Sand Creek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/05/35/2016_dodge_journey-pic-1495552606768408454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Sand Creek, WI 54765

Price: $31,935

Location: Sand Creek, WI 54765

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl-coat Paint Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $31,935 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/21/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3699383115712907861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Sand Creek, WI 54765

Price: $34,385

Location: Sand Creek, WI 54765

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearl-coat Pain Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $34,385 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Chrysler Winona

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,990

Chrysler Winona

Winona, MN (53 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Chrysler Winona User Review

Mar 28, 2017
scotminn
I spoke with Larry who offered me a couple of hundred off the listed price. I was surprised he wouldn't do better as it's been on their lot for 4 months. I'm 2 hours away so I'm not driving that far if they're not making it worth my time. I really want that truck but will continue to look for one that is closer to what Edmunds says is a fair price. I would love to hear back from them with a better price as I need a truck ASAP.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Winona:

Hi this is Eric the sales manager at Chrysler Winona.  Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience.  I would love to try and help resolve the issue.  Feel free to contact me anytime at the store.  Our phone number is 507-454-5950 or email sales@chryslerwinona.com.  I look forward to hearing from you.   

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Chrysler Winona

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $25,990

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $25,990

New Dodge Journey at Swant Graber Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,995

Swant Graber Ford

Barron, WI (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Swant Graber Ford User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Responded to all my emails and answered all my questions and we're up front prior to me taking a drive over there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Swant Graber Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4644614386134578352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $24,995

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $24,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Journey at Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,275

Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Merrill, WI (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/24/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8593201689627123379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Merrill, WI 54452

Price: $35,275

Location: Merrill, WI 54452

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $35,275

New Dodge Journey at Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Viroqua, WI (91 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 25, 2016
I was not impressed with the time it took for my salesman to get back to me I had asked for some pictures of the vehicle and when I did not get them I called the dealership and my salesman was not in and asked if a Nother person to get me pictures and he told me he was too busy with another customer but he would try later when I didn't receive them I called the next day and got my regular salesman and he said he had forgotten about it and then did send them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Viroqua, WI 54665

Price: Negotiable

Location: Viroqua, WI 54665

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale

New Dodge Journey at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,557

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (94 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5992878156951515920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $22,557

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,557 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,995

Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet

Barron, WI (44 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet User Review

Apr 4, 2017
McNoot
Seemed very professional. They got back to me but the vehicle had just been sold. That saved me a 90 mile trip. I appreciated their prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in had sold. If there is anything else that you're interested in, please don't hesitate to shoot us an email.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/36/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6244258926341605014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $17,995

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,995

New Dodge Journey at Brenengen Chrysler Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,425

Brenengen Chrysler Ford

Tomah, WI (74 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Brenengen Chrysler Ford User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Drove 1.5 hrs to see a vehicle that was rusted, and was not mentioned, disappointing. No pictures on website, now we know why.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Brenengen Chrysler Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2833477581962224213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Tomah, WI 54660

Price: $25,425

Location: Tomah, WI 54660

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $25,425

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.