New 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Review
by J1boogie3

Family car

Love the 3 r d row seating. 3 climate control zones. Storage in floor of back seat. Handles weather driving well nene with just front wheel drive. Look tougher then a van or wagon with as much or more room

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Journey at Vaughn Automotive

17Exact Matches
Price Range $15,458 - $28,141

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
87 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I had great Experience they tried everything to get me into a car I would buy a car there anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-615618598514894959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $15,458

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,458 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1290425049292645665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $15,458

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,458 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3368888142700217524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $15,566

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,566 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $25,875

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1657116554191869139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $19,999

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/56/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6920555926179047984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $19,999

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9152401639802482653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $19,999

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,999

New Dodge Journey at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

9Exact Matches
Price Range $28,883 - $29,500

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDZH5M
Received survey of customer service from dealership in respondinng to my inquiry but no actual response to my request for more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/02/03/26/2015_dodge_journey-pic-573816915768487582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $28,883

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2015 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $28,883 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/05/24/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5034002484073738719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $29,500

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey for sale - $29,500 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/00/36/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2083049382563863924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,866 - $22,957

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied to my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant:

Glad you were taken care of Lisa. Thank you for the 5 stars

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8184452135543900321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $16,866

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,866 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2013656427252492168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $16,866

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,866 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $19,389

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,389 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $37,580

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Got back to me promptly. When out of their way to provide me with the car I wanted. Courteous, friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/49/2017_dodge_journey-pic-919292664058356406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $22,290

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2064712091470037208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $30,685

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $30,685 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/07/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2926552342959713418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $32,280

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $32,280 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,475 - $32,340

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I got what I wanted for my car and got a new one at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/18/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6770773351336449167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $25,475

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,475
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2979586182907194531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $25,475

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,475
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3551084687081506982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $25,475

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,475

New Dodge Journey at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $34,630

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9215327373980822503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $22,290

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/43/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1753418660139008212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $22,290

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/21/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4683417842258993097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $34,630

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $34,630 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Thys Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $34,385

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/22/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4779701910612616280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $22,290

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $22,290

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/16/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6517911012913368833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $28,990

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $28,990 with Leather Seats, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Dodge Journey at The Fillback Family of Dealerships

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,508 - $20,771

The Fillback Family of Dealerships

Boscobel, WI (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest The Fillback Family of Dealerships User Review

Jul 28, 2017
GuruBYGK
Dealer was wiling to help me find another vehicle to suit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom The Fillback Family of Dealerships

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/44/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8670504174385711306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $20,508

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,508
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7195738807309755922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $20,771

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,771
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-5953066464835229925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,941 - $26,725

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Was good, contacted me a few times, however when I asked for their best price, did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Al - We apologize if you did not see the email with our best price that Brad sent you. It was for $55,295 (stock # DT2109) (all rebates & discounts applied-tax, title & license fee additional) which is $9,715 off of the sticker price.  Please reconsider your rating. Thank you.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6895809013340938477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $19,941

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,941 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/11/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7324957595211898214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $26,725

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $26,725 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/49/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9014632712879381067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $26,725

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $26,725 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Delzell Brothers

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,385 - $35,180

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6141720853796005046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $32,385

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $32,385 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/22/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1868687638551657865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $35,180

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $35,180 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/22/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1868687638551657865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $35,180

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $35,180 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $24,048

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/40/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4905195032902762622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $22,290

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8270556600989881037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,048

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,048 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Brad Deery Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,985 - $20,775

Brad Deery Motors

Maquoketa, IA (51 miles)
60 reviews

Latest Brad Deery Motors User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Brad Deery Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1467146850732597837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $19,985

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,985 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8617964116295045169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $20,775

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,775 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,680 - $35,180

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Apr 28, 2017
dorkdork
They we're responsive until I got to the sales person. They did not want to take extra pictures until I made an offer,. They then notified me the truck was sold 6 hours later. They were obviously using my offer to sell to a someone else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8266313855762556090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $24,680

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,680 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1135889217004975621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $35,180

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $35,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,680 - $20,975

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Aug 18, 2017
This Acadia sold the day we were going to test drive it. However, Tyler helped us find the perfect Acadia for us!!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Thank you for all your help Tyler and everyone at McGrath Automotive!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,680

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,680 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7605853343892479291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,975

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,975 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,325 - $25,675

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1237231699952792357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $25,325

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,325 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6784112429108554398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $25,675

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,675 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Decent communication but stubborn on prices. No issues going back and forth with one of the salesmen. They did offer me a decent trade in for my Truck and I was hoping they would come down on the price of the 2008 Overland.. this was not the case. As of now the vehicle has sat on their lot for 250+ days and is $2500 over priced. The conversation ended with me asking if they would be even willing to come down a little on the price, nope. The answer I got was a one sentence reply simply saying "no". Quite a shame since its a really nice vehicle.. but its priced like it has 40,000 less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8185456830475172997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $34,385

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $34,385 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6141720853796005046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $34,385

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $34,385 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Rydell of Independence

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,979

Rydell of Independence

Independence, IA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rydell of Independence User Review

Aug 22, 2016
The salesman was easy to talk to and just a all around nice guy. They just didn't want to give us enough for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Rydell of Independence

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7961070917605711383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $28,979

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $28,979 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/47/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8805566887538703248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $28,979

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $28,979 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Wayne Hall Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,188 - $37,033

Wayne Hall Chrysler

Anamosa, IA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wayne Hall Chrysler User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I had a good experience at Wayne hall they were friendly , and it was a no pressure purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Wayne Hall Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1014731554123996142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $33,188

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $33,188 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/22/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5077268864579242564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $37,033

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $37,033 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Decorah Auto Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $24,975

Decorah Auto Center

Decorah, IA (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Decorah Auto Center User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Nice response,very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Decorah Auto Center:

Thanks for the great review Allen! We appreciate your business!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Decorah Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/42/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2632085924665545641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Decorah, IA 52101

Price: $22,290

Location: Decorah, IA 52101

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/43/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9060829243449978166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Decorah, IA 52101

Price: $24,975

Location: Decorah, IA 52101

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,975 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Tauke Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,125

Tauke Motors Incorporated

Dyersville, IA (44 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tauke Motors Incorporated User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Guru9CPFZ
Sometimes hard to find a salesman they are always busy. The truck wasn't ready to be test driven, but they did call me back once it had been repaired a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tauke Motors Incorporated:

We would like to apologize that the truck was not ready for a test drive. We wanted to make sure that the truck had been checked over by one of our technicians first and that the proper repairs were made before a test drive so that the truck would be safe. We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing and what we can do to improve!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Tauke Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2007642201266914815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $37,125

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $37,125 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,235

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $32,235

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $32,235 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Kunes Country of Monmouth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,930

Kunes Country of Monmouth

Monmouth, IL (90 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kunes Country of Monmouth User Review

Nov 7, 2016
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Kunes Country of Monmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2188711167436156007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $30,930

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $30,930 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Torkelson Waukon

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,987

Torkelson Waukon

Waukon, IA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Torkelson Waukon User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Aaron Walker
Very nice dealer that was responsive and provided information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Torkelson Waukon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7355549626011307113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $28,987

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $28,987 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,475

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
ShawJules
Responded and offered right away to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1696551218420665426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $25,475

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,475

New Dodge Journey at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,202

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Jul 3, 2017
I would recommend this dealership. I worked with Dan and he helped make the experience painless and enjoyable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

Thanks Connie for the great review! We are so happy that Dan was able to help you and make the process a positive one!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/15/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5129474874466857065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $18,202

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,202

New Dodge Journey at Mike Molstead Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,992

Mike Molstead Motors

Charles City, IA (91 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Molstead Motors User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Was a complete disaster, drove 1 1/2 hours to get there. Looked at several trucks besides the Ford. The one that I went to see had been taken on a test drive and broke down before we got there and the others were not worth buying. Was ignored by the sales team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Mike Molstead Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Charles City, IA 50616

Price: $17,992

Location: Charles City, IA 50616

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,992 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,175

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Feel that I got a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7593660503183061783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $23,175

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $23,175 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,893

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/28/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1963543062368568074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $19,893

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,893 with Quick Order Package

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.