New 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Akron, OH

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Fred Martin Superstore

27Exact Matches
Price Range $15,702 - $32,580

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 28, 2017
A bit of phone tag, but very professional and courteous. Would recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Martin Superstore:

Thank you Matt  for your review. We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4666161583551287126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $15,702

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,702 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $15,702

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,702 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $15,702

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,702 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

21Exact Matches
Price Range $17,999 - $29,575

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/17/48/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7345975926390148719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $17,999

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $17,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1663701321900356021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $18,455

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $18,455 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/40/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1392396264956255160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $18,498

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $18,498 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $21,553 - $26,771

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
21 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
They contacted me, saying that they had this car. However when I get there it was lie!! I kept tracking the car and even after what happened to me they did not remove the cars!! It is new cars with very good price and they kept there to have attention of consumers!! Never do any deal with this guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/49/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5262896880472778371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $21,553

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $21,553 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1086758516900116430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $21,653

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $21,653
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/10/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6882078249352039122-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $22,031

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $22,031 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $14,150 - $28,775

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $14,150

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $14,150 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $14,150

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $14,150 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4797259574604303031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $16,540

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,540 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Brunswick Auto Mart

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $36,980

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Did not buy this car but bought a 2017 Subaru Outback instead. Great sales people and service department.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $22,290

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $22,290

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet_clearct Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $26,140

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $26,140 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,502 - $30,480

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $16,502

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,502 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5892799151489596913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $18,278

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,278 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/44/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7922235542402681348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $19,720

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $19,720 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,202 - $27,685

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
This dealer was very conscientious and responded quickly to all my queries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/10/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1356801224535847975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $16,202

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,202 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/11/22/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4809346590641171796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $16,202

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,202 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/10/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1356801224535847975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $16,202

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,202 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Village Motors

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,035 - $36,280

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8185456830475172997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $33,035

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $33,035 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/21/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3699383115712907861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $33,035

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $33,035 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/37/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8894366463644553103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $34,805

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $34,805 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,790 - $37,975

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Jul 19, 2017
the most outstanding dfealership that i have ever seen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4327392459396746268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $21,790

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,790 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7845678186322749157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $21,790

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $21,790 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-447491384836107529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $22,290

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,927 - $28,924

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-430101966493726455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $22,927

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $22,927 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/32/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1823612183208157821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $28,256

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blood Orange Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $28,256 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-584891028258266559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $28,390

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $28,390 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,294 - $29,988

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6068025222146733000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $22,294

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $22,294
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/05/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5004693362482954899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $22,421

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlc Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $22,421
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/05/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6029214506995559158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $24,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $24,988

New Dodge Journey at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,135 - $37,580

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-774949109883681176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $27,135

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Olive Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $27,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1309657415481839758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $35,685

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $35,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5200612055967875077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $36,235

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $36,235 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Dodge Journey at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,186 - $20,058

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5021702814216235415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $18,186

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,186 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2909070854163852072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $18,186

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,186 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2985981694705015447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $20,058

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $20,058 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Haasz Automall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,566

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jun 23, 2017
was working on deal said I could have it for 113 payments with 1000 down went up on sat to get it he a said a lady called in Friday night and put 1000 down if she don't take I will call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Hello Frank. Thank You for reaching out to us with your issue. We do apologize for your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is important to us. We would like to make this right for you, but have not been able to locate any contact information for you. If you would please contact our General Manager, Tyler Kline, so he can collect further information from you, that would be much appreciated. He can be reached at 330-296-2866. Thank You.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $15,566

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,566
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $15,566

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,566
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,290 - $22,135

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
Dealer was very good! Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7605853343892479291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,290

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7605853343892479291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,290

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7605853343892479291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,290

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,290 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,799 - $38,924

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Respond the next day! Very nice as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3219935117939552233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $25,799

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $25,799 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/39/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3116831433418045297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $26,505

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT for sale - $26,505 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/39/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1228780278896206813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $27,083

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT for sale - $27,083 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,609 - $29,415

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8685511864510501031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $26,609

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $26,609
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/17/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3250587328759772152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $26,609

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $26,609
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6553726564806668346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $28,351

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $28,351

New Dodge Journey at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,680 - $23,840

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Responded, but salesman was not honest about the body damage to vehicle. I drove an hour to see it and the bodywork was not as he described. Very dissapointted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $19,680

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,680 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3836785765359040482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $20,987

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $20,987 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $23,840

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $23,840 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Junction Auto Family

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,035 - $30,325

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Guru9LVX4
Great people to work with!!! Found my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/03/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2898167712732293553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $27,035

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $27,035 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/07/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2059385796595492436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $29,725

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $29,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3691038050118568572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $30,325

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $30,325 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Journey at Greenwood Auto Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $35,685

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Good experience . Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/23/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7955556104620991560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $22,290

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5154841342657515641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $22,290

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-486500983309109216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $35,685

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $35,685 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
I received a quick response to my inquiry. Put a deposit down and drove up from NC to the dealership in Ohio. Dealt with Richie a friendly and courteous, no pressure salesman. Bought the car, great condition. Very smooth process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale

New Dodge Journey at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,530 - $27,696

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Jul 26, 2017
car was sold before I was able to visit dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3399543951240468304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $27,530

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $27,530 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/48/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2518322977601809749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $27,696

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $27,696 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,342 - $30,440

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/20/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5878301756155265797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $28,342

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $28,342 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/08/28/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2352543778787259139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $30,440

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $30,440 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Medina Auto Mall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,420 - $32,857

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Jun 18, 2017
The salesman was very helpful and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $25,420

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $25,420
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey GT Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $32,857

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT for sale - $32,857 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,643

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5823481613618454017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $27,643

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $27,643
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1272355098632583497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Bill Harris Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,995

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Bought the truck! People and service were great. Would definitely buy from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/08/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1457291429843095349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $26,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $26,995 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,599

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
They have treated me well so far I have an issue with the car right now I'll see how they handle it and I'll get back to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4430667838154973862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $25,599

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $25,599

New Dodge Journey at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,970

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 2, 2017
Jasonbetts217
Great staff! Carl and staff very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1629922827841547389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $25,970

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,970 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.