New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Rochester, MN

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T 100th Anniversary Review
by tnez

awsome

I love the car. it is a great car. it was my first car that i ever bought so i am very proud of myself for that accomplishment. anyone who has one of these care knows exactly how I fell.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

30Exact Matches
Price Range $26,944 - $40,365

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (87 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7848457637405105595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3066875142828650956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3812953304925507688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

20Exact Matches
Price Range $27,484 - $68,548

Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

Burnsville, MN (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated User Review

May 8, 2017
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7160115445805444778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $27,484

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,484 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4198289033382609188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $27,484

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,484 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-523047348310655968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $33,771

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,771 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Jeff Belzer's Kia

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,213 - $63,818

Jeff Belzer's Kia

Lakeville, MN (57 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Jeff Belzer's Kia User Review

May 28, 2017
Extraordinary staff. Everybody went above and beyond. Super place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jeff Belzer's Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/05/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4059076074617113590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Lakeville, MN 55044

Price: $23,213

Location: Lakeville, MN 55044

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,213 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2476684471149357147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Lakeville, MN 55044

Price: $25,895

Location: Lakeville, MN 55044

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Lakeville, MN 55044

Price: $27,183

Location: Lakeville, MN 55044

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,183 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $21,988 - $42,788

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (91 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Responded quickly to my interest with a phone call (which I was surprised since it was later in the evening, I didn't expect a response until the following day) to set up an appointment and come see the car. I explained that his dealer and other in Hudson have the two vehicles I'm interested in, Hudson's Charger has the black grill and black rims I would like, however the car's exterior is also black and I prefer dark gray, I also don't know if the other car is AWD or not, and that is what I'm looking for. He quickly let me know about the warranty for this vehicle through his dealership, that his dealership may be able to find black rims for me, and answered the other questions I had. I'm looking forward to meeting Shawn and seeing the car this week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6091309304320224099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $21,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1572958654815897310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $23,998

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,998 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5979707682406716611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $24,788

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,788 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

13Exact Matches
Price Range $26,998 - $30,614

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (65 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Apr 28, 2017
koelkers
5
Took some negotiations, but we finally agreed on a fair price. Overall, they did a nice job and were nice to work with. I would definitely do business here again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $26,998

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 200 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,998 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $29,571

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $29,571 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $29,571

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Yellow Jacket Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $29,571 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,885 - $52,265

Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Waconia, MN (87 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Really solid experience from start to finish!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4472489399708785554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6581919522338918176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2635555888449158249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $71,570

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
I worked with Chase Paulson for the sales side and Carrie for the financing paperwork and they were awesome. I had my own financing and they worked with them to get all the necessary info for a smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $28,780

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pgm Green Gold Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $28,780

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $35,485

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,485

New Dodge Challenger at Fury Jeep Stillwater

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fury Jeep Stillwater

Stillwater, MN (72 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fury Jeep Stillwater User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Sales people were friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fury Jeep Stillwater

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 41 days Color: White Knuckle Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 41 days Color: White Knuckle Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale

New Dodge Challenger at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,997 - $65,953

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $26,997

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,997 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $26,997

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,997 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $29,833

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,833 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,199 - $40,499

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN (88 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 3, 2017
Amazing experience with all staff involved! Will definitely check this dealership out when in search of another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8821835717321733118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,199

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,199
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1914615099676290717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,868

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,868
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/08/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4040785268860545870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $31,222

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $31,222

New Dodge Challenger at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,178 - $64,491

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

Minneapolis, MN (71 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bloomington Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Very helpfully and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/18/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3045921021745072658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $32,178

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,178 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5395367680645270685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $32,498

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,498 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5849430846004507573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $33,319

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,319 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Adamson Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $70,341

Adamson Motors

Rochester, MN (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Adamson Motors User Review

May 27, 2017
Contacted them about 2016 Pathfinder. They responded very quickly. Was able to check out vehicle same day, inside a garage while it was raining outside. Salesman very friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend dealership to anyone looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Adamson Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $37,180

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $43,441

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Prv Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $43,441 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $48,336

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pr3 Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $48,336 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Challenger at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,247 - $34,926

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (68 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3580839902614756484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $30,247

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,247 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/53/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9079312528400109590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $33,771

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,771 with LE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/06/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5301467313247300915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $34,926

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,926 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,345 - $25,015

Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group

New Prague, MN (64 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group User Review

Feb 15, 2017
Quick response and answered my questions. Set up a quick viewing, but did not end up purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/55/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7970272239862178786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Prague, MN 56071

Price: $22,345

Location: New Prague, MN 56071

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,345 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6539859939983163305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Prague, MN 56071

Price: $25,015

Location: New Prague, MN 56071

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/55/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3222316646452060200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Prague, MN 56071

Price: $25,015

Location: New Prague, MN 56071

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Lager's of Mankato

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lager's of Mankato

Mankato, MN (74 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lager's of Mankato User Review

May 1, 2017
koelkers
5
Salesman who contacted me was very disinterested and did not provide much information on the truck I inquired about. Was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lager's of Mankato

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mankato, MN 56001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mankato, MN 56001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Mankato, MN 56001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mankato, MN 56001

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Owatonna Ford Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,296 - $32,896

Owatonna Ford Chrysler

Owatonna, MN (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Owatonna Ford Chrysler User Review

May 28, 2017
Wouldn't come down on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Owatonna Ford Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7046406320018579772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Owatonna, MN 55060

Price: $24,296

Location: Owatonna, MN 55060

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,296 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/52/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-999600402211609723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Owatonna, MN 55060

Price: $32,896

Location: Owatonna, MN 55060

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,896 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,675 - $37,765

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (78 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

May 25, 2017
I came in and already knew what I wanted to buy because of the very detailed description and photos online. I literally looked at hundreds of vans from many dealerships and was blessed to find just the "right" one for me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3855751631880309591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $34,675

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,675 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4893633706677453318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $37,765

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,765 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Harry Browns Family Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,313 - $44,771

Harry Browns Family Automotive

Faribault, MN (45 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Harry Browns Family Automotive User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Great buying experience, everyone is so friendly. Scott took great care of us and made sure we didnt have any unanswered questions throughout the entire process. Will definitely buy our next vehicle from Harry Brown!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Harry Browns Family Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/15/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6663226337894635354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $27,313

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,313 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $44,771

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $44,771

New Dodge Challenger at Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,990 - $35,990

Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

West Salem, WI (68 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Salesman called promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7619490210211301469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $29,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/18/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6710275161487876093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $35,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $35,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Hastings Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,280

Hastings Chrysler Center

Hastings, MN (52 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hastings Chrysler Center User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Won't give prices over the phone. don't update website. Cars sold a week ago, still appear as "for sale." Leave you hanging on their chat line, won't price cars online that have been on lot for days. They're not credible or trustworthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Hastings Chrysler Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: $36,280

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,280 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Challenger at Chrysler Winona

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,490

Chrysler Winona

Winona, MN (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Chrysler Winona User Review

Mar 28, 2017
scotminn
I spoke with Larry who offered me a couple of hundred off the listed price. I was surprised he wouldn't do better as it's been on their lot for 4 months. I'm 2 hours away so I'm not driving that far if they're not making it worth my time. I really want that truck but will continue to look for one that is closer to what Edmunds says is a fair price. I would love to hear back from them with a better price as I need a truck ASAP.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Winona:

Hi this is Eric the sales manager at Chrysler Winona.  Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience.  I would love to try and help resolve the issue.  Feel free to contact me anytime at the store.  Our phone number is 507-454-5950 or email sales@chryslerwinona.com.  I look forward to hearing from you.   

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Chrysler Winona

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2540740617769904812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $32,490

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,490 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Challenger at Barnett Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,042

Barnett Auto Group

White Bear Lake, MN (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Barnett Auto Group User Review

May 23, 2017
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and the purchase experience was very quick. I was in and out with a new vehicle in under 2 hours. great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Barnett Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9016438216979425033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $32,042

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pgm Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,042 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,280

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (89 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8501403658079545395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $69,280

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $69,280 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Chrysler of Forest City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $68,065

Chrysler of Forest City

Forest City, IA (79 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Chrysler of Forest City User Review

Oct 13, 2016
Experience has been good so far we've been on the phone to discuss this vehicle we're planning on meeting at the dealership this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Chrysler of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/14/12/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3242628322787567526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Forest City, IA 50436

Price: $68,065

Location: Forest City, IA 50436

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,065 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,486

Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Red Wing, MN (39 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 6, 2017
Called and emailed gave me good information and asked for my business in a professional manner I decided to pass on the vehicle and it was sold the same day anyway. I am gong to repair my 2005 Durango and keep driving it as its paid for and got lots of miles left in it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $31,486

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White_knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,486 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Holiday Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,275

Holiday Ford Lincoln

Austin, MN (37 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Holiday Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 29, 2016
One sales manager would say my vehicle had certain issues and then the head salesman would look at it and say he didn't notice anything wrong ..don't know why I traded. Went from a comparable 2005 jeep grand cherokee to an 04 jeep grand cherokee . There price was too high and I gave to much to boot. Cosmetically no better then what I had. Didn't take enough time to think what I was doing.end of day and felt reassured or rushed Worst deal I've ever done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Holiday Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/07/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-167656593508698009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Austin, MN 55912

Price: $71,275

Location: Austin, MN 55912

Average time on market: 203 days Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $71,275 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Lagers of St. Peter

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,882

Lagers of St. Peter

Saint Peter, MN (76 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lagers of St. Peter User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Good, caring folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lagers of St. Peter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7483402039954107995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Saint Peter, MN 56082

Price: $66,882

Location: Saint Peter, MN 56082

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,882 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Arcadia, WI (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 1, 2017
I was very satisfied with Arcadia Motors and my salesman Jake.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7724591110094670535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Arcadia, WI 54612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, WI 54612

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Pvp Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Menomonie, WI (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Jan 2, 2017
People I encountered were fine. Only giving ☆☆☆ because the price advertised here is ONLY if you finance through them, otherwise it's $1k more. I did my homework before looking at vehicles, vehicle was overpriced.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/17/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8307617193773310353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Menomonie, WI 54751

Price: Negotiable

Location: Menomonie, WI 54751

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Pischke Motors Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,575

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (62 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

May 6, 2017
Guru1YG1
I had an excellent experience with pischke ,Nissan. I will highly recommend anyone to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6437260398106659861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $28,575

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $68,285

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (96 miles)
1 review

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Guru58KK
David was a lot of help, and also emailed me photos... My options are still open... Just want to be sure it's the right one for me... It's alot of miles for me to travel & alot of money to spend... So I have to be sure... THanks again... Kurt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

We understand purchasing a vehicle is a big deal. Glad to hear that David has made the process a comfortable one! Hopefully we can find you a great deal that you are happy with for years to come!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9119031867725974750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $68,285

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,285 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,927

Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Waseca, MN (51 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 6, 2016
vbronson
Promp reply.. Truck just wasn't right for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/01/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1197741048718917528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Waseca, MN 56093

Price: $30,927

Location: Waseca, MN 56093

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $30,927 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,570

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI (73 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Got in touch with me to tell me the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $38,570

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,570 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,392

Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

New Ulm, MN (99 miles)
1 review

Latest Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
The dealership called us back and provided additional picture and details on the car. However, when we called back to make an offer on the car before driving from out of state the car had already been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1409700598341057433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in New Ulm, MN 56073

Price: $33,392

Location: New Ulm, MN 56073

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tor Red Exterior Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,392 with Aluminum Wheels

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.