New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Rochester, MN

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Review
by Baskin85

Love it

I fell in love with this car the moment i sat in It. Total comfort and performance. Very responsive, fun ride. Out of all the cars i have owned this is definitely one of my favorites. Always notice a lot of heads turning. Cant wait to upgrade to the Hellcat one day.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

34Exact Matches
Price Range $27,484 - $68,548

Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

Burnsville, MN (66 miles)
1 review

Latest Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruL42D
The sales person very polite thank you!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/08/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1409740430580250837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $27,484

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,484 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4180880471925388010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $27,484

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,484 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1412512529870044977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $28,780

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

31Exact Matches
Price Range $26,944 - $45,279

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (87 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-928440028119517643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3066875142828650956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3812953304925507688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

30Exact Matches
Price Range $21,988 - $42,788

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (91 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Responded quickly to my interest with a phone call (which I was surprised since it was later in the evening, I didn't expect a response until the following day) to set up an appointment and come see the car. I explained that his dealer and other in Hudson have the two vehicles I'm interested in, Hudson's Charger has the black grill and black rims I would like, however the car's exterior is also black and I prefer dark gray, I also don't know if the other car is AWD or not, and that is what I'm looking for. He quickly let me know about the warranty for this vehicle through his dealership, that his dealership may be able to find black rims for me, and answered the other questions I had. I'm looking forward to meeting Shawn and seeing the car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7922165684851871985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $21,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3762879465863408590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $21,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1838185719129049482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $21,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $26,868 - $65,007

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN (88 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
koelkers
5
Unless you are buying with no trade, these guys offer very low numbers for your vehicle. Borderline offensive trade offers. Their pricing looks to be fair. The only reason I gave three stars instead of two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7352956522453336481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,868

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,868
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1695641485380885688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,868

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,868
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1914615099676290717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,868

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,868

New Dodge Challenger at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,998 - $72,275

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (65 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Apr 28, 2017
koelkers
5
Took some negotiations, but we finally agreed on a fair price. Overall, they did a nice job and were nice to work with. I would definitely do business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $27,998

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 165 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger for sale - $27,998 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $30,822

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $30,822 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $32,022

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,022 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,885 - $52,265

Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Waconia, MN (87 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Really solid experience from start to finish!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Lager's of Mankato

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lager's of Mankato

Mankato, MN (74 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lager's of Mankato User Review

Feb 8, 2016
Got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lager's of Mankato

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mankato, MN 56001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mankato, MN 56001

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Mankato, MN 56001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mankato, MN 56001

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Mankato, MN 56001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mankato, MN 56001

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $40,455

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (68 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3915417067291860949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $28,780

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3580839902614756484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $30,247

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,247 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4689391730344602176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $33,148

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,148 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $71,570

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Very pleasant and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $28,780

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pgm Green Gold Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $28,780

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $35,485

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pau Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,485

New Dodge Challenger at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,197 - $65,953

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $27,197

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,197 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $27,197

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,197 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $30,033

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,033 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,180 - $34,675

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (78 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7409576223125528629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $33,180

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,180 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3855751631880309591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $33,880

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,880 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7409576223125528629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $34,675

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,675 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,763 - $64,991

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

Minneapolis, MN (71 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bloomington Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Very helpfully and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5395367680645270685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $32,763

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,763 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5395367680645270685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $37,128

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,128 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5395367680645270685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $37,573

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,573 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Chrysler Winona

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,690 - $32,490

Chrysler Winona

Winona, MN (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Chrysler Winona User Review

Mar 28, 2017
scotminn
I spoke with Larry who offered me a couple of hundred off the listed price. I was surprised he wouldn't do better as it's been on their lot for 4 months. I'm 2 hours away so I'm not driving that far if they're not making it worth my time. I really want that truck but will continue to look for one that is closer to what Edmunds says is a fair price. I would love to hear back from them with a better price as I need a truck ASAP.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Winona:

Hi this is Eric the sales manager at Chrysler Winona.  Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience.  I would love to try and help resolve the issue.  Feel free to contact me anytime at the store.  Our phone number is 507-454-5950 or email sales@chryslerwinona.com.  I look forward to hearing from you.   

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Chrysler Winona

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7036522633165326772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $31,690

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,690 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $31,990

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Yellow Jac Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $31,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $32,490

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $32,490

New Dodge Challenger at Harry Browns Family Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,313 - $31,021

Harry Browns Family Automotive

Faribault, MN (45 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Harry Browns Family Automotive User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Great buying experience, everyone is so friendly. Scott took great care of us and made sure we didnt have any unanswered questions throughout the entire process. Will definitely buy our next vehicle from Harry Brown!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Harry Browns Family Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $27,313

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,313 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4524176777597763931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $31,021

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,021 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5828113744723674185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $31,021

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,021 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,980 - $38,990

Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

West Salem, WI (68 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Salesman called promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7619490210211301469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $32,980

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,980 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-723257883177329993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $35,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $35,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7292838430538378012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $38,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $38,990 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Adamson Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,065 - $70,341

Adamson Motors

Rochester, MN (4 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Adamson Motors User Review

Apr 28, 2017
koelkers
5
High on pricing. Will not budge on their pricing very much and offer low trade numbers. Saved 3k going to a dealer in St. Paul versus going here on the exact same truck. When asked to match pricing to the St. Paul dealer, the sales manager became angry and hostile. Will not be doing business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Adamson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-650571523071815033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $38,065

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,065 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7430634670137051276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $40,365

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pgm Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $40,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/22/55/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1821293383421963230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $70,341

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pvp Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,341 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dokmo Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,003 - $34,244

Dokmo Ford

Northfield, MN (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Dokmo Ford User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Regul8tr
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dokmo Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/13/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1563163412732564210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Price: $24,003

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $24,003
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/06/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4098285068072835029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Price: $34,244

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,244 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Challenger at Chrysler of Forest City

2Exact Matches
Price Range $66,481

Chrysler of Forest City

Forest City, IA (79 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Chrysler of Forest City User Review

Oct 13, 2016
Experience has been good so far we've been on the phone to discuss this vehicle we're planning on meeting at the dealership this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Chrysler of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/14/12/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3242628322787567526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Forest City, IA 50436

Price: $66,481

Location: Forest City, IA 50436

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,481 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7619444506850170125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Forest City, IA 50436

Price: Negotiable

Location: Forest City, IA 50436

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Owatonna Ford Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,499 - $38,465

Owatonna Ford Chrysler

Owatonna, MN (38 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Owatonna Ford Chrysler User Review

Apr 21, 2017
responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Owatonna Ford Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7061819218929188324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Owatonna, MN 55060

Price: $24,499

Location: Owatonna, MN 55060

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,499 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7994887041163504483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Owatonna, MN 55060

Price: $38,465

Location: Owatonna, MN 55060

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,465 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Pischke Motors Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,997 - $28,999

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (62 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

Apr 7, 2017
It was an easy, low hassle experience from start to finish in less than two days! My mom loves the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $28,997

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,997 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $28,999

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,786

Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

New Ulm, MN (99 miles)
1 review

Latest Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
The dealership called us back and provided additional picture and details on the car. However, when we called back to make an offer on the car before driving from out of state the car had already been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Maday Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9206903515775797077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in New Ulm, MN 56073

Price: $45,786

Location: New Ulm, MN 56073

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $45,786 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1409700598341057433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in New Ulm, MN 56073

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Ulm, MN 56073

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tor Red Exterior Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Barnett Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,042

Barnett Auto Group

White Bear Lake, MN (76 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Barnett Auto Group User Review

Apr 11, 2017
called right away .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Barnett Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9016438216979425033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $32,042

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pgm Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,042 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,280

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (89 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8501403658079545395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $69,280

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $69,280 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,214

Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

Shakopee, MN (73 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee User Review

Apr 26, 2017
When I contacted the dealer thru carguru, I got an email that day. They kept in touch to make sure I had all the information on the vehicle I needed or wanted. The sales men were not pushy at all. It was very relaxed. They had a procedure for finding out all I want in a vehicle to make sure I was getting the right vehicle I wanted. It took awhile for the paper work but that was because they had several customers at one time there to work with. It also took a little bit at the detailer but it was really nice and clean when done. I really like my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5950723281840596866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $32,214

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,214 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Holiday Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,275

Holiday Ford Lincoln

Austin, MN (37 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Holiday Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 29, 2016
One sales manager would say my vehicle had certain issues and then the head salesman would look at it and say he didn't notice anything wrong ..don't know why I traded. Went from a comparable 2005 jeep grand cherokee to an 04 jeep grand cherokee . There price was too high and I gave to much to boot. Cosmetically no better then what I had. Didn't take enough time to think what I was doing.end of day and felt reassured or rushed Worst deal I've ever done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Holiday Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/07/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-167656593508698009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Austin, MN 55912

Price: $71,275

Location: Austin, MN 55912

Average time on market: 172 days Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $71,275 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Lagers of St. Peter

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,882

Lagers of St. Peter

Saint Peter, MN (76 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lagers of St. Peter User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Good, caring folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lagers of St. Peter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/38/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2538236520108508064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Saint Peter, MN 56082

Price: $67,882

Location: Saint Peter, MN 56082

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,882 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Arcadia, WI (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 28, 2016
I rated them 'fair' because they actually responded. What I did not like is that I was informed that the car that was listed was not available for sale. The car was ordered in for a customer and never was available for sale to the general public. It appears that the car was listed to bring attention to the dealership. What might have been a "good marketing idea" that prompted this posting actually leaves me skeptical of their business ethics and values.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7724591110094670535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Arcadia, WI 54612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, WI 54612

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Pvp Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Menomonie, WI (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Jan 2, 2017
People I encountered were fine. Only giving ☆☆☆ because the price advertised here is ONLY if you finance through them, otherwise it's $1k more. I did my homework before looking at vehicles, vehicle was overpriced.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/17/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8307617193773310353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Menomonie, WI 54751

Price: Negotiable

Location: Menomonie, WI 54751

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,995

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (96 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Guru58KK
David was a lot of help, and also emailed me photos... My options are still open... Just want to be sure it's the right one for me... It's alot of miles for me to travel & alot of money to spend... So I have to be sure... THanks again... Kurt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

We understand purchasing a vehicle is a big deal. Glad to hear that David has made the process a comfortable one! Hopefully we can find you a great deal that you are happy with for years to come!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9119031867725974750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $65,995

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,995 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,927

Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Waseca, MN (51 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 6, 2016
vbronson
Promp reply.. Truck just wasn't right for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/01/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1197741048718917528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Waseca, MN 56093

Price: $30,927

Location: Waseca, MN 56093

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $30,927 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Mason City Ford Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,475

Mason City Ford Chrysler

Mason City, IA (71 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Mason City Ford Chrysler User Review

Jan 28, 2017
Our sales follow-up was excellent. Helpful and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Mason City Ford Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/58/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7803021232466727675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $41,475

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred_clear_coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker for sale - $41,475

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.