New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Minneapolis, MN

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Package Review
by Jason

Very fun car to drive but uses too much gas for me.

I love everything about this car except the gas mileage. It is really fun to drive and looks amazing. It passes everything on the road except a gas station. I guess you can't have your cake and eat it too.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

32Exact Matches
Price Range $27,484 - $68,548

Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

Burnsville, MN (13 miles)
1 review

Latest Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruL42D
The sales person very polite thank you!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/08/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1409740430580250837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $27,484

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,484 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4180880471925388010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $27,484

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,484 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1412512529870044977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $28,780

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

31Exact Matches
Price Range $26,944 - $45,279

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-928440028119517643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3066875142828650956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3812953304925507688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $26,944

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,944 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

30Exact Matches
Price Range $21,988 - $45,679

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (24 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Responded quickly to my interest with a phone call (which I was surprised since it was later in the evening, I didn't expect a response until the following day) to set up an appointment and come see the car. I explained that his dealer and other in Hudson have the two vehicles I'm interested in, Hudson's Charger has the black grill and black rims I would like, however the car's exterior is also black and I prefer dark gray, I also don't know if the other car is AWD or not, and that is what I'm looking for. He quickly let me know about the warranty for this vehicle through his dealership, that his dealership may be able to find black rims for me, and answered the other questions I had. I'm looking forward to meeting Shawn and seeing the car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7559259723996444404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $21,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9040577377845139979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $21,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/05/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1268045240346598308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $21,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $26,868 - $65,007

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN (13 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
koelkers
5
Unless you are buying with no trade, these guys offer very low numbers for your vehicle. Borderline offensive trade offers. Their pricing looks to be fair. The only reason I gave three stars instead of two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7352956522453336481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,868

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,868
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1695641485380885688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,868

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,868
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1914615099676290717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $26,868

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $26,868

New Dodge Challenger at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

15Exact Matches
Price Range $27,998 - $72,275

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Oct 5, 2016
When we went to the dealership we had a sales reps that wasnt allthat helpful. When we were looking at trucks he couldn't tell us which location they were at on his computer. My guess is he was new
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $27,998

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 162 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger for sale - $27,998 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $30,822

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $30,822 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $32,022

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,022 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,885 - $52,265

Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Waconia, MN (28 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Really solid experience from start to finish!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $31,885

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $71,570

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Very pleasant and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $28,780

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pgm Green Gold Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $28,780

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $35,485

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pau Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,485

New Dodge Challenger at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,197 - $65,999

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (5 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $27,197

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,197 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $27,197

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,197 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $30,033

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,033 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $40,455

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (27 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3915417067291860949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $28,780

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3580839902614756484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $30,247

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,247 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4689391730344602176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $33,148

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,148 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,180 - $34,675

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (8 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7409576223125528629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $33,180

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,180 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3855751631880309591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $33,880

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,880 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7409576223125528629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $34,675

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,675 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Cornerstone Elk River

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,378 - $28,563

Cornerstone Elk River

Elk River, MN (25 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Cornerstone Elk River User Review

Feb 25, 2017
After 2 weeks of showing no interest, the dealer still calls me every day leaving voicemails. IM NOY INTERESTED!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Cornerstone Elk River

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6702462384639684681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $27,378

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,378 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2751350725936653563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $27,378

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,378 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6309194815813383190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $27,378

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,378 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,763 - $64,991

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

Minneapolis, MN (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bloomington Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Very helpfully and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5395367680645270685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $32,763

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,763 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5395367680645270685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $35,331

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,331 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5395367680645270685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $37,128

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,128 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,985 - $33,763

Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Buffalo, MN (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Hydro2nitro84
Good easy friendly group to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/15/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5366382158169353625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Price: $24,985

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,985 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/03/2017_ram_1500-pic-906989960585342106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Price: $29,130

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,130 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/15/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1787476737672734932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Price: $31,995

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Harry Browns Family Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,313 - $31,021

Harry Browns Family Automotive

Faribault, MN (47 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Harry Browns Family Automotive User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Great buying experience, everyone is so friendly. Scott took great care of us and made sure we didnt have any unanswered questions throughout the entire process. Will definitely buy our next vehicle from Harry Brown!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Harry Browns Family Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $27,313

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,313 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4524176777597763931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $31,021

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,021 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5828113744723674185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Faribault, MN 55021

Price: $31,021

Location: Faribault, MN 55021

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,021 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,780 - $62,938

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (41 miles)
1 review

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Feb 4, 2017
They did everything to accommodate me Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $36,780

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,780 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/22/56/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6266350504180371188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $62,938

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 169 days Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $62,938 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Dodge Challenger at Dokmo Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,003 - $34,244

Dokmo Ford

Northfield, MN (37 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Dokmo Ford User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Squint64
Friendly and courteous sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dokmo Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/13/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1563163412732564210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Price: $24,003

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $24,003
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/06/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4098285068072835029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Price: $34,244

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,244 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Challenger at Barnett Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,042

Barnett Auto Group

White Bear Lake, MN (12 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Barnett Auto Group User Review

Apr 11, 2017
called right away .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Barnett Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9016438216979425033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $32,042

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pgm Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,042 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,214

Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

Shakopee, MN (19 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Very quick to respond. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the great comments, BrentonRice!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5950723281840596866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $32,214

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,214 with Bluetooth

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.