New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Review
by Baskin85

Love it

I fell in love with this car the moment i sat in It. Total comfort and performance. Very responsive, fun ride. Out of all the cars i have owned this is definitely one of my favorites. Always notice a lot of heads turning. Cant wait to upgrade to the Hellcat one day.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,500 - $68,480

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
we dated for a test drive , car was sold earlier from that date, no call-back to inform ,when I did not see that advertisement anymore I emailed to confirm , it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/59/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1452937993812670496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $26,500

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1657525508664609234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $32,000

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-131889986123430700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $32,000

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,685 - $68,213

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Vehicle was sold when I finally got there. It was great to talk with Jeep people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/08/07/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7022086871788765358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $24,685

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/08/07/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7022086871788765358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $24,685

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/17/55/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6488483276270258262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $24,685

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,788 - $62,879

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/17/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-226018024288846388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $30,788

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $30,788 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8246279219837937453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $35,533

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,533 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/05/04/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8763246584352943177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $62,879

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $62,879 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Vaughn Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,799 - $44,756

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
84 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful and friendly! The owner even followed up to see if everything went well or if there was more they could do! Great price! Will be buying here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/31/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1316920321954058655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $32,799

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,799 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/31/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8088393256239445472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,299

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $33,299 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1619780173034267273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $42,526

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $42,526 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Granger Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,878 - $64,510

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Dec 28, 2016
cordial and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8871813778594614510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $32,878

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,878 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/10/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1676774860446020398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $44,830

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $44,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7656878870896966533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $64,510

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $64,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Shimkat Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,380 - $41,995

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5383465074786779653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $36,380

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,380 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/21/18/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6576991622270741936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $38,495

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $38,495 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/21/44/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7306595432964236827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $41,995

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $41,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Wittrock Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,785 - $71,970

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy as it didn't have the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/20/36/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4326334544656145036-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $51,785

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 212 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $51,785 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5840698205360224027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $70,975

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,975 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3152284203913383136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $71,970

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $71,970 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Pella Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,860 - $67,480

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Jazz_2045
Great so far looking forward to picking up my new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $51,860

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 171 days Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $51,860 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $67,480

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 169 days Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,480 with Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,912 - $66,448

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-933444522965904280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $33,912

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 187 days Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $33,912 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2927170963150954336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $66,448

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 169 days Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,448 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,669 - $69,975

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/51/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1970633959309575686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $35,669

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $35,669 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5420361509871147279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $69,975

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $69,975 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,115

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fast contact. did not buy, but were great to deal on line with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5356659564453426048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $38,115

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,115 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Champion Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,065

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4129244620600068754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $38,065

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Cle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,065

New Dodge Challenger at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,280

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8501403658079545395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $69,280

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $69,280 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,636

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/01/00/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8208407162814449930-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $65,636

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,636 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.