New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Review
by ThomasBlack

Beast

Fast and good looking not bad for 75K! Car is just too much power. could use bigger tires. Just got it so not sure what els can I tell you about it. Had a SRT before with the 6.1 Hemi hut there is nothing like this cat.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Challenger at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,790 - $67,095

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $23,790

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,790 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5393007923847901737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $28,624

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,624 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $28,680

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,680 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Woody's Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $28,523 - $64,976

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Aug 18, 2017
The dealer's salesperson promptly contacted us. Terry was very straightforward in communicating with us as to how the dealership acquired the vehicle, from a dealers only auto auction. He related the vehicle was a Chrysler buy back. He revealed all the information the dealer & Chrysler had on the vehicle. The buying experience was very straightforward & no pressure. The paperwork transaction was very efficient & went smoothly. We would have given 5 stars but we traded in a pristine vehicle & our purchased vehicle was "supposedly cleaned" up. The floor mats were the only thing done. The mats were moved from the back of the vehicle & put in place. The engine compartment was dirty & the windows inside had a film on them. The vehicle was given a quick wipe down. Also the vehicle had 10,843 mi on it versus the 8,392 listed. That information should be updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5165937344408781158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $28,523

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,523 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3877855219957297926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $32,372

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,372 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6215324477639545132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $33,918

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,918 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,258 - $44,358

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6352334381703739619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $26,258

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,258 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/30/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-6882909351119898857-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $30,368

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,368 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/49/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2281665859169889330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $31,913

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,913 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,775 - $46,386

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/21/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6559634166647131124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,775

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,775 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/21/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1465475561620957811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,846

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $34,846 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $35,570

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Max Steel Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,570 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,271 - $34,762

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Truks
Was told the car was still available, when we arrived 3 hours later it was sold and was not notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-423090506778602995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $27,271

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,271 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7278721083611248605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $27,566

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,566 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/07/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1865214762536760829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $29,076

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,076 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,970 - $66,880

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Great dealer salesman was John Dick got a great deal bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for the purchase.. we THANK YOU!!!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/00/24/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6413718499964936862-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,970

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,970 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/08/45/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-447144067915580806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $49,370

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 288 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $49,370 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2272734801838382093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $53,733

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $53,733 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,788 - $67,688

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8440401828911394410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $28,788

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,788 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8074722558199969111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $29,388

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,388 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4174114185803144605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $42,288

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $42,288 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Lindsay Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,500 - $51,960

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (90 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Marshall H
Overall quick and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3077820375533512145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,500 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4695866240522944995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $46,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $46,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/32/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-4221808474639832008-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $51,960

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $51,960 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,285 - $38,785

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4465280098056220009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $28,285

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,285 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-536629099132683678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,785

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $38,785 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,580 - $26,075

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Amazing staff! Warm welcome as soon as I arrived! Beau was the most sweetest salesman ever! I will absolutely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2262516806136919845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $25,580

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,580 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4897839282260425792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $26,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,075 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,552 - $30,618

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2972523228682834168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $29,552

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,552 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8569740068175541769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $30,618

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,618 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,453 - $48,893

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Aug 18, 2017
very good. very helpful didn't purchase Truck from them so cant comment on any thing else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/07/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6148769747164076313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $46,453

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat - Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $46,453 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/03/55/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5522912483301630036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $48,893

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat - Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $48,893 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Beck Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,275

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/49/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2370673139418429659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $44,275

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $44,275 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,394

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/56/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7459495080142054043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $67,394

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 286 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,394 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,675

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/32/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-248502545199045207-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $45,675

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tor Red Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $45,675 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,835

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5669313081007229092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $30,835

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,835 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,275

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-693650557859716091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $62,275

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 286 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $62,275 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,455

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8002015217093569517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $47,455

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $47,455 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.