New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Package Review
by Jason

Very fun car to drive but uses too much gas for me.

I love everything about this car except the gas mileage. It is really fun to drive and looks amazing. It passes everything on the road except a gas station. I guess you can't have your cake and eat it too.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,566 - $72,970

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Really nice people. Answered all our question & were very helpful. If I had a question they didn't race through it, they took time to explain the situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat McGrath Dodge Country:

This is so great to hear! Thanks for this for this amazing review Matt! If you have any questions or concerns, be sure to contact me! Murphy McGrath, General Manager | murphy@mcgrathauto.com

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/06/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1442142264181172627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $25,566

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,566
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/18/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4866652355991796274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $26,622

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,622
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/18/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8314382050304623724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $27,193

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,193 with Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $41,760 - $70,775

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Very effective
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6118746329991559734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $41,760

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $41,760 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6155119783819068884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $42,355

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $42,355 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8855213365579829489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $48,665

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $48,665 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Challenger at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,280 - $72,260

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 6, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Christy and the staff were patient. Brought vehicle's from other stores upon request. Were nice to our children, able to explain the vehicles newer features and responded quickly to questions. I would definitely shop trucks here again.!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the response. We work very hard to make buying a vehicle a good experience for our customers.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1899172752548040448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $29,280

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,280 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/10/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8874325947472626141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $56,160

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $56,160 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/20/53/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-877713579284727801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $70,165

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,165 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,500 - $68,480

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

May 24, 2017
Came in to see a2010 lt1 camero and took a test drive Tristan was very friendly and helpful But I think I would like the SS instead of a lt1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/40/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3299127100642069901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $31,500

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Redline Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $31,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/06/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3344122345413246502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $33,235

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,235 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/15/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8894288646821109609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $33,285

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,285 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,638 - $61,988

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

May 25, 2017
Vehicle was already sold and dealer was unaware...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/17/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-226018024288846388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $30,638

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $30,638 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8246279219837937453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $35,383

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,383 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/05/04/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8763246584352943177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $61,988

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $61,988 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Kunes Country of Monmouth

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,875 - $70,170

Kunes Country of Monmouth

Monmouth, IL (90 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kunes Country of Monmouth User Review

Nov 7, 2016
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Kunes Country of Monmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2262697300810390953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $33,875

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $33,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7684084270013178378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $38,865

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,865 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/04/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7688375302098942584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $70,170

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,170 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,581 - $47,090

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 1, 2016
i had a good experience buying my truck at browns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Greg,
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good experience. Please let us know if you need anything to make your vehicle ownership a positive experience too.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1257976178815026836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $32,581

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,581 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6782351567079176448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $33,384

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $47,090

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $47,090 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Wayne Hall Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,275 - $68,784

Wayne Hall Chrysler

Anamosa, IA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wayne Hall Chrysler User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I had a good experience at Wayne hall they were friendly , and it was a no pressure purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wayne Hall Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-274168687248411432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $36,275

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,275 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1923957715857214148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $36,275

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,275 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/15/11/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2489652397021321827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $68,784

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,784 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $52,880 - $67,870

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/48/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7972764661008741108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $52,880

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $52,880 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/21/51/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1189263588122785659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $67,870

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: Manual Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,870 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Dodge Challenger at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,612 - $68,226

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Oct 9, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/04/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5878986329723300989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $39,612

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $39,612 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/43/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8565153421503610843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $68,226

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 200 days Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,226 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,412 - $65,948

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-933444522965904280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $33,412

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 234 days Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $33,412 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2927170963150954336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $65,948

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 200 days Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,948 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Schuler Motors Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,070 - $62,814

Schuler Motors Incorporated

Morrison, IL (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schuler Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Excellent experience. Would buy there again. Very helpful, friendly sales staff. Negotiated price was fair. No pressure. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Schuler Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2044600592828732873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $45,070

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $45,070 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/41/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5103870401292338134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $62,814

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $62,814 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,960 - $73,060

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Apr 28, 2017
dorkdork
They we're responsive until I got to the sales person. They did not want to take extra pictures until I made an offer,. They then notified me the truck was sold 6 hours later. They were obviously using my offer to sell to a someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3722189643083735919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $47,960

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker for sale - $47,960 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/00/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5382211259863100150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $73,060

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $73,060 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,526 - $44,518

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

May 7, 2017
They were the best car dealer that I ever dealt with! I did everything on- line, since i live several hundred miles away, and they followed through with every promise made. I would suggest that anyone else who is looking for a Corvette like I was, or another GM car, be sure to contact Vaughn Automotive in Ottumwa, Iowa! I love my new Corvette! I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1619780173034267273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $42,526

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $42,526 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-182261100132077673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $44,518

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $44,518 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Pella Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,860 - $67,480

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Jazz_2045
Great so far looking forward to picking up my new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $51,860

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 207 days Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $51,860 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $67,480

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 200 days Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,480 with Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

2Exact Matches
Price Range $79,160

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

May 13, 2017
bigcoko
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Bigcoko, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Auto Group of Mount Carroll! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/14/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1968396686782595512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $79,160

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $79,160 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-485317930296106254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Sound Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $68,183 - $68,575

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/40/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5313683365710069790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $68,183

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,183 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3928681260465386971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $68,575

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,575 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,267 - $68,640

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/09/24/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5526885583200758679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $40,267

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $40,267 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/40/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-580125054614598544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $68,640

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,640 with Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,961 - $31,991

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Perfect would've been 5 stars but they didn't have what I wanted. Maybe they don't try to locate you a used car as with new, otherwise I would've given them 4 stars. They were great at responding by email and following up week later to see if I'd found my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8727712420244164052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $27,961

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,961 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/43/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-407368630177533307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $31,991

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $31,991

New Dodge Challenger at Jim Baier, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $40,365

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Feb 5, 2017
contacted me right away...and answered ever question....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/47/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5106824097926512612-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $28,780

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,780 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9049077015065224019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $40,365

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $40,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Junge Center Point

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,795

Junge Center Point

Center Point, IA (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Junge Center Point User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Great interaction and communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Junge Center Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/49/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7712301897627035383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $66,795

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,795 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Tauke Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,700

Tauke Motors Incorporated

Dyersville, IA (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tauke Motors Incorporated User Review

May 11, 2017
Dealer returned email very promptly and hopefully will get up to see truck this weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tauke Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/19/00/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5985497275388892265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $65,700

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,700 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,175

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/11/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4477358717768700985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $71,175

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $71,175 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Challenger at Brad Deery Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,275

Brad Deery Motors

Maquoketa, IA (51 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Brad Deery Motors User Review

Apr 20, 2017
chris blommers
Respond quickly. Kelly the sales rep was pleasant and did her best to work with me.But the vehicle they showed that I was very interested in hadn't been through any inspection. I ended up buying a similar vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Brad Deery Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/15/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9221906745156816406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $71,275

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $71,275 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,280

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8501403658079545395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $69,280

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $69,280 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Barkau Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,638

Barkau Automotive

Stockton, IL (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Barkau Automotive User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Jadopotato
Dealer responded promptly but said they didn't have the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Barkau Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/15/13/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8145735412760397061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Stockton, IL 61085

Price: $65,638

Location: Stockton, IL 61085

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,638 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $64,929

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 1, 2017
The Jeep was exactly as described. Drew was easy to work with and answered all of our questions on the phone and email. Upon our arrival for a test drive the Jeep was ready and waiting. With a couple of questions he called in a serviceman right away to check them out and help answer any more questions we might have. Drew handled the entire buying process from beginning to end quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks, enjoy your jeep!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/01/08/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3413091684232748445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $64,929

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $64,929

New Dodge Challenger at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $68,285

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Guru58KK
David was a lot of help, and also emailed me photos... My options are still open... Just want to be sure it's the right one for me... It's alot of miles for me to travel & alot of money to spend... So I have to be sure... THanks again... Kurt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

We understand purchasing a vehicle is a big deal. Glad to hear that David has made the process a comfortable one! Hopefully we can find you a great deal that you are happy with for years to come!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9119031867725974750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $68,285

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,285 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Les Mack Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,073

Les Mack Automotive

Lancaster, WI (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Les Mack Automotive User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Totally,faster then the last three dealerships we have dealt with,friendly & seemingly genuine,salespeople & finance agent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Les Mack Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/34/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1537495927273618131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Lancaster, WI 53813

Price: $65,073

Location: Lancaster, WI 53813

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: B5 Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,073 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Challenger at Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

1Exact Matches
Price Range $68,280

Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

Muscatine, IA (48 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine User Review

May 9, 2017
They answer back within a couple hours. Answered the questions they had answers for. They discounted the vehicle but the price still to high for me. Was going to go look at the following week and they told me it had been sent to auction. The salesman apologized for not letting me know, but he said no one had told him. to bad communication isn't there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8120619077985782962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $68,280

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,280 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,648

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (90 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

May 17, 2017
Response was quick, but sold vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5356659564453426048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $37,648

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,648 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $64,545

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Michelle, thank you for your excellent feedback and thanks for your business! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/01/08/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5230591323574192888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $64,545

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $64,545 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.