New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Akron, OH

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Review
by Nicole

Gorgeous!

This car is gorgeous, very strong and powerful. It has hardly lost it's value, even for being a used vehicle, This car should belong with someone who knows how to take care of the vehicle, and how to maintain it's gorgeous appearance.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

27Exact Matches
Price Range $33,700 - $72,970

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Jan 5, 2017
terrible policy and customer service have to run a credit to test drive a car...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/23/02/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7555977457565587651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $33,700

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $33,700 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/17/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-396400735271031664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $36,380

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,380 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/11/19/06/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-769866836900446234-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $36,400

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $36,400 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,119 - $46,145

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
20 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
The transaction was easy and to my satisfaction. The sales person was friendly and new all about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5926766295947947204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $22,119

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,119 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2779850003949850037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $22,119

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,119 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5926766295947947204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $23,446

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,446 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,499 - $68,280

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/27/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-5538619856078801555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $26,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,499 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6314872560051040101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $31,899

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1742016025307216734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $33,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,999

New Dodge Challenger at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,505 - $61,798

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Internet sales manager did very well with contacting and meeting in the middle. Bought the vehicle and very pleased. Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-122791398078084764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $24,505

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,505 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/18/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8509756264919587108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,173

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $28,173 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/18/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5428184343653713050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,269

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $28,269 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Brunswick Auto Mart

16Exact Matches
Price Range $29,685 - $71,170

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-788769507217050597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $29,685

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,685 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $32,285

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,285 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $32,285

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch_black_clr Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,285 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,898 - $72,865

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5041852160722161312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $31,898

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,898
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7729425783666327896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $32,958

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,958
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5486814175636368909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $35,378

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker for sale - $35,378 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,121 - $67,877

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
jerryberry
car not available - in for repair - was not notified
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4129244620600068754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $31,121

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,121 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5564287812229883232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $31,562

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,562 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5633885037381774998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $31,562

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,562 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Challenger at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,825 - $69,975

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 17, 2016
I have been a customer of Sliman's Sales & Service for 32 years and everyone there has gone out of their way to provide friendly and exceptional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9036649158447359868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $30,825

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1131466681514116712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $30,825

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3295355462943067363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $30,825

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,278 - $62,285

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Chevy43
Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8947224846809992087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $24,278

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,278 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6659756180706139342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $27,775

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3718901462763197725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $28,725

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,725 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Haasz Automall

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,580 - $65,604

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Mar 22, 2017
It Was a pleasure meeting with everyone at haasz. From my sales person (Brinson Collins) which is a great guy. to the financial group, I'm looking forward to doing business in the future with the group over at haasz. Thank you again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-733799298983266824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,580

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/52/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8886181919515201888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,580

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,580 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8762392323298919697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $31,342

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,342 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,091 - $68,445

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/18/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3409749874763341169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $27,091

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Clear Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,091
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/39/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6709902258060951839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $27,178

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Cl Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,178
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8303378057187611351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $30,385

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearco Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,385

New Dodge Challenger at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,415 - $43,985

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Axy01
Stephanie was amazing throuout the whole process. They gave me a partial price for my trade in and worked numbers for me before I drove 2 hrs. The process was long due to internet issues, but I came out a super HAPPY customer with my new 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4x4 at a great deal!The team at Ganley was friendly and very professional. I would by another car here. Call them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $26,415

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,415 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5464710232454533466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $27,448

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,448 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4020216973627358164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $29,092

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,092 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,619 - $65,412

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Responded with a generic email not in any way pertaining to the vehicle I was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4855943057592055648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $25,619

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,619 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/13/35/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7950126758867795658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $26,772

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,772 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7738960741411105265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $28,366

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,366 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,692 - $66,334

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1989724640923184200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $25,692

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,692 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/36/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4688882953545451091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $25,692

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,692 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2630689647280723186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $31,109

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,109 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,425 - $69,565

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Coupe_5732
The mileage shown on Cargurus and on the dealer website was more than 50,000 less than the actual mileage. I pointed out the discrepancy between the listings and the Carfax report (the mileage shown was the same as the price), which could have been an honest error, but it took them at least a couple of days to fix things. In the meantime, it looked like they were selling a very low mileage vehicle which in fact they did not have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/39/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8579657497661964597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $31,425

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/06/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8445840309994385188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $31,425

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/06/22/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5614286813436045342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $31,425

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Parkway Auto Superstore

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970 - $69,272

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/56/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5123281531562096695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,970

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-371381153470036202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $32,577

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,577 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7847925380278054074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $32,577

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,577 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Responded timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Bill Harris Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,595 - $48,995

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6860563077151438526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $30,595

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,595 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/36/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8347065155388169607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $37,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $37,995 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6500125268867191925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $38,575

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $38,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Medina Auto Mall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,247 - $68,964

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Good experience. Test drove 5 cars and purchased one. Easy in and out much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $26,247

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,247
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8714384380311006629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $33,119

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,119 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/48/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7613908830529011999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $46,878

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $46,878 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Challenger at Junction Auto Family

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,722 - $66,935

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/07/36/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2532480914803103046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $28,722

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $28,722 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/08/00/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8059186623761856925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $46,720

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $46,720 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/04/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4422897864623582032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $62,535

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $62,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Haasz Automall Dalton

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,244 - $66,718

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

Mar 4, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service. Followed up promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6424676275247706090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $35,244

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $35,244 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/07/24/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7679964369721854554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $66,017

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torred Clear Ct Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,017 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/16/32/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1068996095650316639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $66,718

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,718 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Challenger at Village Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,653 - $65,117

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2233790748028087808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $35,653

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,653 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/05/56/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7844857993958463958-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $65,117

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torred Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,117 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Greenwood Auto Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,785 - $41,380

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/42/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1716120123903752104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $34,785

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8139072192560744581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $41,380

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $41,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $68,280

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Great experience, Mr Beamer was kind,not pushy and we bought this Chevy Suburban.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8164209591451394656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $68,280

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,280 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.