New 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Akron, OH

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Package Review
by Jason

Very fun car to drive but uses too much gas for me.

I love everything about this car except the gas mileage. It is really fun to drive and looks amazing. It passes everything on the road except a gas station. I guess you can't have your cake and eat it too.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

42Exact Matches
Price Range $24,146 - $44,145

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
22 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
They contacted me, saying that they had this car. However when I get there it was lie!! I kept tracking the car and even after what happened to me they did not remove the cars!! It is new cars with very good price and they kept there to have attention of consumers!! Never do any deal with this guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/44/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7483053354732378745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $24,146

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,146 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6819007654600915516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $27,420

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $27,420 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2948660089172574858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $27,420

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $27,420 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

35Exact Matches
Price Range $24,091 - $60,627

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 6, 2017
They do very good business. I ended up going to the dealership to look at the vehicle listed on CarGurus and purchased it. The next day, the vehicle had a hard time starting, something was surely wrong. I drive it back to the dealership, they gave me a ride back home, fixed the vehicle, picked me back up and I left the dealership in my repaired vehicle at no cost to me. Very pleased with the level of professionalism, not often found in businesses today, especially when purchasing a used vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/15/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2423641432028398769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $24,091

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,091 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6504272283910272570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $24,434

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,434 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4051427416054323477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $24,434

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,434 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Brunswick Auto Mart

30Exact Matches
Price Range $29,685 - $46,965

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Did not buy this car but bought a 2017 Subaru Outback instead. Great sales people and service department.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-788769507217050597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $29,685

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,685 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $32,285

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $32,285 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $33,080

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $33,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,919 - $46,746

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4947433495430290165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $24,919

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,919 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4511826298118120462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $24,919

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,919 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3869608225389145184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $24,919

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,919 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Haasz Automall

18Exact Matches
Price Range $29,206 - $35,520

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jun 23, 2017
was working on deal said I could have it for 113 payments with 1000 down went up on sat to get it he a said a lady called in Friday night and put 1000 down if she don't take I will call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Hello Frank. Thank You for reaching out to us with your issue. We do apologize for your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is important to us. We would like to make this right for you, but have not been able to locate any contact information for you. If you would please contact our General Manager, Tyler Kline, so he can collect further information from you, that would be much appreciated. He can be reached at 330-296-2866. Thank You.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2681227221270415990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,206

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,206 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5205066068341109955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,319

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $29,319 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4935461908894700143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,937

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $29,937 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,498 - $40,599

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3269726796769961238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $26,498

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,498 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7329711679273169042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $26,498

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,498 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/10/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1716113318213662823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $26,498

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,498 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

17Exact Matches
Price Range $33,575 - $94,847

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6743371049370994494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $33,575

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $33,575 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/59/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8039300101405820792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $34,175

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Arctic Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $34,175 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $35,785

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Max Steel Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $35,785 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

16Exact Matches
Price Range $24,999 - $66,475

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
They have treated me well so far I have an issue with the car right now I'll see how they handle it and I'll get back to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/56/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-8587976357348043336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $24,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,999 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3698401251643796472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $30,599

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $30,599
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/34/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5599255064295586549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $30,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $30,999

New Dodge Challenger at Fred Martin Superstore

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,564 - $70,275

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 28, 2017
A bit of phone tag, but very professional and courteous. Would recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Martin Superstore:

Thank you Matt  for your review. We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/44/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5152809001489763711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $23,564

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,564 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3924562645100907285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $23,564

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,564 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-219147955952532564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $23,564

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,564 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

13Exact Matches
Price Range $29,425 - $52,560

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Jul 19, 2017
the most outstanding dfealership that i have ever seen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/06/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8445840309994385188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $29,425

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/39/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8579657497661964597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $30,925

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3276695044835699691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $31,315

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,315 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,325 - $64,285

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/44/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7340745702371820709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $27,325

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,325 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/05/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1776484311998530788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $28,875

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $28,875 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3793161652855143624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $28,880

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $28,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,900 - $65,985

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/35/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3090020473168685170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $22,900

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,900 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1250504818311059209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $30,898

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $30,898
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6060821770836925161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $31,389

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $31,389

New Dodge Challenger at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,355 - $67,980

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6500125268867191925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $30,355

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $30,355 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2651056247251262096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $30,355

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $30,355 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9131385167855125121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $30,355

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $30,355 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,448 - $35,158

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5464710232454533466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $27,448

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,448 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4314996412362375712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $28,721

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,721 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7045831952089286189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $30,931

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $30,931 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,091 - $34,158

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/18/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3409749874763341169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $27,091

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Clear Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,091
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8303378057187611351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $30,385

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearco Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3096596795612726335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $30,556

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,556

New Dodge Challenger at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,619 - $31,384

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9HJ5X
Responded quickly and they keep in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4855943057592055648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $22,619

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,619 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7738960741411105265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $25,366

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,366 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3223931876440127297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $26,190

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,190 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $44,169

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Respond the next day! Very nice as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/15/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1282833077088817044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $29,995

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $29,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5564287812229883232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $30,612

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $30,612 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5633885037381774998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $30,612

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $30,612 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bill Harris Automotive Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,995 - $44,995

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Bought the truck! People and service were great. Would definitely buy from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/08/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2687760944429359164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $27,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,995 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6511440228777494580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $28,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $28,995 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-573462951855102871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $28,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $28,995 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,718 - $47,195

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5222350058131360752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $25,718

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,718 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5401811557260974656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $29,144

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,144 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8063952993349200290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $32,388

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,388 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
I received a quick response to my inquiry. Put a deposit down and drove up from NC to the dealership in Ohio. Dealt with Richie a friendly and courteous, no pressure salesman. Bought the car, great condition. Very smooth process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
Dealer was very good! Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9036649158447359868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1131466681514116712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3295355462943067363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Junction Auto Family

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,980 - $61,285

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Guru9LVX4
Great people to work with!!! Found my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/13/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4409865498861641829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $29,980

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $29,980 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/13/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2389131137007745866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $31,470

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $31,470 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5286642891176291461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $37,480

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $37,480 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,247 - $64,995

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $26,247

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,247
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/42/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2055545545013121399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $35,593

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $35,593 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $43,985

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $43,985

New Dodge Challenger at Greenwood Auto Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,575 - $38,675

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Good experience . Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/44/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1699819481585289982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $30,575

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,575 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2036939771359574045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $33,575

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $33,575 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/49/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1136465677296075401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $35,285

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,285 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,577 - $66,956

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7847925380278054074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $32,577

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,577 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-559503751668749891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $34,595

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,595 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/55/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5861971378073112993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $66,956

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,956 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Village Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,653 - $65,017

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2233790748028087808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $35,653

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,653 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/15/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7108355040909974348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $65,017

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 247 days Transmission: Manual Color: Pr3 Torred Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,017

New Dodge Challenger at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,480 - $38,575

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 2, 2017
Jasonbetts217
Great staff! Carl and staff very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6661590042308792005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $37,480

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,480 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7081234120555575749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $38,575

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $38,575 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.