New 2017 / 2018 Chrysler 300 For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

2017 Chrysler 300S Front

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Review
by Srd18

Great car!

The features on this car are hard to believe. Heated/cooled seats and cupholders, seat memory, adjustable pedals, etc. Can't find these same features on european vehicles at twice the price. Drives and handles great. Overall, very happy with purchase.

This model has incentives available - save $4,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chrysler 300. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chrysler 300 at Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,589 - $38,860

Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

Nashville, IL (49 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group User Review

Aug 17, 2017
GuruDT3NV
Had a great experience buying from Holzhauer! Our Salesman Dale Beeler I would highly recommend him to anyone going there! Friendly honest and down to earth, loved the small town atmosphere as opposed to the bigger city run around we have gotten so many times before. Thanks Dale for making this truck buying experience pretty much painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6166659533286205739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $25,589

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $25,589 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/03/57/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8542450671657297958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $25,869

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $25,869 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2920539663478001849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $27,649

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $27,649 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Chrysler 300 at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,113 - $41,068

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (28 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/10/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8854630808598321340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,113

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,113 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/15/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7361595827271844694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,113

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,113 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/35/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4130803542343870808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $30,313

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,313 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,266 - $46,465

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

St Louis, MO (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
We absolutely love working with Becky at this dealership. This will be our second car purchase from Becky. Glendale has been wonderful to work with and we highly encourage others to join their family of car owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/20/02/2017_chrysler_300-pic-417560232601843405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $29,266

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,266 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/20/22/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5500659082189772142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $29,266

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,266 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/42/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4265348184535877192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $32,261

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $32,261 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,830 - $35,950

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

Florissant, MO (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Called back several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/17/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2510409415616703037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $28,830

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/11/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5354237523595822913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $28,830

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/01/53/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7683974753526202931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $32,860

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic Grey Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $32,860 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,949 - $31,261

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Bridgeton, MO (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 18, 2017
The dealer contacted us when we sent in the email request in the very beginning to set up an appointment time for Saturday. When we arrived we were passed around to 3 different people. Was told they would get the used car manager due to us questioning the motor ticking - we waited over 30 minutes for him but the gentleman helping us forgot to get him. Someone came by and asked if we'd been helped and we told him the situation. He went and got the used car manager for us. Told us they'd get it checked out and give us a call and let us know what it was - still waiting for that call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/55/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5414179976549801211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $28,949

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,949 with Leather Seats, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/34/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5046509480177556554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $28,949

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,949 with Leather Seats, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/44/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6289147696444350918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $28,951

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ceramic Grey Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,951 with Leather Seats, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Chrysler 300 at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,940 - $40,994

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (20 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $28,940

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,940 with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_chrysler_300-pic-926904785040099688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $29,875

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,875 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3051059709904580828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $29,875

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,875 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,102 - $37,183

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

De Soto, MO (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 26, 2017
I have called the dealership about a vehicle. They couldn't get me approve. I asked what the bank would approve me for. they told me $20,000. The vehicle was under that price but they wanted me to put $4-5 down. I don't think they wanted to try to work with the bank. I said I have $1,000 but they said No we can't do that. This is the worst dealership to work with. They act like they don't even want to work with anybody. I went to another dealership for the same car around the same price and I got approved.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Our dealership has to follow the guidelines and criteria the lenders give us. Those criteria change with an individuals credit history and a particular vehicle, what trim level it is, options it has, how many miles, etc. While two cars may look the same, the lenders may not always value them the same due to a different trim level, engine, or mileage, etc.

We always want to sell a vehicle, and work with our lenders exhausting every possibility. Unfortunately, there are times when a particular vehicle just doesn't meet the criteria the lenders give us for that vehicle and that person's credit
 More ...

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/57/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1927364450131466521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $29,102

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $29,102 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/45/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8874526158353019654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $29,401

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,401 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/57/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8008579027076378279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $33,822

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $33,822 with Leather Seats

New Chrysler 300 at Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,897 - $32,718

Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Belleville, IL (12 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 17, 2017
Tried telling me a 2016 unit was new. Even though we were in May of 2017. Long story but same dealer scam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/49/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2740869192503570044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $26,897

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $26,897 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/13/44/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2526983260937441536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $27,467

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $27,467 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2180428075595072269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Alloy Edition Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $31,148

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tri Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S Alloy Edition for sale - $31,148 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,825 - $41,365

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Columbia, IL (13 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruD41FX
Brandon Wierciszewski was fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable, thorough and not pushy. Great experience buying my kids a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $30,825

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,825 with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/08/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1765939136528370247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $41,365

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD for sale - $41,365 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Cassens Chrysler Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,625 - $44,555

Cassens Chrysler Dodge

Glen Carbon, IL (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cassens Chrysler Dodge User Review

Jul 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the experience I had with Cassens. I messaged them on a Saturday night and heard back from them Monday morning first thing. I would highly recommend going through Steve Lane at Cassens he was very nice and answered all my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Cassens Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/04/47/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8100664179231749195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $35,625

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $35,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/31/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8792896071198625821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $36,825

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/46/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5074169740813136034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $36,825

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825

New Chrysler 300 at Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,205 - $36,943

Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge

Mascoutah, IL (23 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge User Review

Jul 13, 2017
I first saw the car on the internet, my brother-in-law lives near Mascoutah and he went over to test drive the car for me. The staff was great and more than willing to answer questions and encouraged a test drive. I called the dealership that evening and we marked the car hold. That was Thursday and the car was mine on Saturday. Thank you Tom and Brent Bergheger Dealership, I would be very happy to send friends and family your way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/45/2017_chrysler_300-pic-308076603317425758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Mascoutah, IL 62258

Price: $29,205

Location: Mascoutah, IL 62258

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,205 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/29/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4413981581272757176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Mascoutah, IL 62258

Price: $32,840

Location: Mascoutah, IL 62258

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $32,840 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/14/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7988504619546823956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD Used Cars in Mascoutah, IL 62258

Price: $36,943

Location: Mascoutah, IL 62258

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD for sale - $36,943 with Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,935 - $35,360

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Salesman went above expectations to answer our questions regarding the history of the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/23/00/2017_chrysler_300-pic-227546287828583157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $27,935

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $27,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/10/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2232357791226295010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $31,020

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $31,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_chrysler_300-pic-413155485967701020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $35,360

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $35,360 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,018 - $38,747

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

St Louis, MO (11 miles)
22 reviews

Latest South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/57/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3556485440534567213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Price: $31,018

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $31,018 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/57/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6011607811550916448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Price: $38,747

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $38,747 with Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Appearance Package

New Chrysler 300 at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,580

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/03/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8175286618517486936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $29,580

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/18/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7352647640957164567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $29,580

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black - Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Chrysler 300 at Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,167

Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Festus, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 28, 2017
They were quick to reply and gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/14/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6034023898856017403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Festus, MO 63028

Price: $28,167

Location: Festus, MO 63028

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,167 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/14/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5325073978485442377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Festus, MO 63028

Price: $28,167

Location: Festus, MO 63028

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,167 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Siever Bros Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,685

Siever Bros Incorporated

Carlyle, IL (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Siever Bros Incorporated User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Soon as I texted they responded in less than 20 minutes and sent me and email!!!! They are on the ball!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Siever Bros Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Carlyle, IL 62231

Price: $40,685

Location: Carlyle, IL 62231

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $40,685 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,341

Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Staunton, IL (36 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 5, 2017
Ok didn't purchase truck from them although the were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/20/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2233046991259389514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Staunton, IL 62088

Price: $38,341

Location: Staunton, IL 62088

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $38,341 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,734

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Truks
Was told the car was still available, when we arrived 3 hours later it was sold and was not notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/56/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3659118218886627937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $30,734

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,734 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,955

Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Athens, IL (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 9, 2017
The dealer was very responsive. They were wonderful through the whole process. I ended up with a better car than I originally looked at. There was no pressure and the whole process was super easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/51/2017_chrysler_300-pic-29575891797988788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in New Athens, IL 62264

Price: $32,955

Location: New Athens, IL 62264

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $32,955 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,401

Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wood River, IL (17 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 4, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/19/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8773935052124099698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $29,401

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,401 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

All 300 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.