New 2017 Chrysler 300 For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

2017 Chrysler 300S Front

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Review
by Srd18

Great car!

The features on this car are hard to believe. Heated/cooled seats and cupholders, seat memory, adjustable pedals, etc. Can't find these same features on european vehicles at twice the price. Drives and handles great. Overall, very happy with purchase.

This model has incentives available - save $4,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chrysler 300. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chrysler 300 at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,575 - $40,305

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/41/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5835501869674125928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $32,575

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $32,575 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/42/2017_chrysler_300-pic-817103600304687793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $32,670

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $32,670 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/41/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6994010380437865081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,770

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,770 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,075 - $37,725

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ringgold, GA (99 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/43/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6316727948948507742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $31,075

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $31,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/39/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5275347388248957070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $31,430

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $31,430 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/19/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4045819591273944631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $37,725

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $37,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Chrysler 300 at Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825

Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morristown, TN (38 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Jason was a great salesman. Very happy with the contact from him. We did purchase this Jeep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/28/2017_chrysler_300-pic-614859891291314305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $36,825

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/23/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3469276828230272737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $36,825

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/47/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6906154569895742573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $36,825

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chrysler 300 at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,830 - $34,030

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,830

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/06/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1058798195725660231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,830

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/02/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8805863260910280954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $34,030

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $34,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chrysler 300 at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,605

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (18 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 6, 2017
Unfortunately did not purchase this vehicle. My visit with there salesman Franco Farivar was very pleasant. Be warned, Oakridge turnpike is a speed trap, Tennessee Highway Patrol aggressively patrols this road seeking out non locals who are not likely to contest citations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/38/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8846392436797993288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $34,605

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,605 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/25/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7477398226592589979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $34,605

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,605 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/30/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5964169679798766340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $34,605

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,605 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,984 - $33,450

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 1, 2017
I was unable to buy at the moment because of my bankrupsy not being discharged yet, but my experience with the dealership and their people was a positive one. They were understanding of my situation and tried everything they could to get me to were I wanted to be, things just didn't work out on my end. I'm greatful for them taking the time they did. It's a very warm and friendly atmosphere and even though I was ashamed of my situation, they were understanding, kind and honest with me. It gave me hope for the future. Thank you all so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/34/2017_chrysler_300-pic-941331122097013152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $28,984

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,984 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/22/28/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1893486376836443967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $33,450

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $33,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package

New Chrysler 300 at Greeneville Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,645 - $44,615

Greeneville Nissan

Greeneville, TN (65 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Greeneville Nissan User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Fast e mail tesponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Greeneville Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/52/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4259274911381047097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $43,645

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $43,645 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/24/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6517061332284414391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $44,615

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $44,615 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Mountain Valley Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,830 - $47,350

Mountain Valley Motors

Blue Ridge, GA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mountain Valley Motors User Review

Apr 10, 2016
veh was listed at 24. went to dealer- salesman said they didnt have that veh. that same day, price went up 6,000 dollars online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain Valley Motors:

I would the like the opportinity to try to help you out.  Sometimes vehicles hit our website before they arrive, new or used. Sometimes vehicles have to be sent off site for work.  Dont understand why the price went up on our website unless it was an error.  Please contact me directly.  I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Chris Shields
706-632-5375

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Mountain Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/02/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4693669707172012092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $33,830

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,830 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/40/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5836667326515016452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $47,350

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,143 - $31,080

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful, no bs people to deal with. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/51/2016_chrysler_300-pic-3927816225710115582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $28,143

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,143 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/44/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4188217997345002414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $31,080

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $31,080 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Skyland Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,914

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (77 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
Everyone was very friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/46/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5007225147472183734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,914

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $38,914 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/46/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7259694346834826836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,914

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $38,914 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825 - $42,055

East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
32 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic unfortunately my mechanic recommend I not purchase the car but as far as East Tennessee Ford and the sales rep was concerned and the sales managers they handled it professionally and we're extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6669067386299699256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $36,825

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1560189795062740651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $42,055

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $42,055 with Navigation System, Safety Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Waynesville Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,935

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/57/2017_chrysler_300-pic-849334464036216339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $35,935

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $35,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/10/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2071451513319452315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $35,935

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $35,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chrysler 300 at Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,585

Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hazard, KY (100 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Excellent response time and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/23/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5658949050838828149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $37,585

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $37,585 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/00/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6724568656691834760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $37,585

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $37,585 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,435

Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kodak, TN (18 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Very nice people took pictures an sent them to me suppose to be manual drive it was not it was automatic I want a stick shift v-8
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/49/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6855249774726679582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $33,435

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,435 with Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,926

Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

Middlesboro, KY (47 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro User Review

Jul 16, 2017
They waited three days to get back to me and then told me the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/55/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6456611490444186517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $36,926

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $36,926 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rogersville, TN (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/52/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4672240310864852917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Rogersville, TN 37857

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rogersville, TN 37857

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale with Bluetooth

New Chrysler 300 at Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,700

Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Franklin, NC (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Pat called me back with all the info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/59/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1509923185658660108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Franklin, NC 28734

Price: $43,700

Location: Franklin, NC 28734

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $43,700 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,665

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (84 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Guru9K5BM
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/53/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1387424257414580986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $27,665

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $27,665 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Auto World of Big Stone Gap

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,155

Auto World of Big Stone Gap

Big Stone Gap, VA (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Auto World of Big Stone Gap User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Guru9HHWL
I literally contacted them and had the car bought in 30 min or less. I have never had an experience like this buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Auto World of Big Stone Gap

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/15/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7444588058779886255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $41,155

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $41,155 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,360

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Bruone397
Great place. Friendly staff and a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/50/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4268991974262606095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $41,360

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $41,360 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,817

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $31,817

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $31,817 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,999

Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Number23
Great customer service from Jeremy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/09/30/2016_chrysler_300-pic-8765850130324276593-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $34,999

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $34,999 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Cumberland Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,265

Cumberland Chrysler Center

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Cumberland Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2017
answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Cumberland Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/13/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3133671681170215695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $30,265

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic Grey Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All 300 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.