New 2017 Chrysler 300 For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

2017 Chrysler 300S Front

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Review
by Srd18

Great car!

The features on this car are hard to believe. Heated/cooled seats and cupholders, seat memory, adjustable pedals, etc. Can't find these same features on european vehicles at twice the price. Drives and handles great. Overall, very happy with purchase.

This model has incentives available - save $4,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chrysler 300. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chrysler 300 at Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville

13Exact Matches
Price Range $29,825 - $49,860

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville

Huntsville, AL (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville User Review

Jul 25, 2017
This is the car, i purchased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/43/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5219123676015554292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35806

Price: $29,825

Location: Huntsville, AL 35806

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,825 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/43/2017_chrysler_300-pic-623172374764613129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35806

Price: $29,825

Location: Huntsville, AL 35806

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,825 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/43/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1112683633797733444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35806

Price: $29,825

Location: Huntsville, AL 35806

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,825 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,575 - $40,305

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/41/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5835501869674125928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $32,575

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $32,575 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/42/2017_chrysler_300-pic-817103600304687793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $32,670

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $32,670 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/41/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6994010380437865081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,770

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,770 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,109 - $33,904

Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Btblanton
Terrible. No communication amongst each other and therefore as a customer you get told a variety of different things. Drove over an hour to see a car only to be told they couldn't sell it when I arrived. Very poor customer service after. Not even told sorry or asked if there was anything else they could show me or do for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/51/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1847178608809607453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $32,109

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $32,109 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/20/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8270653561942994648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $32,309

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $32,309 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/58/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3720267397015908471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $32,309

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ceramic Grey Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $32,309 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Chrysler 300 at Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Very, very nice service and staff was honest, effortless and easy! Not pushy and arrogant and Would definitely recommend them to anyone who has a need to purchase a vehicle without the typical salesman "hype"! I have purchased many vehicles, and I can honestly and proudly state that this was the best experience I've ever encountered! My salesman Donald is quite simply...the best salesman I could have ever deal with! Honest, consistent, competent and most of all, professional! Looking for a Ram next year and will deal with him directly, no questions asked!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/34/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2835982978372843648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/37/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2916129167906057790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/11/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6386699004251329717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,026 - $47,451

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

Rome, GA (55 miles)
5 reviews

Latest University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Ridgerunner77
Did not display proper picture of actual model and used picture of platinum model for base model. this was misleading... They did however reply to my email inquiry asking the proper trim model to say the actual model for sale was instead a base model
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/23/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1171827300364654024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $37,026

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $37,026 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/42/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8681468565851728964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $39,821

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $39,821 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/23/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8607105231347379141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $39,821

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $39,821 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,933 - $37,046

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Cumming, GA (88 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru99VL5
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/43/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8930319977185413883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $32,933

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $32,933 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/56/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6346734286611663538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $34,671

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,671 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/19/00/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5284892833052949907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $36,486

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $36,486 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,735 - $37,885

Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Gadsden, AL (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly answered all of our questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1136661394298903868-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $33,735

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $33,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/59/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1152780037698728438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $33,830

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,830 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1136661394298903868-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $36,730

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $36,730

New Chrysler 300 at Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,050 - $38,224

Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Canton, GA (72 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/36/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2411147223769717023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $33,050

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $33,050 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/57/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8131539085265669621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $34,688

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,688 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8606304279083515408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $37,636

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $37,636 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,075 - $37,725

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ringgold, GA (13 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/43/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6316727948948507742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $31,075

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $31,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/39/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5275347388248957070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $31,430

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $31,430 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/19/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4045819591273944631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $37,725

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $37,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Chrysler 300 at Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,575 - $39,799

Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

Arab, AL (88 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jerry Damson Ford CDJR User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Flint25
Called right away to set up a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/00/52/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3381411311498541892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $36,575

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,575 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/55/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1974147286731040010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $36,579

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,579 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/36/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7666953476044428538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $39,799

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $39,799 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Chrysler 300 at Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,951 - $32,801

Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Staff handled entire process in a timely and professional manner!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Rodney,
Thank you for your review. Our team will love to hear that you felt valued by a timely and professional visit. We appreciate the 5 star rating.

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $28,951

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,951 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $29,080

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,080 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/17/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3990576895948233666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $32,801

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $32,801 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,605

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (87 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 6, 2017
Unfortunately did not purchase this vehicle. My visit with there salesman Franco Farivar was very pleasant. Be warned, Oakridge turnpike is a speed trap, Tennessee Highway Patrol aggressively patrols this road seeking out non locals who are not likely to contest citations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/38/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8846392436797993288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $34,605

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,605 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/25/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7477398226592589979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $34,605

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,605 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/30/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5964169679798766340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $34,605

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $34,605 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,371 - $30,721

Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Murfreesboro, TN (83 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Vehicle sold. Dealer contacted me the first working day after my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/08/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4057016122992839983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $27,371

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $27,371 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/20/2017_chrysler_300-pic-677900723435256360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $30,461

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,461 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/50/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7108304072930519992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $30,721

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,721 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chrysler 300 at Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,830 - $36,220

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Buford, GA (97 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 26, 2017
The experience was wonderful from the beginning to the end. From the first call from Brandon Champe to the time we were there, he was very professional and assured us that we will drive off in the vehicle we wanted. There was no long hours of waiting for an approval and this by far was the quickest answer we got from any dealership we have ever been to. The staff was very respectful and courteous. This dealership and its staff made sure we left with a smile on our face.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/11/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2370665872771947355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $29,830

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/04/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1681786503481849256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Alloy Edition Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $36,220

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S Alloy Edition for sale - $36,220 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Chrysler 300 at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,984 - $33,450

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 1, 2017
I was unable to buy at the moment because of my bankrupsy not being discharged yet, but my experience with the dealership and their people was a positive one. They were understanding of my situation and tried everything they could to get me to were I wanted to be, things just didn't work out on my end. I'm greatful for them taking the time they did. It's a very warm and friendly atmosphere and even though I was ashamed of my situation, they were understanding, kind and honest with me. It gave me hope for the future. Thank you all so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/34/2017_chrysler_300-pic-941331122097013152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $28,984

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,984 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/22/28/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1893486376836443967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $33,450

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $33,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package

New Chrysler 300 at Mountain Valley Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,830 - $47,350

Mountain Valley Motors

Blue Ridge, GA (54 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mountain Valley Motors User Review

Apr 10, 2016
veh was listed at 24. went to dealer- salesman said they didnt have that veh. that same day, price went up 6,000 dollars online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain Valley Motors:

I would the like the opportinity to try to help you out.  Sometimes vehicles hit our website before they arrive, new or used. Sometimes vehicles have to be sent off site for work.  Dont understand why the price went up on our website unless it was an error.  Please contact me directly.  I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Chris Shields
706-632-5375

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Mountain Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/02/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4693669707172012092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $33,830

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,830 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/40/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5836667326515016452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $47,350

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825 - $42,055

East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
32 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic unfortunately my mechanic recommend I not purchase the car but as far as East Tennessee Ford and the sales rep was concerned and the sales managers they handled it professionally and we're extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6669067386299699256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $36,825

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1560189795062740651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $42,055

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $42,055 with Navigation System, Safety Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,994

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bremen, GA (91 miles)
24 reviews

Latest James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Renomck5
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2715697721266557956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bremen, GA 30110

Price: $27,994

Location: Bremen, GA 30110

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $27,994 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/12/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3417061376113677197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bremen, GA 30110

Price: $27,994

Location: Bremen, GA 30110

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $27,994 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Chrysler 300 at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,016 - $39,583

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru99VL5
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/17/35/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3767669229124991530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $37,016

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ceramic Grey Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $37,016 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/00/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5647437517182620525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $39,583

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ceramic Grey Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $39,583 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,997 - $39,363

Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

Dalton, GA (26 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars User Review

May 23, 2017
Car is not available as advertised!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars:

Please provide us with which vehicle and what was not available. We try to be accurate and your help would be appreciated. You can email direct at eddkirby@gmail.com

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/05/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5497542656364893006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $25,997

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $25,997 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/37/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7941494289830551139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $39,363

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $39,363 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,263 - $34,996

Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Absolutely no haggle price, unfortunately for me. After initial contact, I did not hear from them but drove their to see it. I was told the truck would me moved to another dealer and it was so they seem honest too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/59/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3852308953403717092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $30,263

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,263 with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/47/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4552534720289972299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,996

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $34,996 with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,360

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Bruone397
Great place. Friendly staff and a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/50/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4268991974262606095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $41,360

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $41,360 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,995

Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

LaFayette, GA (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 24, 2016
I reached out to inquire about what would be their best price for the truck. Got a short, very impersonal message telling me the price was what the Internet add stated. That was it. Just seems to me that they should reach out a little more to try to get to know their possible future customers a little better. I am seriously looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle and this response just turned me off on this dealership. Kevin
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2296795289489907294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in LaFayette, GA 30728

Price: $39,995

Location: LaFayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $39,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chrysler 300 at Cumberland Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,265

Cumberland Chrysler Center

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Cumberland Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2017
answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Cumberland Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/13/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3133671681170215695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $30,265

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic Grey Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All 300 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.