New 2016 / 2017 Chrysler 300 For Sale Near Akron, OH

2017 Chrysler 300S Front

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Review
by Srd18

Great car!

The features on this car are hard to believe. Heated/cooled seats and cupholders, seat memory, adjustable pedals, etc. Can't find these same features on european vehicles at twice the price. Drives and handles great. Overall, very happy with purchase.

This model has incentives available - save $4,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chrysler 300. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chrysler 300 at Brunswick Auto Mart

25Exact Matches
Price Range $31,144 - $51,355

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jun 27, 2017
They were very helpful and supportive without feeling any pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/56/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6891951590949706839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $31,144

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $31,144 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $33,830

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,830 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $33,830

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $33,830 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,399 - $39,012

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
21 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Dealer sent automatic email and I called with my question but never responded even though he said he would answer in an hour or so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/39/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5791069875348561384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $25,399

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $25,399 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/39/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2810100123332698242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $27,749

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $27,749 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/41/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4138296343208295427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $28,065

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,065 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Fred Martin Superstore

12Exact Matches
Price Range $26,787 - $34,668

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 27, 2017
The internet team was extremely wonderful! They stayed in contact with me, even though I decided to go with a different dealer. Also, the "mediator" (I believe Ava was mine) between customers and salesperson was fantastic! What I was not pleased with, is after I stressed some issues from my extensive research on the vehicle, my salesperson was in less and less contact. I understand things happen and people become busy, just voicing my displeasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/50/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2458279387325364981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $26,787

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $26,787 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/11/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4988244634971117326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $30,388

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,388 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/10/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8796073873512377882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $30,388

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $30,388 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,865 - $45,940

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/03/45/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8651647769465707187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $31,865

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $31,865 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/21/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7071518382633835848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $33,136

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $33,136 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/29/2017_chrysler_300-pic-69935065768176095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $33,755

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $33,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,201 - $49,610

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Tbrickman
Wouldn't budge on price. Didn't want my trade. Offered me a laughable amount based on what the car sold for at auctions. (It was a classic car). I check to see what they sold for personally and it was 9 times the offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/35/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1512033122012231143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,201

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,201 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/23/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3190294564774728248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,201

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,201 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/08/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3769709961493492985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $30,480

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $30,480 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,968 - $33,018

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/09/2017_chrysler_300-pic-9055805235128995349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $30,968

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $30,968 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/46/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6534896587738264064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $30,968

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $30,968 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/04/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8337778613447301925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $31,280

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $31,280 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,597 - $38,965

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/19/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7573328795121863429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $26,597

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $26,597 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/39/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1798235510305838418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $29,185

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,185 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/39/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4024451195487829892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $29,185

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,185 with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,014 - $34,584

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/31/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3656768619585792109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $32,014

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $32,014 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/03/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8001338418821787228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $33,055

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $33,055 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/17/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7709786885462879595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $34,178

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $34,178 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,170 - $33,026

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/15/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6894438790159396913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $26,170

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $26,170
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $30,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $30,988
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6729774837659126692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $30,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $30,988

New Chrysler 300 at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,997 - $33,909

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/03/2017_chrysler_300-pic-975954391921037291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $28,997

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $28,997 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/38/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1405176343254203590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $29,349

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $29,349 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/18/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1327417318075037200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $30,976

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $30,976 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,007 - $37,887

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/31/2017_chrysler_300-pic-385845345657644057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $35,007

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $35,007 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/49/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5882077185164530318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $35,009

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $35,009 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $36,873

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $36,873 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,113 - $34,136

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/04/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4461500686758269169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $31,113

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $31,113 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/09/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5210082809596420707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $33,134

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $33,134 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/53/2017_chrysler_300-pic-68223276423701096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $34,136

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $34,136 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,565 - $43,860

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 23, 2017
It was sketchy from the start.. Woman named Kelly called me back. Told her I was concerned about all the negative reviews.. Stories about people coming to view vehicles only to have them gone..I am 4 hours away in a different state.. She said I could reserve a car for 24 hours for $500.. Made plans for Monday.. This was Fri.. Hung up..20 mins later wife noticed Veh said sold.. Called Kelly back at her private number she gave me.. Couldn't get her to phone, another woman said Veh was sold.. This is after Kelly verified it was there and nothing was in play.. Woman said well we sell 20-30 vehs a day. I haven't seen the dealership but this seems unlikely.. In the end glad I went somewhere else.. Whole transaction seemed sketchy.. I've bought a lot of vehs and 2 site unseen from dealers.. Bought 3 vehs in past year and never had an experience like this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/02/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5748758576346987894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $33,565

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $33,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $42,565

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $42,565 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $43,860

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $43,860 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Haasz Automall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,629 - $32,346

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jun 23, 2017
was working on deal said I could have it for 113 payments with 1000 down went up on sat to get it he a said a lady called in Friday night and put 1000 down if she don't take I will call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Hello Frank. Thank You for reaching out to us with your issue. We do apologize for your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is important to us. We would like to make this right for you, but have not been able to locate any contact information for you. If you would please contact our General Manager, Tyler Kline, so he can collect further information from you, that would be much appreciated. He can be reached at 330-296-2866. Thank You.

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/41/2017_chrysler_300-pic-326161400125264275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $26,629

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $26,629 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-146104546055901843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $31,825

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $31,825 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3198325855233546920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $32,346

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $32,346 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,953 - $37,886

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Respond the next day! Very nice as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/38/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4058473888442831161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $34,953

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $34,953 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/00/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8529590542705048074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $36,551

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $36,551 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/25/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6256766955307496593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $37,886

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $37,886 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Bill Harris Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7398195114575866963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $29,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic Gray Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $29,995 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8201328702341500250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $29,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $29,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,930

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Auto shopping made easy. Helpful sales employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/20/30/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3668342152681074408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $38,930

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $38,930 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/20/06/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8497103434927565010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $38,930

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $38,930 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,330 - $44,460

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_chrysler_300-pic-2149819336644554812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $38,330

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $38,330 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $44,460

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $44,460 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chrysler 300 at Junction Auto Family

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,260 - $43,355

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/03/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6349840225911656448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $43,260

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Red Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $43,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/03/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1107051215317561781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $43,355

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $43,355 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Chrysler 300 at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,144

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/07/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4015871385973065948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $31,144

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $31,144 with Leather Seats

New Chrysler 300 at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,899

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 18, 2017
bill Logan
This dealership is unwilling to work with you on anything... HIGHEST priced cars in the industry.... They would rather sit on inventory for months than give someone a deal? Go figure.... There are many dealerships not far from this place that will work with you and give you a deal on your trade.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/51/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8030616515662671716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $30,899

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $30,899 with Leather Seats

New Chrysler 300 at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,984

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/56/2017_chrysler_300-pic-912428826235985045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $37,984

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $37,984 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Greenwood Auto Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/44/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3630585396407370146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $36,825

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $36,825 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 300 at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Not quick to respond. I bought a different car within 3 days before they replied back to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 300 at Haasz Automall Dalton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,502

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

May 17, 2017
joseph henning
Did not follow up. Did not her update website to indicate truck not available and it is still posted for sale. Bait and s?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall Dalton:

Joseph,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience.  We strive to keep all of our online information accurate but our inventory changes hourly and it can take sometimes several days for all of our third parties to get that updated on their sites.  Our general manager Brain Haasz would like to speak to you regarding this issue and will find you what you are looking.  Please call him at your earliest convenience at 330-828-2263.

Top New Chrysler 300 Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/48/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8699847418831251988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $33,502

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $33,502 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All 300 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.